Mental Health Events in Bristol

Check out happening mental health events all around Bristol, EN

Floating Fiestas present A Taste Of Spain

Fri May 17 2024 at 05:30 pm Asha Bristol Marina Ltd

Comedy ft. Charlie George | Sun 28 April

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Design West

Deep Rest Sound Bath

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:15 pm Westbury Wildlife Park Foundation GBP 15

Restore x Bristol Run Club Raffle, supporting Mind Charity

Sun May 05 2024 at 09:30 am Restore GBP 2

Grain House Sessions with Amelle Rose

Tue May 14 2024 at 07:00 pm YHA Bristol

Mental Health and Wellbeing Workshop

Thu May 09 2024 at 12:30 pm Hartcliffe & Withywood Community Partnership Free

Journaling for Wellbeing and Self-Empowerment: A Workshop for Young Women

Tue May 07 2024 at 06:00 pm The Station - Creative Youth Network Free

2024 Gentleman's Ride - Bristol, England

Sun May 19 2024 at 09:00 am Bristol, UK

Bristol Radical History Festival 2024

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am M Shed

LET'S GROW! An Introduction to Veg Growing

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am Grow Wilder GBP 120 to 150

Working Across Boundaries

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am Watershed GBP 25 to 39

5x15 BRISTOL - SPRING EVENT !

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 pm The Station, Silver Street GBP 8 to 15

LET'S GROW! An Introduction to Veg Growing

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am Grow Wilder

Spring Awakening GONG BATH Meditation with Magdalena

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm The Beehive Centre

Find Your Voice - LIVE! (May 2024)

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:30 am Seat Unique Stadium (Glos Cricket) GBP 147 to 197

How Proper Planning and Self-Awareness Can Improve Your Mental Health

Sun May 12 2024 at 12:00 pm Origin Athletic GBP 20

Breath and the Brain

Sun May 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Yogasara

The Red Nose: 3-day Theatre Clown and Physical Comedy Intensive @Bristol

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am Tit4Tat, Cato St, Easton, BS5 6JL

2024 Great Bristol 10km Run to support PTSD UK

Sun May 19 2024 at 08:00 am Bristol GBP 30

All in a days work

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:30 am Elim Church GBP 15 to 50

Chat Pile

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Bristol - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector (SEND)

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 09:00 am The Forge, Bristol GBP 800

Chat Pile plus meth. and Modern Technology at The Fleece, Bristol

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

'Forge Ahead LIVE! ' Summer Summit 2024 (Personal Development Conference)

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 09:30 am Seat Unique Stadium (Glos Cricket) GBP 74 to 197

The #DiverseEd Regional Hub – Bristol

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 04:00 pm Bridge Learning Campus Secondary School GBP 0 to 50

Wednesday & Saturday. Booking for the Museum

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am Glenside Hospital Museum GBP 5

NEW! The Burnt Chef Project Wellbeing Champion training for NTE workers

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 02:00 pm The Milk Thistle Free

Wellbeing and Mental Health for pupils with SEND

Thu May 09 2024 at 04:00 pm Briarwood Special School Training & Development Centre GBP 20

Mental Health First Aid Course - Accredited 1 Day Course

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 09:00 am Cogito HR GBP 75 to 99

Mental Health First Aid Course - Accredited 1 Day Course

Tue May 21 2024 at 09:00 am Cogito HR GBP 75 to 99