Charity Events in Chicago

Check out happening charity events all around Chicago, IL

16th Annual Walk the Walk IOCC 5k

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 am St. Andrew Greek Orthodox Church, Chicago

8th Annual Fall Welcome and Networking

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 05:30 pm Laudi Vidni USD 35

Paws & Walls Chicago Art Run & Walk

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 09:00 am Grant Park - Buckinham Fountain USD 20 to 35

W.E.W. Cocktail Class!

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 06:00 pm My Buddy's USD 30

Chicago Marathon Charity Block Party

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:00 am Charity Block Party Free

Front 242 + Nitzer Ebb

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Riviera Theatre

Gallery Night

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Universal Wellness Source of Roscoe Village Free

Chicago Cabaret Professionals Merry Measures

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Davenport's Piano Bar and Cabaret USD 20

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2023 Chicago Winter Whiskey Tasting Festival (January 28)

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 02:30 pm TBA USD 0 to 400

CLEARANCE: Luck of the Irish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Only $9!

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 9

DeFrag's Industry Night!

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm DePaul University - DePaul Center Free

Over the Edge Charity Event

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 12:00 pm theWit Chicago

Bronzeville Trail Community Luncheon

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 11:30 am 3850 S Wabash Ave USD 125 to 1,000

CLEARANCE 4th of July 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Only $9

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 9

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

God Save the Queen 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home! Save $2!

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 18

2022 Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 06:00 am Grant Park

Yarn Tasting and Pop-up Yarn Store

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Fairgrounds Coffee & Tea Free

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 06:00 am Grant Park

Online Speed Dating For Chicago Singles

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Chicago USD 25

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Shake Your Shades Fun Run 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2– Benefitting Alley Cat Allies

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 22

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

William Hill Gallery Presents: "A Renaissance On Cottage" Featuring the Art of Aharon Bennoah

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 02:00 pm The Center On Cottage 6323 S. Cottage Grove Ave. Chicago, IL 60637

Dopapod, Lunar Ticks

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 09:00 pm Bottom Lounge

Doggie Halloween Party

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Park and Field

1st Annual "Laugh Don't Cry Charity Comedy show

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Black Fire Brigade LLC USD 25 to 75

2022 Daguerreian Society Symposium & Photo Fair

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 10:00 am Palmer House Hilton

The House of Images and Sounds, Charity Fall Fundraiser

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 03:00 pm PianoForte Studios USD 20

East Lakeview Neighbors Oktoberfest

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 03:30 pm Murphy's Bleachers USD 30

2022 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Iowa 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Maine 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Minnesota 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Taco Sloth 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Veterans Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Chicago (Downtown): Luxury Meetings

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 03:00 pm TBA Free