Virtual Events in Birmingham

Check out happening virtual events all around Birmingham, EN

Using Evaluation to Empower SME’s - Wednesday 3rd July at 10am

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 10:00 am STEAMhouse, Belmont Works, Cardigan St, Birmingham B4 7RQ Free

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn - BIRMINGHAM

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham GBP 125 to 360

Guide to the Relaxed Way of Life

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 11:15 am Grove Tennants Hall, 99 Grove Ln, Harborne, Birmingham B17 0QT, United Kingdom

SCST Foundation in Essential ECG Interpretation: Birmingham Sept 2024

Mon Sep 02 2024 at 08:30 am The BCEC, Holiday Inn, Birmingham City Centre GBP 395

Employment Law Update - Autumn 2024 - Birmingham

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 10:00 am Make UK Technology Hub Free

Get Lasting Relief from IBS and Painful Gut Problems - Birmingham WMD

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 11:00 pm Virtual via Zoom Free

Professional Skills 3 Days Bootcamp in Birmingham

Tue Jan 16 2024 at 10:00 am For venue details reach us at [email protected] GBP 1,495 to 1,995

Netwalking SUTTON COLDFIELD for Creative and Wellbeing Female Entrepreneurs

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 10:00 am Park Road,Birmingham,B74 2YT,GB

Birmingham Business Networking Event

Tue Aug 04 2020 at 08:00 am Birmingham Free

Spark Your Speeches Masterclass Birmingham

Wed Jan 17 2024 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Free

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Productivity Training Course (1 day course Birmingham City)

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 10:00 am Birmingham Central GBP 475

Phlebotomy Training - Beginner to Advanced Package

Mon Dec 16 2024 at 10:30 am BIRMINGHAM GBP 495

ADVANCED PHLEBOTOMY - SKILLS & TECHNIQUES - Classroom

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 05:30 pm BIRMINGHAM GBP 195

Phlebotomy Training - Beginner to Advanced Package

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:30 am BIRMINGHAM GBP 495

ADVANCED PHLEBOTOMY - SKILLS & TECHNIQUES - Classroom

Tue Dec 17 2024 at 06:30 pm BIRMINGHAM GBP 195

Phlebotomy Training - Beginner to Advanced Package

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:30 am BIRMINGHAM GBP 495

ADVANCED PHLEBOTOMY - SKILLS & TECHNIQUES - Classroom

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:30 pm BIRMINGHAM GBP 195

Compassion Focused Staff Support in Birmingham (October 2024)

Wed Oct 02 2024 at 09:30 am Millennium Point GBP 399 to 425

An evening of storytelling with Master Storyteller David Gonzalez

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm 19 Harford St Free

Guide to the Relaxed Way of Life

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 11:15 am Bishop Vesey's Grammar School