Business Events in Charlotte

Check out happening business events all around Charlotte, NC

Power Lunch/Entrepreneur Workshop Charlotte

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 12:00 pm TPC Piper Glen USD 0 to 97

SILENT PARTY CHARLOTTE: F.N.F HOT GIRL SUMMER EDITION

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 09:30 pm Section USD 0 to 140

Independencia de Uruguay

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 04:00 pm Camino Health Center

"Ghazaal aur Kalaam" - An Evening of Light Ghazals and Shayari

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm 130 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202-2100, United States

AfroPop! Charlotte, Vol.55: Happy Seven Year Anniversary!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm CROWN STATION Coffee House & Pub USD 9 to 10

Network After Work Charlotte at Fonta Flora

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Fonta Flora USD 15 to 39

GBN BREAKFAST CLUB NETWORKING/MASTERMIND EVENT Charlotte

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:30 am TPC Piper Glen USD 20

Grow With KNOW: A Half-Day Summit | Charlotte

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 am The Collector's Room by Beau Monde USD 25

Russian-Speaking IT Professionals Event by Kepler Team

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Hygge Coworking USD 0 to 20

Ladies Lifestyle Network Social!

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Sugar Creek Brewing Company USD 10

Charlotte Business Group Happy Hour Business Mixer @ el Thrifty CLT

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm el Thrifty CLT USD 0 to 35

MINDSHOP™| Create Better Products by Design Thinking

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Your laptop USD 38

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Spectrum Center

Coding & Switching "You have 7 seconds"

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 06:00 pm AvidXchange Inc. Free

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

P-Square Reunion Tour Charlotte - PRESALE ONLY

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underground USD 45 to 50

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Dead Horses Album Release Show

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 14 to 18

Revive Beauty & Body Training

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:30 am Revive Salon & Spa USD 500 to 2,500

VENDORS WANTED: $599+

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center Free

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm PNC Music Pavilion

Black Girls Craft National Conference & Expo

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Charlotte Convention Center USD 40 to 149

B/YOU CONFERENCE 2022

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Eastside Church USD 75

2022 Annual Meeting

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 03:00 pm UNC Charlotte Marriott Hotel & Conference Center USD 0 to 330

Black August: Commemorating the Black Liberation Movement

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:30 pm 551 South Tryon Street,Charlotte,28202,US

“The Southern Gothic Music Club”

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Korn with Evanescence

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:00 pm PNC Music Pavilion

>>>KEM Fellowship LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE 2k22<<<

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Charlotte Airport USD 20 to 50

2022 HUG Regional Fall Meeting (Charlotte, NC)

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 am Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte USD 85

2022 Queen City Leaders Summit

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 am Truist Field USD 0 to 400

Charlotte's Premier Business Network! w/ David Lee Morton, Realtor®

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne Free

Transportation Summit 2022

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 08:30 am Ballantyne Hotel USD 100

South End Shuffle

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 am Wooden Robot Brewery

2022 Charlotte Smart Business Dealmakers Conference

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 11:00 am Carmel Country Club - NC USD 245 to 295

Sacred Threads: The Complex History of Interfaith Dialogue

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Queens University of Charlotte

Shift Leaders Conference 2022

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 11:15 am Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte USD 62 to 356

KRAS Kickers Connect

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 03:00 pm Hyatt Centric SouthPark USD 0 to 250

“Straighten your Crown Sis” Women’s Empowerment Brunch

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am The Lite House Studio USD 60 to 80

Take Medicine Back Summit 2022

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 am Charlotte Convention Center USD 75 to 325

Queen City Robotics Alliance Open House and Registration Event

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:30 pm QCRA ZONE - Use the driveway on the right to access the entrance at the back of the building near the loading dock. Free

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 02:00 pm ONLINE USD 56 to 78

2022 Fall Reliability and Security Seminar - In-Person

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 08:00 am SERC Reliability Corporation Offices USD 75

New Zion Presents - Black Business Expo

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 11:00 am New Zion Missionary Baptist Church USD 50 to 100

MICROBLADING, MICROSHADING, OMBRE POWDER & MORE TRAINING COURSE

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 08:00 am Opulence Brows & Beauty Studio USD 500

Together in Holiness // Charlotte, NC

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 09:30 am St Ann Catholic Church

O.A.R. Tour 2022

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

North Carolina Bridal and Wedding Expo

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 12:30 pm The Park Expo & Conference Center Free

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC

2022 Fall Technical Committee Meetings for the CIPC, EC and OC

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 11:30 am SERC Reliability Corporation Offices USD 0 to 150

Network Under 40: Charlotte September 14th at Pins Mechanical Company

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Pins Mechanical Co. USD 20 to 40

Twenty One Pilots The ICY Tour 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Spectrum Center

The Carolinas RIA Summit

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 09:00 am Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark Hotel Free

