Literary Art Events in Bristol

Check out happening literary art events all around Bristol, EN

Albion Chambers Inquest Team Seminar

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Hotel Mercure Holland House GBP 25 to 40

The Draw of the Sea - Wyl Menmuir Author Talknight

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Finisterre Bristol Free

S.S Great Britain: Up Late

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Bristol Free

FUTURES: UP LATE AT THE S.S. GREAT BRITAIN

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Brunel's SS Great Britain

Bristol Ideas: Bristol City Poet 2022 (Free)

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 03:00 pm City Hall Free

Haunting Ashton Court - Reclaiming Forgotten Histories

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Arts Mansion Free

BOP 22 / Sunday Artist Talks

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 10:30 am Paintworks

Chris Bertish & The Transpacific Wing Project

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Finisterre Bristol Free

The Raven's Nest: An Evening with Sarah Thomas

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Bristol Stanfords GBP 4

Free Verse: Celebrating Black Voices

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Arnolfini Arts GBP 0 to 5

Introduction to Agroforestry

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:00 am Grow Wilder GBP 5 to 120

Writing On Water

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am John Sebastian Lightship GBP 25

Coffee and Cake with author Milly Johnson

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Yate Library GBP 5

Hugh Cornwell // Bristol

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Festival of Economics: Boom and Bust

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Watershed GBP 0 to 10

Festival of Economics: Cost Pressures

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 03:30 pm Watershed GBP 0 to 10

Gilla Band & Mandy,Indiana

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Trinity Centre GBP 17

Festival of Economics: Talking Economics

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 12:30 pm Watershed GBP 0 to 10

Bootleg Blondie at The Fleece, Bristol 18/02/23

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 08:00 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 17

Festival of Economics: Britain's Decisive Decade

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 10:45 am Watershed GBP 0 to 10

Extraordinary Life of Charles Ignatius Sancho with Paterson Joseph

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:45 pm Bristol Central Library Free

SIP's 31st Annual Public Lecture with guest speaker Anne Alvarez

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Watershed GBP 10 to 35

Tankus The Henge

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess at Bristol

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Bristol Folk House

The Dust Coda

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Hugh Cornwell

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 28

Bootleg Blondie

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Hack-Poets Guild - Blackletter Garland

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 08:00 pm Bristol Folk House GBP 18

Festival of the Future City: The Mayor's State of the City Address 2022

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Great Hall, Wills Memorial Building Free

Toyah

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Blue Orchids, AlterModerns, The SinicTones, The Thunderbolt, Bristol,

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Thunderbolt Bristol GBP 10

Tankus The Henge + Cable Street Collective at The Fleece, Bristol 11/11/22

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 20

Julia Samuel on Grief and Support

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Memorial Woodlands Free

White Bear Comedy Club

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Room Above GBP 10

STEVE HOFSTETTER: UK TOUR

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Hen and Chicken

Violet and the Stars

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Bedminster Library Free

Curious Artists: Book Cover Workshop

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 03:15 pm Tobacco Factory Free

Les Dawson - Flying High

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Create a Spooky House Story

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am Bookhaus Bookshop Free

Narwhal: The Artic Unicorn

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:30 pm Windmill Hill City Farm GBP 5

Impact

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Wills Memorial Building, School of Earth Sciences, EarthArt Gallery Free

Paul Case: Dead White Anarchists + open mic (Bristol)

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Kebele

Dream Up Your Own Fantastical Creature

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 10:00 am Storysmith Books Free

The Commitments at The Bristol Hippodrome | 20-25 March 2023

Mon Mar 20 2023 at 07:30 pm Bristol Hippodrome

Jess Phillips on Everything You Really Need to Know About Politics

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Great Hall, Wills Memorial Building Free

Create a Spooky House Story!

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am Bookhaus Free

The One Dance UK Awards 2022

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 05:00 pm The Mount Without GBP 0 to 15

Coming Up For Air: Inspiring Adventures

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Stanfords Free

EAT, SHARE, LOVE

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 07:00 pm BS8 1PD GBP 10

Coming Up For Air: Inspiring Adventures

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Stanfords Bristol Free

Off the Page

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 04:00 pm SouthBank Club GBP 4

Quiet Compere Prompts Workshop Bristol HOURS space - Stop 8

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 03:30 pm HOURS GBP 0 to 10

Zain Zohaib UK Qawali Tour 2022- Bristol

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Wills Memorial Building Tower GBP 20 to 80

Kiota Showcase

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Wardrobe Theatre GBP 0 to 12

Quiet Compere Live Tour 2022 - Bristol HOURS -Stop 8- Poetry Showcase

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:30 pm HOURS GBP 0 to 10

Morning Routine with Emergent Purpose - Mental Health Awareness Week

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 11:00 am Origin Workspace GBP 30

This Could Turn Toxic: Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals in Period Products

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 06:00 pm St George's Bristol Free

Benefits

Tue Nov 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Strange Brew GBP 10

Literary and Visual Landscapes Autumn 2022 (hybrid)

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 04:30 pm Cotham House Free

Word Of Mouth

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Knowle Constitutional Club

Sinead O'Brien live at The Exchange

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Exchange

NENS Book Launch

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:00 am Create Centre

Toyah at The Fleece, Bristol 29/09/22

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:30 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 22

The Commitments at The Bristol Hippodrome | 20-25 March 2023

Mon Mar 20 2023 at 08:30 pm Bristol Hippodrome

Stone the Crones Spoken Word Night: November 2022

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Windmill Hill City Farm GBP 5 to 10

Stone the Crones Spoken Word Night: December 2022

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Windmill Hill City Farm GBP 5 to 10

Manchester Collective: Black Angels — Bristol

Wed Mar 22 2023 at 07:30 pm Strange Brew GBP 12 to 15

Stone the Crones Spoken Word Night: October 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Windmill Hill City Farm GBP 5 to 10

ARE YOU HAVING A LAUGH? Comedy @ North St Standard

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:30 pm North St. Standard GBP 7

ARE YOU HAVING A LAUGH? Comedy @ North St Standard

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 08:30 pm North St. Standard