Parties in Berlin

Check out happening parties events all around Berlin, BE

Massar Egbari in Berlin

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Oyoun GBP 28

Monolink | Berlin

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Velodrom Berlin

Chocolate Remix, Berlin - SO36

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Berlin GIN Festival 2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Berlin, Germany

CTM 2022: Closing Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 pm SchwuZ Queer Club

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue /// Berlin

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

SUPASTAR CARNIVAL | 04.06.22 at YAAM

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:00 pm YAAM Berlin

Hito, Miyagi, Niko Schwind & Darin Epsilon @ Ritter Butzke

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

Gayhane - House of Halay

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm SO36

Rollerdisko @ SO36

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Magic Game

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Ava

TOPS | Berlin

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

District pres. WE ARE TECHNO w/ KLANGLOS

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 11:00 pm ASeven Club

Jan Oberlaender @ Ritter Butzke

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

TRANSMI::ION BERLIN #24

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Suicide Club Berlin

Stavroz | 29.09.22 Berlin - Astra

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Ava Record Release Party

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm Ava

Queens Alliance w/ Sisters in Dub (UK), Roots Daughters, Tru:L, Calamidades

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm Badehaus Berlin EUR 12

EL BARCO SALSERO BERLIN 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 am Am Tegeler See

MIKE @Berlin, Cassiopeia

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm cassiopeia Berlin

Adicto: Berlin Bachata Festival 2022

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Tanzschule Traumtänzer (Flughafen Tempelhof)

Tom Gregory – Berlin, (verlegt ins) Lido

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

SMALL GREAT THINGS INVITES: HOUSEUM

Sun May 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Æden EUR 18

Pauls Jets + Kala Brisella

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

MATTHEW HALSALL - Gretchen, Berlin

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

Dub FX – Berlin, Astra

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Techno Back to the Root ́s

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 pm Kili Berlin EUR 0 to 61

NeoPerreo Party

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:00 pm Privatclub EUR 8

P ▲ R ▲ N ● I ► THE GRAND RE-OPENING OF PARANOID CLUB

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 11:30 pm Lido Berlin

House of Pride - Official Mainparty CSD Berlin | Berlin Pride

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

Scooter / Berlin / Zitadelle Spandau / Neuer Termin!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Citadel Music Festival

MONDAY NITE CLUB

Mon May 30 2022 at 10:30 pm Maxxim Club Berlin

R.A. The Rugged Man • Berlin • Panke

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Panke

Sisyphos-Konzert: Takeshis Cashew

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Sisyphos

CPH X BLN: Brimheim, GRETA, Rebecca Lou live in Berlin!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin EUR 18

HIVE TEA – Live Drag Shows on the roof!

Sat May 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Klunkerkranich

CDC Festival Boatride Party

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:30 pm Sonnendeck Schöneweide EUR 40

Nessi Gomes Live in Berlin

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Passionskirche

KISS ME BERLIN! "Saturday" 28.05.2022

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Matrix Club Berlin EUR 10

JC Stewart – Berlin, (verlegt ins) Prachtwerk

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Prachtwerk Berlin

Dia de la madre - Muttertag

Sat May 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Am Sudhaus 2, 12053 Berlin, Deutschland

EMBRACE - Berlin Tango Festival 2022

Tue May 31 2022 at 09:00 pm Berlin, Germany

Kiss All Hipsters • Privatclub Berlin

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin EUR 7

MANSIONS AND MILLIONS & FRIENDS SUMMER SHOW

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Lido Berlin

Swing und Forró machen froh!

