Workshops in Buxton

Check out happening workshops events all around Buxton, EN

Buxton Health & Healing Festival

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Buxton Pavilion GBP 0 to 11

Weekly Yoga Nidra Class - Rest into your weekend

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:30 pm The Yoga Den Buxton

circuit training

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Harpur Hill Sports Centre

Mary Queen of Scots: The Captive Queen

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Buxton Crescent Heritage Trust

The Fall Guy (12A)

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 07:30 pm Pavilion Arts Centre, SK17 6BE Buxton, United Kingdom

Buxton Summer Health & Healing Festival

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Pavilion Gardens

Newton Faulkner // Buxton Opera House

Tue May 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Buxton Opera House

Carmen Interactive Workshop and Performance

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 02:30 pm The Octagon, Buxton Pavilion Gardens

Introduction to Lacto- fermentation course

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:30 am RedOakBushcrafts

Tools, Trees & Tinders

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 09:30 am RedOakBushcrafts

Learn to Scythe

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Poole's Cavern & Buxton Country Park GBP 75

Bold Leadership in a Bizarre World

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:00 am Gradbach Mill, Buxton, UK GBP 250 to 500

Guest Trainer Workshop - Sally Richardson

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Paws & Play Gundogs

Call of the Moon wild woman Retreat

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 am Buxton, Peak District , Derbyshire

WEEKEND SINGING AND CIRCLE DANCING RETREAT 7TH TO 10TH JUNE 2024

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 05:00 am The Palace Hotel Buxton

Zoe Rahman Octet - Colour of Sound

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Buxton International Festival

Learn How to Knit Socks over three sessions

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 02:30 pm Peak District Yarns

35th Anniversary Gala Ball

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm The Octagon, Buxton Pavilion Gardens

Game preparation and cooking course

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am RedOakBushcrafts

WordPress Masterclass

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 09:30 am Best Western Plus Buxton Lee Wood Hotel Free

Scouting For Girls // Buxton Opera House

Mon Nov 11 2024 at 08:30 pm Buxton Opera House

Hill and Moorland Leader Assessment

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 265

Rock Climbing Instructor Assessment 2 and 3 September

Mon Sep 02 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 200

MIAS level 1 & 2 training and assessment. Mon 29 - Tues 30 July 2024

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 265

Millers Dale

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Millers Dale

Deschanel Gordon

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Buxton International Festival

Jef Neve - That Old Feeling

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 01:00 pm Buxton International Festival

Lowland leader Assessment

Tue May 28 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 146

Family Activity Day 29th May 2024 - £34.05

Wed May 29 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 28th May 2024 - £34.05

Tue May 28 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 30th May 2024 - £34.05

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

SEND Family Activity Day 31st May 2024 - £34.05

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

2 Day Activity Course for 6-8 Year Olds (30th-31st May 2024) £102.35

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 102

2 Day Activity Course for 6-8 Year Olds (28th-29th May 2024) £102.35

Tue May 28 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 102

SEND Family Activity Day 16th August 2024 - £34.05

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 8th August 2024 - £34.05

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 9th August 2024 - £34.05

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

SEND Family Activity Day 29th July 2024 - £34.05

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 6th August 2024 - £34.05

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

SEND Family Activity Day 19th August 2024 - £34.05

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 14th August 2024 - £34.05

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 2nd August 2024 - £34.05

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 13th August 2024 - £34.05

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

SEND Family Activity Day 5th August 2024 - £34.05

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

SEND Family Activity Day 26th August 2024 - £34.05

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 23rd August 2024 - £34.05

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 15th August 2024 - £34.05

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 30th July 2024 - £34.05

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 20th August 2024 - £34.05

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 1st August 2024 - £34.05

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 21st August 2024 - £34.05

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 7th August 2024 - £34.05

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 28th August 2024 - £34.05

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 27th August 2024 - £34.05

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 31st July 2024 - £34.05

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 22nd August 2024 - £34.05

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

MIAS level 1 & 2 training and assessment. Thurs 30 to Fri 31 May 2024

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 265

Family Activity Day 12th August 2024 - £34.05

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

Family Activity Day 29th August 2024 - £34.05

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

2 Day Activity Course for 6-8 Year Olds (29th-30th July) £102.35

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 102

Family Activity Day 30th August 2024 - £34.05

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 34

2 Day Activity Course for 6-8 Year Olds (8th-9th August 2024) £102.35

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 09:30 am SK17 6SX GBP 102

Lowland leader Assessment

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 09:00 am SK17 6SX GBP 146

Apprentice Architects Unleashed

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 10:00 am The Crescent, Buxton

Judi Jackson / Madeline Bell

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 09:00 pm Buxton Opera House

Introduction to Yarn Dyeing

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 01:00 pm Peak District Yarns

Introduction to Yarn Dyeing

Sun May 26 2024 at 01:00 pm Peak District Yarns

Introduction to Yarn Dyeing

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 01:00 pm Peak District Yarns

Children’s Beginners Aerial Yoga 6 Week Course

Thu May 23 2024 at 04:00 pm 27 Lightwood Road , SK17 7BJ Buxton, United Kingdom