Live Music in Boston

Check out happening live music events all around Boston, MA

The Great Gatsby Masquerade

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm 264 Huntington Avenue,Boston,02115,US USD 6 to 40

Summer Rooftop Series: Dance, Sweat, Meditate at Rooftop at The Envoy

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:30 am Rooftop at The Envoy USD 25

Free Concert - New England Film Orchestra at DCR Hatch Shell

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm DCR Hatch Shell Free

Festival Betances - Un Verano en Betances

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Plaza Betances, Plaza Betances, West Dedham Street, Boston, MA, USA Free

42nd Boston Harborfest 2024

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Boston Harborfest

Boston Official Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Mija Cantina + Various Venues Free

Boston Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Boston Free

Chef Duvy's Concert

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Ghost Pepper Free

Horizon Ensemble: Summer Open Mic!

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Church of the Covenant Free

Pride in the Park Community Cruise

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm Long Wharf North Free

Boston Women's Market Jamaica Plain Summer Market

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Loring Greenough House Free

The KickBack // Wed., July 03, 2024

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Moxy Boston Downtown Free

Picnic In The Park

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Boston Common Visitors Center Free

Cinemarina: an outdoor movie night on Boston Harbor

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:30 pm Boston Harbor Shipyard & Marina Free

Southie Saturday with Shy Bird and Castle Island Brewing Co.

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am Shy Bird - South Boston Free

Boston Pride Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Wild Rover USD 20

Festival Betances: Un Verano en Betances

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm 100 W Newton St Free

Boston Pride Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Wild Rover USD 20

Global GO Fest at Joe Moakley Park - July 13th and July 14th, 10AM-6PM

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Joe Moakley Park, Columbia Road, Boston, MA, USA Free

The 14th Annual African Festival of Boston

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 09:00 am Boston Common Free

Michael Jackson - The Broadway Musical Bus Trip

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am Citizens Opera House

Sarah McLachlan & Feist at Leader Bank Pavilion

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Leader Bank Pavilion

BOSTON- 4th of July Premier Dinner Cruise

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm 60 Rowes Wharf USD 156 to 198

Jetset to Brasil: A Night of Brasillian Flavors

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 05:00 pm The Beehive

ANNUAL SUMMER DOCK PARTY

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Community Boating, Inc. and Elliot Memorial Garden

Brunch Noir in the Seaport

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm The Rocks at Harbor Way USD 30 to 40

2024 VIVIZ WORLD TOUR [V.hind : Love and Tears] in Boston

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 264 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA, United States, Massachusetts

Summer Movie Nights: Night 1

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 650 Dudley St, Boston, MA, United States, Massachusetts 02125

Ladies Night @ The Greatest Bar (Ladies FREE Before 11PM with RSVP)

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 pm The Greatest Bar USD 0 to 10

Summer Fest

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Howl at the Moon Boston

Portuguese Musical Storytime with Rejane

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 11:00 am Charlestown Branch of the Boston Public Library

Festival Betances

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm 100 W Newton St, Boston, MA 02118, United States

July 4th Independence Day Firework Boat Cruise

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm 60 Rowes Wharf USD 45

The Foundation SMMR Dance Battle on Spectacle Island [2024]

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am Long Wharf

Celebrating Lifesavers at Sea: Meet Andrea Doria survivors, board lifeboat

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 05:00 pm 1 Central Wharf USD 0 to 200

Rock the Boat 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Commonwealth Pier USD 25 to 90

The 4th of July Firework Boat Party (Limited Capacity)

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 08:00 pm 60 Rowes Wharf USD 45

BLACKMORE'S NIGHT AT BERKLEE PERFORMANCE CENTER

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Berklee Performance Center

Evening with Livingston Taylor For the Children

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm City Winery Boston USD 0 to 25,000

HEAL & RELEASE Boston 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Malibu Beach Free

UB40 & Fatest Land Animal at Wilbur Theatre - MA

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 11:00 am The Wilbur

4th Annual Charles River Jazz Festival

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Herter Park Amphitheater USD 0 to 250

Summer Solstice Beer Fest

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Broken Records USD 15 to 25

Make Music Boston 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:00 pm One Faneuil Hall Square Boston, MA

¡PA'LANTE!- Flamenco Dance Concert

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm The Dance Theater at Boston University (Entrance on Buick St.) USD 30

Oysterfest

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm Boston Public Market USD 18 to 70

La Esquina Verde Pop-up: The Immigrant Experience

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm 389 Maverick St USD 120

Pride Trivia Cabaret Brunch

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Club Cafe

Horizon Ensemble: Summer Open Mic!