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Tangotanzen macht schön

Freak de l'Afrique WELCOME

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm AYOKA Event Space

FINISSAGE DER AUSSTELLUNG "KÖRPERSPUREN-BALL" MIT HANNA BOUSSOUAR

Sat May 28 2022 at 02:30 pm Centre Francais de Berlin

St. Vincent 2022 | Berlin

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Tempodrom

Block Party Berlin Festival 2022 - Die Original Hip Hop Jam Finale

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Jugendklub Linse

REVOLVER PARTY - SUMMER SPLASH - 10. JUNI

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:00 pm REVOLVER PARTY

Kinder der 90er/ Sa, 11.06./ Spindler & Klatt

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 11:00 pm Spindler & Klatt

FRENCH NIGHT @ Fête de la Musique mit LULU VAN TRAPP & MOSIMANN

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 10:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

AD 93

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 10:00 pm Berghain / Panorama Bar

Candyliciouz

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:30 pm Maxxim Club Berlin

VOICE SUBJECT with Luca Atzori

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 02:00 pm The FOOL // Berlin //

Cirque de l'Afrique - XXL Edition

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Festsaal Kreuzberg

Electro Art & Passion

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Slaughterhouse Berlin

ARTEMIY TROITSKIY Sowjetischer Rock: Musik und Politik von 60er bis Heute

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Blackmore's - Berlins Musikzimmer

Den of Smut

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm 800A Bar & Cabaret

Tango University Horacio Godoy & Maricel Giacomini - Embrace Festival Berlin

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:00 pm La Mambita Salsa Tanzschule

THE SADDEST MUSIC IN THE WORLD CONTEST

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Holzmarktstraße 25, 10243 Berlin, Deutschland

Step higher | Dnb & Psy | Thursday, 02.06.22

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 11:00 pm VOID Berlin EUR 9

Workshop •• Get started in Germany - toolbox for Music Freelancers

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 02:00 pm Music Pool Berlin

Die Toten Hosen - Berlin - Flughafen Tempelhof

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm Flughafen Tempelhof

Zouk Weekend with Vanessa & Val in Berlin

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:30 pm Mambita Etage

That's What She Said - Womxn Comedy Night

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Kohlenquelle Kopenhagener EUR 16

Madison McFerrin | 10.11.22 Berlin - Baketown

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Baketown, Kolonnenstraße 27, Berlin

Dr. Mottes Geburtstagsfeier in den Gärten der Welt

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Gärten der Welt

Ausgehgruppe in die Stueck Bar zum FLINTA* Abend

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Stueck

Smut Slam Berlin: "GREAT OUTDOORS"

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Villa Kuriosum Free

The Black Wall Street Gala

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Rathaus Zehlendorf (Bürgersaal) EUR 0 to 45

Zouk Weekend with Klarka & Ondrej in Berlin

Sat May 28 2022 at 01:30 pm Mambita Etage

Max Cooper live A/V at Huxley's - Berlin

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 am Huxleys Neue Welt

Cigar ( punkrock / usa ) live in Franken

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Franken

CARNAVAL NEON BY FESTA PILANTRAGI

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 11:30 pm Festsaal Kreuzberg

New online advertising agency in town... Berlin, let's meet!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Berlijn Free

DARK CEREMONY (by Anachron Circle, DURCH & SUBVERTED)

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 11:59 pm Mensch Meier

Onom Agemo and the Disco Jumpers feat. Ahmed Ag Kaedy – Common Stars

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:30 pm House of Music EUR 10

Geburtstagsparty 50 Jahre tipBerlin | 20 Jahre EXBERLINER

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Haus Zenner Heizhaus mit Turmfassade EUR 19 to 45

James Heather

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Pre-release party | EMME "Talking To The Spheres"

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Moving Poets Novilla

Shahak Shapira | BAD VIBES ONLY | Berlin

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Kohlenquelle Kopenhagener

She's the man* Workshop | Berlin

Sat May 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Berlin - Kreuzberg

Sábado Mwangolé | 3rd Edition

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Berlin, Germany

Summer Foundation Intensive Course (June 27th)

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 10:00 am Schott Acting Studio

SUBVERTED. GROWING ANXIOUSNESS.

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 11:59 pm ://about party

Tropical Timewarp w/ Fred Garden (live)

Sun May 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Klunkerkranich

Inneres Blumenpflücken 2022

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Rennbahn Hoppegarten

Classic Rock Night

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Ballhaus Spandau

Three Way Show | Elena, Pavlo & Kat | Comedy Showcase

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Wall Comedy EUR 13

The Early Days • Let's Dance To Joy Division • Berlin

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 11:30 pm Lido Berlin EUR 9