Sports Events in Budapest

Check out happening sports events all around Budapest, BU

Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix 2024

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 12:00 am Hungaroring

WATERLAND ESCAPE: BEACH YOGA - MEDITATION - HIKE - FUN

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 09:00 am Nyugati pályaudvar HUF 5,000

Dark Rave with MARIKA ROSSA - Arzenál Budapest

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 05:00 pm Arzenál

SANTSAT ⟶ JUNE 29th

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm Kamaraerdei Ifjúsági Park

Formula 1 Hungarian GP 2024 [OFFICIAL]

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 am Hungaroring

International Talent ID Camps 2024

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 08:30 am Bánka Kristóf Sportközpont GBP 95

BWPC 2024 - The 1st Budapest Water Polo Cup

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 03:00 pm Budapest

GR1D CLUB Budapest - The Race After Party

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 09:00 pm Felix Kitchen&Bar

International Talent ID Camps U10-U19

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 08:00 am Bánka Kristóf Sportköz

Sziget Family Beerpong Tournament

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 01:00 pm Szget Families Fam Hangout @ the Sziget Festival EUR 0 to 100

WITHIN TEMPTATION - Bleed Out 2024 Tour - Budapest

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 07:00 pm BARBA NEGRA

5th Open International Chanwu Championship

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am UTE Jégcsarnok

BUDAPEST KIZOMBA CONNECTION #BKC2024 12th Edition | 24-28OCT

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 10:00 pm The Aquincum Hotel Budapest

Madame Tussauds in Budapest with Sightseeing Cruise on the Danube

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 10:00 am Madame Tussauds Budapest EUR 41 to 51

Mindfulness meditation course in English

Wed May 15 2024 at 06:30 pm Oktatoterem.com Kft. USD 155

'Sziget' Family Beerpong Tournament

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 01:00 pm Sziget Families Fam Hangout @ the Sziget Festival EUR 0 to 100