Dance Events in Brussels

Check out happening dance events all around Brussels, BU

Carmina Burana - Szeged Contemporary Dance Company

Tue Nov 26 2024 Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Bollywood Summer Night

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm La Cabane Free

Hungarian Day in Brussels

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Parc du Cinquantenaire

THE NUTCRACKER

Sun Dec 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

OUTDOOR SOCIAL FUSION DANCE - Summer Edition

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Parc du Cinquantenaire

MC Solaar

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 09:00 pm Théâtre National - Grande Salle

LUPAGANGGANG [BE] *** Live Recording *** FREE EVENT @ La Source Beer Co

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm La Source Beer Co

Jazz Station presents : OUT OF THE BOX

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm La Tricoterie

City Morgue • 02.07.2024 • La Madeleine Brussels

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:00 pm La Madeleine

Earl Sweatshirt | Ancienne Belgique

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm AB - Ancienne Belgique

Los Romanticos & salsa/bachata party

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 08:15 pm La Maison des Ailes / Het Huis der Vleugels

Baila Mas! Wednesdays

Wed Feb 28 2024 Kamea Free

BLACK SWAN

Mon Apr 22 2024 Cirque Royal - Koninklijk Circus

Saïan Supa Celebration · La Madeleine, Bruxelles

Fri Nov 22 2024 at 09:00 pm La Madeleine

Bilderbuch | La Madeleine

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 09:00 pm La Madeleine

Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili a Bruxelles!

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Ancienne Belgique

Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili in Bruxelles!

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Ancienne Belgique