Theatre Events in Brooklyn

Check out happening theatre events all around Brooklyn, NY

Sesame Street Live (Theater)

Fri May 03 2024 Kings Theatre Brooklyn

One Hallelujah (Theater)

Fri Mar 08 2024 Kings Theatre Brooklyn

Super Freak - The Rick James Story

Fri Apr 12 2024 Kings Theatre Brooklyn

Dallas Wings at New York Liberty

Tue Aug 20 2024 Barclays Center 36 to 131

Networking Event for Models, Actors, Creatives

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 05:00 pm 145 Front Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA Free

VAMP/DRAG/THEATRE NIGHT @ ON SET WITH THEDA BARA

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:00 pm The Brick USD 55

So You Want to Direct Some Opera...with Rose Freeman

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Mercury Store USD 35

NEW YORK: EINSTEIN AND MARGARITA

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Brooklyn College - Walt Whitman Theater

THE GEORGE LUCAS TALK SHOW

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 08:00 pm littlefield USD 20 to 25

Audacy's Leading Ladies, presented by Olay Body

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Kings Theatre

Brooklyn Chili Takedown 2024!

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 01:00 pm littlefield USD 25

UNUSUAL: Fashion Theatre ‘24 BKLYN/NYC

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:11 pm 85 4th Ave USD 11 to 133

A Drinking Game NYC: Mean Girls

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 20 to 25

Spectacle du groupe d'improvisation de L'Atelier Théâtre

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 07:00 pm hell phone USD 18

Bluey's Big Play

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am 1027 Flatbush Ave Brooklyn, NY, United States, New York 11226

Jean Genet's "The Maids", A new adaptation of the play by Lisa Monde

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 04:00 pm 3 Dollar Bill USD 25

AITQR’s Displaced 2024

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 03:00 pm Old Stone House of Brooklyn USD 25 to 40

Giselle (Theater)

Sat Mar 09 2024 Kings Theatre Brooklyn 57 to 187

Utterly Incandescently Happy EP Release Show

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater USD 15 to 20

NO DRESS REHEARSAL

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 02:00 pm International Christian Center USD 20 to 30

One Drop

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 260 Quincy Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 80

ShitShow Cabaret - 10 Years of Sour Grapes Productions

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Ritual & Performance: Connecting with Ancestors, Connecting with Ourselves

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Mercury Store USD 60

TELL ME SOMETHING: A Soundpainted Experience

Tue Nov 07 2023 at 07:00 pm Young Ethel's Free

Zoomers

Fri Oct 06 2023 at 08:30 pm The Brooklyn Center for Theater Research USD 40

One Drop

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 04:00 pm 260 Quincy Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 80

GISELLE | Brooklyn | 9.03.24

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:00 pm Kings Theatre

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

The Addams Parody

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

The Addams Parody

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

The Addams Parody

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

The Addams Parody

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

Chemical X: The Powerpuff Girls Improv Show

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

The Addams Parody

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Vino Theater, Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA USD 15

MUSE- Strategic networking group

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 02:00 pm Winemak'her bar Free