Ghosts Events in Birmingham

Check out happening ghosts events all around Birmingham, EN

Kristeen Young +Low Red Moon+Strange Cities

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge

Steelhouse Lane Ghost Hunt in Birmingham with Haunted Happenings

Fri Mar 31 2023 at 08:00 pm Steelhouse Lane GBP 49

The Ghost Inside

Wed Mar 29 2023 at 06:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Attila | Birmingham

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 05:30 pm The Asylum Venue GBP 20

Holiday Ghosts

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop