LGBT Pride Events in Chicago

Check out happening lgbt pride events all around Chicago, IL

Two Dykes and a Mic

Sat Jun 08 2024 Thalia Hall

Graceland Cemetery Walking Tour with author Adam Selzer

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am Graceland Cemetery USD 22

Self-Care Recharge

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Gallery Guichard Free

LGBTQ+ Creatives Networking Night at Dorothy

Thu May 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Dorothy Free

Black LGBTQ+ Adult Prom

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Haven Entertainment Center

Chicago Pride Parade 2024

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm Boystown

PRETTY MEELTICKET - a pretty things x meel ticket ent. collab.

Fri May 03 2024 at 10:00 pm NEVER HAVE I EVER USD 15 to 50

DIVE Into PRIDE Pool Party!

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 09:00 pm InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile, an IHG Hotel USD 40 to 1,000

Latiné/x Health Summit

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Joe's on Weed St. Free

Day 5: THE SHOWS by FashionBar - Trans Media & Fashion

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Water Tower Place, Level 3 USD 0 to 420

Singles and More Mixer!

Thu May 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Blind Barber USD 0 to 15

Gay Science by Rob Anderson: Book Signing and Meet & Greet

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 pm City Lit Books USD 25

AFC's 2024 Crockpot Cook-off

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:00 pm The North End

All Levels Yoga - PUPPIES and KITTENS and PRIDE!!!

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Candice C. Cusic Photography USD 5 to 60

Our Drag Means Slay: a fundraiser drag show

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Dorothy USD 25 to 35

LGBT Pride Fireworks Cruise

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 08:30 pm Summer Of George USD 20 to 45

Black Queer Equity Index Soul Food Brunch

Sat May 11 2024 at 11:00 am Wilson Abbey

BRÜT Party - IML Chicago 2024

Fri May 24 2024 at 10:00 pm 3641 N Halsted St, Chicago, IL 60613-4315, United States

Human First Gala

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:00 pm The Geraghty 2520 South Hoyne Ave Chicago, IL 60608

Lust for Life: a bi-monthly Rock-Out BurlyQ Revue!

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Dorothy USD 25 to 35

FourPlay: A Four-Hands and Friends Benefit for Windy City Performing Arts

Sun May 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Davenport's Piano Bar and Cabaret USD 25

Book Club Run of Gaybash with David Jay Collins

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Elevate Coffee - Boystown USD 5 to 20

PRETTY THINGS - a LGBTQ Day Party Dedicated to HipHop, R&B, & Twerk Music.

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Fulton Market Kitchen USD 15 to 100

Chicago Pride After Party at Brickhouse Wrigley Field

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm Budweiser Brickhouse Tavern USD 20

OUT OF THE OFFICE 2024

Thu May 30 2024 at 04:30 pm The Godfrey Hotel Chicago USD 15 to 50

Hottier & Funnier: A Comedy Show for Dykes

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm The Lincoln Lodge USD 25 to 50

LUXURIA PRODUCTIONS|AFTER DARK AFTER HOURS|DJ ALEX RAMOS

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:00 am Fantasy Nightclub USD 25 to 40

The 5th Symposium for LGBTQ Studies and Music Education

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am 1040 W Harrison St USD 65 to 225

Therapist's Row: Networking for Mental Health Professionals

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Begyle Brewing USD 0 to 5

LUXURIA PRODUCTIONS|AFTER DARK AFTER HOURS|DJ ALEX RAMOS

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:00 am 3641 North Halsted Street,Chicago,60613,US

DAY MIX (DAY PARTY)CHICAGO BLACK PRIDE

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm The Promontory USD 10 to 150

Chicago Pride Crawl - Wrigleyville's Pride Party

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm Wrigleyville's Best Bars TBA USD 10 to 20

RUSS GOELTENBODT: I'M PROUD TO BE WHO I AM

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Davenport's Piano Bar and Cabaret

Proud to Run 2024

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 am Montrose Beach & Park Chicago, Il

LGBTQ+ Clothing Swap - Sponsored by 40th Ward Democrats

Sun May 05 2024 at 12:00 pm 5035 N Western Ave

Queer Justice: 50 Years of Lambda Legal and LGBTQ+ Rights

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 am Center on Halsted

Praying for Abolition (IN PERSON)

Thu May 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Second Unitarian Church

FLIRT & $QUIRT PARTY

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 09:00 pm 500 S Dearborn St Free

The Shops - Pride Pop-up Edition

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 12:00 pm Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 25 to 90

Tantra Speed Date® - Chicago (Meet Singles Speed Dating)

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 05:30 pm Essence of Life USD 45 to 120

Tantra Speed Date® - Chicago (Meet Singles Speed Dating)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Essence of Life USD 45 to 120

Tantra Speed Date® - Chicago (Meet Singles Speed Dating)

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:30 pm Essence of Life USD 45 to 120

Saturday Healing and Wellness Series

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Cheetah Gym, North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA Free

Gay Science by Rob Anderson: Book Signing and Meet & Greet

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm City Lit Books USD 25

Graceland Cemetery Walking Tour with author Adam Selzer

Sat May 11 2024 at 11:00 am Graceland Cemetery USD 22