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Church of the Covenant, 67 Newbury Street, Boston

Aventura at TD Garden

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 10:30 am TD Garden

Best of Boston Soiree presented by Kim Crawford

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 05:30 pm Roadrunner Boston USD 155 to 180

Oysterfest

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm 100 Hanover Street,Boston,02108,US

Speakeasies, Bootleggers, and Jazz: Prohibition and Boston’s West End

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm The West End Museum USD 18

Men of Boston Cook for Women's Health 2024

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Codman Square Health Center USD 0 to 150

Seaport x Black Owned Bos. Market

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm 85 Northern Avenue,Boston,02210,US

Oktoberfest at The LOT

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 01:00 pm The LOT Free

An Evening to Unwind with Live Music and Bendex Stevenson

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Down Under School of Yoga

Candy Costas at Raffles

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Raffles Boston USD 249 to 1,500

Great Bridal Expo - Boston, MA

Sun Oct 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Westin Boston Seaport District Free

OSWALD BAND ALBUM RELEASE PARTY W/ RUTSHELLE AND KAI

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:30 pm 279 Tremont Street,Boston,02116,US

C BLU

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm 1125 Blue Hill Ave USD 20 to 35

Nelly - Boston, MA

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm TD Garden

Usher - Boston, MA

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 08:00 pm TD Garden

Love The Fenway

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Fenway Community Center USD 60 to 80

Surprisingly Savannah Mobile Tour in Boston

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Seaport Boston

The Queen of Versailles - July 16 through August 25

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Emerson Colonial Theatre

Cowboy Bebop Live: Presented by the Bebop Bounty Big Band

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm The Wilbur

Join us YAPPY HOUR at THE ANCHOR

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 05:00 pm The Anchor Boston

Tinariwen

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Royale

GetOpen Boston beach festival 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Malibu Beach, Boston, MA 02125,Boston,02125,US

Rock to the Rescue

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Emerald Society of the Boston Police USD 25

Kid Cudi - Boston, MA

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm TD Garden

Fenway Concert Series 2024 All Access Bar Crawl: Country Week in Boston

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 01:00 pm Game On! USD 10 to 20

Beyond Purple @ Boulton Center for the Performing Arts

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Boulton Center For The Performing Arts

OUR HOUSE: The Music of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 08:00 pm The Wilbur

Les Misérables

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Citizens Opera House

Firebird

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 03:00 pm Jordan Hall

Phil Wickham & Brandon Lake at TD Garden

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 09:30 am TD Garden, Boston

Soulful Bliss X Jollof Festival Boston

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 03:00 pm The Anchor USD 0 to 30

The 14th Annual African Festival of Boston

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 09:00 am 139 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02111-1318, United States

ALIANZA PARK SERIES

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 04:00 pm A Street Park Free

The Wolfpack rocks the Green Dragon

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:30 pm The Green Dragon

Jollof Festival Boston

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 03:00 pm Boston USD 12 to 99

Omni Boston at the Seaport’s Summer of Citrus Poolside Sip & Dip Party

Sun Jun 23 2024 Omni Boston Hotel at the Seaport, Summer Street, Boston, MA, USA USD 125

Jordan Davis - Boston, MA

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Leader Bank Pavilion

Max Ridley featuring Jesse Taitt at the Jazz Lounge at Kestra

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Omni Boston Hotel at the Seaport

Chris Haley (of Hush Club) at the Boston Public Market on the patio

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Boston Public Market Free

Authenticity "Juneteenth Celebration"

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Hue Boston USD 10 to 15

One Night In Istanbul - Turkish Dance Party - Saturday April 27th

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:30 pm Icon Nightclub USD 10 to 40

Boston Signature Dinner Cruise

Fri Feb 23 2024 World Trade Center West

Musical Bingo

Tue Feb 13 2024 at 07:00 pm 25 School St Free

Spectacle Summer Nights featuring Night Shift Brewing & ZaZ Restaurant

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:30 pm Spectacle Island USD 0 to 39

Live Music at Harpoon Brewery

Sun Oct 29 2023 at 01:00 pm Harpoon Brewery Free

Musical Bingo at the Boston Public Market with Sporcle

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Boston Public Market Free

DCR Summer Nights at Carson Beach

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 05:30 pm Carson Beach Free

Dance|Sweat|Meditate on The Greenway

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 05:30 pm Park Swings Free

Friday Night Live Music

Fri Sep 22 2023 at 11:00 pm Back Bay Social Free

Saturday Night Live Music

Sat Sep 23 2023 at 11:00 pm Back Bay Social Free

Wayward Vine at the Boston Public Market

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Boston Public Market Free