Sports Events in Birmingham

Check out happening sports events all around Birmingham, EN

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World - Birmingham

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Twelfth Night - Open air theatre from the Handlebards

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens Trust GBP 11 to 15

Sutton Coldfield Tuesday Salsa Classes

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Sutton Sports Bar

RuPaul's Drag Race Uk Series 3 Tour - Birmingham

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm B:Music

Vibe Cycle Level 1 Instructor Training, Birmingham

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:30 am JD Gyms - Birmingham

Canoe Tour - Grand Union Canal

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Ackers Adventure

Klub Kids UK Presents: Divina de Campo (14+)

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham GBP 17 to 27

Mamma Mia! Outdoor Cinema screening at Moseley Cricket Club, Solihull

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Streetsbrook road,Shirley, Solihull,Birmingham,B90 3PE,GB GBP 10 to 49

An Evening with Joe Calzaghe CBE

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Regency Banqueting Suite GBP 45 to 175

The Main Event

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Birmingham Freshers Week 2021

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 10:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

A evening with Rusty Firmin - SAS

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Edgbastion Priory Club GBP 11

Birmingham Vegan Festival

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 3

The Delines + Our Man In The Field

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 22

Midlands Investment Show 2022 - Exhibition, Seminars & Opportunities

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium Free

The Reggae Shed with DJ Dancerider - Longbridge

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 5

KLUB KIDS Birmingham presents : Divina de Campo (14+)

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Glee Club Birmingham GBP 15 to 25

Free Dr Bike Clinic

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 10:00 am Snow Hill Station Free

Lionel Richie Tribute Night - Longbridge

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

Summer Pamper Evening

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 04:00 pm New Hall Hotel & Spa

Simply Red Tribute Night - Longbridge

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

Family Matinee - The Greatest Showman

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 02:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

PIANO RAVE - BIRMINGHAM

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 9

Yeti Challenge

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 09:00 am Kingsbury Water Park

PIANO RAVE - BIRMINGHAM

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Actress & Bishop GBP 8 to 15

Rise Of The Condemned - Birmingham 18+

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Birmingham GBP 0 to 40

Transitions | Unique Transitions in Lindy Hop Workshop

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 03:00 pm Moseley Sports Centre

Women in leadership

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Aston University Free

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE DRIVE: Axe Throwing and Archery With Primal Mastery

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:00 am Primal Mastery GBP 25

The Black Peril - B2022 Festival Partnership

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Elgar Concert Hall GBP 5 to 20

The Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebrations - Victoria square, Birmingham

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Victoria Square, Birmingham

24 Hour Horror Movie Cinema Marathon

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 05:00 pm The Custard Factory

Star Wars: Legion World Open Qualifier, UK Games Expo 2022

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 am NEC Birmingham

Birmingham Business Expo - 10th November 2022, Edgbaston Stadium

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 0 to 495

From the Specials

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

The Ferrets – Blues, Rock & Soul Classics

Sun May 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Joe Joe Jims Bar GBP 6

Birmingham Youth Theatre: High School Musical

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:30 pm The Old Rep (Birmingham, UK)

Interclub Cycle Ride

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 am Gorilla Cafe Free

Fusion Meetup June 2022

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Studio Venues GBP 0 to 5

Ladies Night with UK Pleasure Boys

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

TOM FORD W/ FITZROY HOLT, BIG TROPPY, OH DEAR & LYSERGIC LOUNGE DJS

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:30 am Nortons Digbeth

LAHAN FASHION SHOW

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC GBP 12 to 13

Danny Kane 'We Come In Peace' Album launch party

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Hockley Social Club.

BSCA Regional Grass Track Championships 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 am Queensbridge Playing Fields GBP 0 to 4

Load Management - Train Smarter and Harder (Birmingham)

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Movement Therapy Clinics GBP 395 to 440

Vitality T20 Blast Finals Day Hospitality at Edgbaston 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 am Edgbaston Stadium

Memorial Cricket Match - Open to all!

