Conferences in Chicago

Check out happening conferences events all around Chicago, IL

The Summit by Joy-Raising

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 03:00 pm Gordon Parks Arts Hall, South Kimbark Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA USD 1,500

Pastors Cooking for Christ

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Bethel AME Church Free

Impact Insight Forum : Unveiling the Art of Measuring Economic Development

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:00 am Gleacher Center Free

EC-REACH Early Childhood Research Conference, 2024

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 09:00 am Simpson & Kimberly Querrey Biomedical Center Free

Convocation

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm 7711-23 S Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60652, USA Free

GirlCon Chicago 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Google Chicago Free

Gift of Communication 2024

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Hyatt Regency Chicago Free

DEI Leaders Unite @ SHRM 2024

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Fatpour Tap Works - McCormick Free

The Existence of Black Art

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 01:00 pm Hyde Park Art Center Free

Illinois Third Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction Sunday School Conference

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am New Nation Anointed Ministries Free

Chicago House Music Conference

Fri May 31 2024 at 05:00 pm Chicago Cultural Center

Morning Run/Walk with Backstroke at CRMC Chicago

Tue May 21 2024 at 06:30 am Hilton Chicago

SHRM 2024 Attendees: Enjoy drinks, appetizers and networking on IRIS!

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Roots Handmade Pizza - South Loop Free

Chicago Propeller Club Boat Event

Wed May 22 2024 at 11:00 am Navy Pier USD 50 to 85

Performance: Guitarist Daniel Lippel

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:00 pm International Museum of Surgical Science USD 10 to 20

Clare Boothe Luce Program Women in STEM Conference

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 03:00 pm David Rubenstein Forum at the University of Chicago Free

2nd Annual Pigmentary Disorders Exchange Symposium

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 06:15 am Lowes hotel Chicago

Salesforce B2C Composable Commerce Accelerator - Launch Event

Wed May 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

GOD HAS PROVIDED EVERYTHING FOR YOUR BENEFIT

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Evangelistic Deliverance Center

2024 USA Trade Tasting

Wed May 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Morgan MFG USD 0 to 150

TECHSPO Chicago 2024 Technology Expo (AdTech ~ MarTech)

Wed May 22 2024 at 09:00 am Soldier Field Stadium USD 17 to 497

WUP It Up - Sync Conference

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:00 am Davis Theater

Everyone Reading Illinois: Dyslexia Simulation

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 09:15 am 5959 N Sheridan Rd Free

Immigration Improv Comedy Night! (During AILA AC 2024!)

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 07:30 pm The iO Theater USD 35

Outlier 2024

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 08:30 am 375 E Chicago Ave USD 699 to 999

Chicago Build 2024

Tue Oct 22 2024 at 09:30 am McCormick Place Free

Reproductive Justice Strategy Session

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 10:00 am McCormick Place Free

Lived Experience: Making Connection Through Engagement

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 am Lawndale Christian Health Center Skyline Conference Center USD 199

Chicago Young Adult Eucharistic Revival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:30 pm St. Alphonsus

More Than Money: Philanthropy, Fundraising, & Justice

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 08:30 am North Park University

SHRM ANNUAL CONFERENCE & EXPO

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 am Mccormick Place Convention Center - Chicago

Benzinga Global Small Cap Conference 2024

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 08:00 am Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile

DigiMarCon Midwest 2024 - Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference

Wed May 22 2024 at 09:00 am Soldier Field Stadium USD 197 to 1,097

Pediatric Food Allergy Care Conference (PFACC)

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 am 303 E Superior St USD 0 to 200

W.O.M.E.N. in Leadership Conference Tour - Chicago

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 am Hyatt Place Chicago-South/University Medical Center USD 45 to 60

Get In The Room Tour 2024 Chicago IL

Sat May 25 2024 at 03:09 pm 1625 W Diversey Pkwy USD 75

2024 Black Muslim Psychology Conference

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 am David Rubenstein Forum at the University of Chicago USD 0 to 325

“EXPERIENCE THE PHENOMENON” 10X S.C.A.L.E. CONFERENCE & ROYAL CHARITY GALA

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 am Swissotel Chicago USD 400 to 700

MedGlobal Conference and Gala 2024

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 08:00 am Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile USD 20 to 1,500

Configuration Management Benchmarking Group (CMBG)

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 08:00 am Palmer House a Hilton Hotel USD 525

5th EV Charging Infrastructure Summit - North America

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 08:00 am DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago - Magnificent Mile

2024 AATE National Conference: Rooting Change

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 11:00 am Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.