Charlotte Business Group Happy Hour Business Mixer @ AC Hotel Ballantyne

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm AC Hotel by Marriott Charlotte Ballantyne USD 0 to 35

Charlotte SEPT 25 | Brows to Bank | Ombre Shading and Business Training

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 11:00 am Private Location USD 250 to 997

9th Annual Charlotte Professional Networking Week

Tue Jan 17 2023 at 08:00 am Various Locations USD 0 to 80

What Couples Want in 2023 - WeddingPro's Market Analysis and Best Practices

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 11:00 am Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection USD 40

Spiritual Warfare by Grace Conference, Sept 16-17, 2022 (Live Online Only)

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Grace Life International - Charlotte USD 0 to 85

Entrepreneur Impact Workshop

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 06:00 pm 933 Louise Ave USD 0 to 59

Business Opportunity Meeting

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm PHP Agency Free

Teach Your Child Entrepreneurship

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Online Event Free

August Seversville Community Meeting

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Wallace Pruitt Rec Center

BUILDING A VILLAGE

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Mint Museum Uptown Free

Trucking Up the Scale

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Tax and Tea Lounge USD 75

Own Your Future while Making an Impact

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:00 am First Financial Security, Inc Free

Carolina Black Beauty Expo

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:30 am Project 658 Free

TALENT NEVER SLEEPS: KIDS & TEENS - OPEN MIC & SHOWCASE

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Talent I.N.C The Studio USD 10

Brickz & Crown Presents Schools N Session

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 06:00 pm 500 W 32nd St USD 500

Authors Book Club and Small Business Showcase

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am 4822 Albemarle Rd Free

AfroPop! Charlotte, Vol.55: Happy Seven Year Anniversary!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm Crown Station

Free Game - Charlotte ONLY Special Session

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 07:00 pm BeSocial Free

M5S Strategic Marketing- Fast Track 6 Figure Revenue Growth

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Charlotte Free

EO Accelerator Learning Day - CASH

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 08:00 am Catapult USD 100

Blockchain, Bitcoin, Crypto! What’s all the Fuss?~~~Charlotte, NC

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Charlotte Free

The Power Hour

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Midnight Mulligan Brewing USD 5 to 15

Down 2 Business Podcast Live Show

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Tax and Tea Lounge USD 10 to 15

Zero Trust Invitational - Charlotte

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 04:30 pm Topgolf Free

8% Summit: for SLPs and AUDs of color

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:30 am Camp North End USD 0 to 65

Speed Networking for Small Businesses - August 2022

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Venue At 1801 Free

Rise Esther Women's Conference

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel USD 0 to 85

4 The Culture

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Superstarz CLT Free

Cultivate: September Coffee Connection

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 08:30 am Community Matters Cafe Free

GRAPHICS PRO EXPO in Charlotte, NC

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center

Industry, One Model - Charlotte, NC

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 07:00 am Charlotte exact location TBD USD 750 to 1,500

GO HIGH Apparel's High Ambition Pop Up Shopping

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Care Well of Charlotte Free

The HBCU Pride Experience: Operation HBCU

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Harding University High School Free

Fall Boozy Brunch Tour CLT

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Thrift Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208, United States USD 0 to 1,000

Fall Boozy Brunch Tour CLT Kickoff

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Midnight Mulligan Brewing & Summit Seltzer USD 0 to 1,000

You Be HER Women's Conference 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn Charlotte University, an IHG Hotel USD 25 to 85

Fall 2022 SCBWI-Carolinas Conference

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Charlotte Airport (Charlotte, NC)

Lights, Camera, Marketing: Professional Networking Event for Realtors

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 04:00 pm Loan Pronto, Inc. Free

Microblading and Microshading Combo Class

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 10:00 am EHC Glam Studio USD 350

Opkalla Tech Summit [Cybersecurity Focus]

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 am US National Whitewater Center USD 100

Charlotte Champions of Diversity Job Fair

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 12:00 pm 1917 Ayrsley Town Blvd,Charlotte,28273,US

Dominating In The Future Real Estate Market

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:00 am Mahlon Adams Pavilion at Freedom Park USD 0 to 50

What You Need to Know to Be Successful in Crypto~~Charlotte, NC

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Charlotte Free

GeoCarolinas 2022 Conference

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 10:00 am The Mint Museum Uptown USD 100 to 1,100

Strengthen your Team and Go Beyond The Pitch (CLT)

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 12:00 pm Goodwill Construction Skills Training Center USD 0 to 249

Gala en Noire

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Luxe Event Venue USD 80 to 1,000

National Seating and Mobility Expo 2022

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 08:00 am 1764 Norland Rd USD 35

EO Accelerator Learning Day - People

Tue Feb 07 2023 at 08:00 am Catapult USD 100