Rock-music Events in Bristol

Check out happening rock-music events all around Bristol, EN

The Wildhearts

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 25

The Exploited

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 23

Working Men's Club

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Green Haze - A Tribute To Green Day + The Offspin

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 12

Nada Surf

Mon Feb 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

The Bohemians - A Tribute To Queen at The Fleece, Bristol 05/11/21

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 18

Secret Affair 'Behind Closed Doors' + The Deep Six

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol GBP 4 to 23

Skids

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Pizza Tramp / Rash Decision / Jodie Faster | Exchange

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Exchange

★ FAT LIP! ★ Back To School Party! 25th September @The Lanes

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 pm Fat Lip UK GBP 6

War Against Sleep Live at The Thunderbolt

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Thunderbolt Bristol

Naut / Deathsomnia / Zetra - The Crofters Rights, Bristol

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 08:30 pm The Crofters Rights

Spector

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 12

Working Men's Club at The Fleece, Bristol 10/11/21

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 15

Francis of Delirium at The Crofter's Right, Bristol

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crofters Rights

Spector at The Fleece, Bristol 31/10/21

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 13

THE MEN THEY COULDN'T HANG

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:30 pm Thunderbolt Bristol GBP 18

Birdman Cult / J.O.Y./The Junktrips / The New America

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Rough Trade Bristol GBP 5

Holy Moly & the Crackers Live in Bristol

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol

Escape-ism, Es and Bruno live at Exchange

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Exchange GBP 11

The Darkness

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:00 pm O2 Academy Bristol

Matt banks duo live @ The Taphouse

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Beard and Sabre Free

ꫝ Iceman Furniss Quartet / HAAL / Ree ꪶ

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Strange Brew

The Skids / Borrowed Time / I Destroy Live at the Fleece Bristol

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

IT & BLG: Alcuna Wilds, Slowski & AtticOmatic

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crofters Rights GBP 6

Ramonas (All Female Ramones Tribute) Play 45 Years of the Ramones

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crofters Rights GBP 12

The Dead Daisies + The Quireboys

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm O2 Academy Bristol

Output Promotions Presents ✰ She Knows ✰

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Thunderbolt Bristol

Jaws at Thekla, Bristol

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:30 pm Thekla Bristol

Melt Yourself Down + support (at The Jam Jar)

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:30 pm The Jam Jar Bristol

Green Haze - A Tribute To Green Day + The Offspin at The Fleece, Bristol 25/02/22

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 13

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 09:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Good God No! Live @ The Cider Press

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 pm The Cider Press

Good God No! Live @ The Albert Lounge

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 10:00 pm The Albert Lounge

Rock it

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:30 pm The Old Post Office Fishponds

Only Sun

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 9

Beach Boyz Tribute Show

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:30 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Big Country

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Fiddlers GBP 25

Jonathan Jackson + Enation

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 18

Sun Records, The Concert

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Redgrave Theatre Bristol

Spector

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Ramonas (All Female Ramones Tribute) Play 45 Years of the Ramones

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:30 pm The Crofters Rights GBP 14

The Bohemians - A Tribute To Queen

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 17

The Wildhearts at The Fleece, Bristol 17/10/21

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 28

Shame Live in Bristol

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:30 pm SWX, Bristol

Shed Seven Live in Bristol

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 pm O2 Academy Bristol