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

Twelfth Night - Open air theatre from the Handlebards

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Chester Road,Castle Bromwich,Birmingham,B36 9BT,GB GBP 12 to 16

LSBUD: National Damage Prevention Day 2022

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 09:00 am Jaguar Experience Centre GBP 125

Great Golf Cup

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 08:30 am Forest of Arden Marriott Hotel & Country Club

Tech Rootz

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Legacy Centre of Excellence Free

CROOROADS PODCAST UK -BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE FOR ALL

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

BBC Good Food Show Saturday 18 June 2022- Self Drive

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:30 am NEC Birmingham

Willy Mason l Birmingham

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Steve Smallman: Meet the Author

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:30 am The Bookshop on the Green

Marathon Sketching

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 am St Phillips Church

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" | Birmingham

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 09:30 am Utilita Arena Birmingham

Discover the Birmingham catacombs Full Moon tour

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Jewellery Quarter Station Vyse Street GBP 15

Birimingham Freshers Fair 2022

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Christian Values and Education in a Rapidly Changing Culture

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:45 am Broadway Academy School GBP 20

An Evening With Frank Bruno MBE

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Regency Banqueting Suite GBP 25 to 40

NBA Leather featuring Action Bronson & The Alchemist + Earl Sweatshirt

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Adore Delano

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 06:30 pm The Asylum Venue

Midland BMX Racing - Round 10

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 08:00 am Birmingham BMX Club

National BMX Series 2022 Rounds 9&10

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 am Birmingham BMX Club

Sonic Wave 2022

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Men's Scholarship Trials - Birmingham

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:00 am Boldmere St. Michaels F.C.

Collier & Dobson at Horse of the Year Show

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 09:00 am Horse of the Year Show

National Cycling Show

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:00 am NEC Birmingham

MARSTON GREEN 2NDS VS. THIMBLEMILL 2NDS

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 01:00 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

Marston Green CC- 1st XI Vs CORLEY 1STS

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:30 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

British BMX Hall of Fame Annual Award Ceremony & Banquet

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 12:00 pm National Conference Centre

Marston Green CC- 1st XI Vs PAK SHAHEEN 1STS

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:30 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

MARSTON GREEN 2NDS VS. FOUR OAKS SAINTS 3RDS

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

Perry Barr Greyhounds

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Perry Barr Greyhound Race Track

MARSTON GREEN 2NDS VS. WARD END UNITY 2NDS

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

RISE Oldskool Parties - The Sports Wear Edition

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:00 pm ACAPELLA GBP 6 to 20

Rothesay Classic Birmingham

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:30 am The Edgbaston Priory Club

BenDeLaCreme is... Ready to Be Committed (Birmingham)

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 pm The Crescent Theatre

World Cup Birmingham FanPark England vs Iran Host-Kevin Phillips

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 08:30 am Secret Space BHX GBP 16 to 99

The Dancing Divas Tour - Cheryl Hole and Lemon

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:30 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 04:30 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 10:00 am Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thrillseeker Taster Day

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 am Ackers Adventure

Thrillseeker Taster Day

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:30 am Ackers Adventure

African Business Summer Networking - Birmingham

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Birmingham GBP 0 to 10

Birmingham Freshers Week 2022

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 10:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

History of Warstone Lane Cemetery, the unique tiered catacombs

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Vyse Street GBP 5

Guide Tour of Warstone Lane Cemetery in Birmingham Jewellery Quarter.

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Vyse Street GBP 5

The Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 10:00 am Alexander Stadium

MARSTON GREEN 2NDS VS. COLESHILL 2NDS

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Marston Green Cricket Club

Outside The Box - The Story of Squash

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:30 am University of Birmingham Sport

Outside The Box - The Story of Squash

Sat May 28 2022 at 02:30 pm University of Birmingham Sport

Star Wars: Armada World Open Qualifier, UK Games Expo 2022

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 am NEC Birmingham

Star Wars: X-Wing World Open Qualifier, UK Games Expo 2022

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 am NEC Birmingham

Transform your Dating Life in 3 Days | Birmingham

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Free

Birmingham Ramblers Sunday Coach walk on 10 July 2022

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 09:00 am Middleton Cheney, Northants Free