Virtual Events in Birmingham

Check out happening virtual events all around Birmingham, EN

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 12:00 pm The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre GBP 14 to 27

Sooz Kempner: PlayStation - Birmingham

Fri Apr 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Step up to the Bar (Birmingham)

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 02:00 pm BPP Birmingham Free

UK Care Week

Wed Mar 22 2023 at 09:30 am NEC Birmingham

ACE: The Assessment Centre Experience (Birmingham)

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 02:00 pm BPP Birmingham Free

Make UK Midlands Employment Law Update – Spring 2023

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 10:00 am Make UK Technology Hub GBP 0 to 49

Get Lit or Get Left

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 10:00 pm Bambu Nightclub GBP 0 to 25

Authors Breakfast Birmingham

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 09:00 am Aberdeen St Church of God of Prophecy GBP 25

Queer Spaces: An Atlas of LGBTQIA+ Places and Stories

Thu Mar 16 2023 at 06:00 pm The Heath Bookshop GBP 4

ADVANCED PHLEBOTOMY - SKILLS & TECHNIQUES - Classroom

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 05:30 pm BIRMINGHAM GBP 195

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Jul 05 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Jun 07 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Mar 15 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed May 24 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Aug 02 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Thu Apr 13 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Jun 21 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed May 10 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

Birmingham Job Fair - Birmingham Career Fair

Wed Jul 19 2023 at 11:00 am Birmingham Free

2/11-2/12 Virtual POUND Pro Training

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 01:00 pm United Kingdom

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Telemedicine Entrepreneurship Training & Workshop | Medtech & Medical

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 399

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Virtual Speaking Masterclass Birmingham

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 06:30 pm Birmingham Free

Telemedicine Entrepreneurship Training & Workshop | Medtech & Medical

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 399

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Telemedicine Entrepreneurship Training & Workshop | Medtech & Medical

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 399

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

How to Embody the INNER WORK Instead of Just Processing It-Birmingham

Tue Mar 07 2023 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Free

How to Embody the INNER WORK Instead of Just Processing It-Birmingham

Sat Mar 04 2023 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Free

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Mar 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Telemedicine Entrepreneurship Training & Workshop | Medtech & Medical

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 399

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Mar 09 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499