Flavor Fest Summit Chicago

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am Grace and Peace Church USD 20 to 150

2024 Writing Workshop of Chicago (Saturday, June 22, 2024)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am Congress Plaza Hotel

Selah Women's Conference

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 07:00 pm 8724 S Justine St USD 32

Live Career Luncheon with The Black In HR @ SHRM Conference and Expo

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 11:00 am Level K Event Space USD 40

Perspectives 50th Anniversary Global Conference

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 05:00 pm Moody Bible Institute

27th International Congress on Insurance: Mathematics and Economics

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am DePaul University - Lincoln Park Student Center

Living Machines 2024

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:30 am Field Museum USD 0 to 550

2024 William Glasser Global Conference hosted by GIFCT-US, Chicago, IL

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Palmer House a Hilton Hotel, East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 75 to 450

Chicago eCommerce Summit

Tue Oct 22 2024 at 08:00 am The Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel USD 200 to 1,500

BOPP: Beer Design Conference 2024

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 08:00 am Sarabande Chicago USD 350 to 450

Chicago Women's Leadership Accelerator

Thu Oct 10 2024 at 08:15 am 1229 W Concord Pl USD 549

Rooftop Affair @ SHRM Conference and Expo

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:30 pm Level K Event Space USD 85 to 250

Blue Team Con 2024

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 09:00 am Fairmont Hotel USD 0 to 199

Armanino Intelligence Conference

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 10:30 am 200 South Wacker Drive USD 275

INDUSTRIAL IOT AND CYBERSECURITY CONFERENCE

Tue Sep 24 2024 at 09:00 am Chicago, IL, USA USD 199 to 899

SGU Private Show Plus- Chicago

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 12:00 pm Chicago

Teach the Teacher Conference

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 08:30 am Kellogg Wieboldt Hall USD 425 to 550

Cena de Pastores 2024

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Iglesia Casa de Misericordia Free

National SHRM Conference

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 am McCormick Place

11th Annual Booth-Kellogg Entrepreneurship through Acquisition Conference

Mon Nov 04 2024 at 08:00 am Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile USD 100 to 175

AAMDSIF Patient & Family Conference for Bone Marrow Failure - Chicago

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:30 am University of Chicago, David Rubenstein Forum

The 30th Annual Clifford Symposium on Tort Law & Social Policy

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 09:00 am DePaul Center Free

ASTC 2024 Annual Conference

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 08:00 am McCormick Place

MOLA- NAMS Annual Conference

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 09:00 am UIC Student Center East, South Halsted Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 0 to 350

LIMITLESS CONFERENCE 2024 - CONFERENCIA LIMITLESS 2024

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:30 pm Maranatha The House of God

INDUSTRIAL IOT AND CYBERSECURITY CONFERENCE

Tue Sep 24 2024 at 09:00 am Chicago, IL, USA USD 199 to 899

2024 AMPHL Chicago Conference

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Renaissance Chicago O'Hare Suites Hotel

Perrin Conferences Talc Litigation Conference

Wed May 29 2024 at 08:00 am Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel

2024 PI Conference

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Sheraton Grand Chicago Riverwalk

WORKSHOP: (PM) Web Warrior Workshop

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 01:30 pm Cisco Systems Free

Moorish Science Temple of America │97th National Convention

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 08:00 am 7353 S Cicero Ave USD 10 to 125

Chicago, IL Six Sigma Green and Black Belt Conference By CP

Mon Nov 06 2023 at 09:00 am Chicago, IL Training Center USD 1,999

Insurance Tech & Innovation Conference

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 08:30 am Chicago, IL, USA USD 0 to 249

2024 Chicago SEO Conference - Student Ticket

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 11:30 am The iO Theater, North Kingsbury Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 89

2024 Chicago SEO Conference - Early Bird Ticket

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 11:30 am The iO Theater, North Kingsbury Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 125

Colvin Concerts: Candlelight Voyage

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Colvin House Free

Chicago AI Conference

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:00 am 1871 USD 595

WORKSHOP: (AM) Web Warrior Workshop

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:30 am Cisco Systems Free

WORKSHOP: (AM) Build your own AI Parent Simulator Experience

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:30 am Cisco Systems Free

WORKSHOP: (PM) Build your own AI Parent Simulator Experience

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 01:30 pm Cisco Systems Free

2024 Chicago SEO Conference - Double Trouble Ticket

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 11:30 am The iO Theater, North Kingsbury Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 200

In-Person: Dual Book Launch CRAFT by Ananda Lima & MOUTH by Puloma Ghosh

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Women & Children First Free

Insurance Tech and Innovation Conference

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 08:30 am Chicago, IL, USA USD 0 to 450