Language Events in Berlin

Check out happening language events all around Berlin, BE

IMPRO 4 LIFE

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Neue Jakobstraße 9 Free

Rise of AI Conference 2024

Wed May 15 2024 at 08:30 am Humboldt Carré Konferenz- und Eventzentrum EUR 499 to 1,500

❤️ Deep Dating Experience - Erlebe die Magie echter Begegnungen ✨

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Yoga am Arnimplatz EUR 18 to 55

German Conversational Group with SPEAK Berlin

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Hotel Motel One Berlin-Alexanderplatz Free

✨ Conscious Cuddling - A heart opening Journey into Healing Touch ✨ - DE

Sun May 05 2024 at 03:00 pm Yoga am Arnimplatz EUR 18 to 62

Domain Models in Practice: DDD, CQRS and Event Sourcing 2024 (Berlin)

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 09:30 am Meeet | Mitte EUR 1,199 to 1,499

Art Therapy Group Sessions

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 05:30 pm Ebelingstraße 14A Free

Sprachcafé

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 05:00 pm m24 Jugendklub

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 21.05.

Tue May 21 2024 at 08:30 pm The Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 28.04.

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 30.04.

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 21.04.

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 23.04.

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 05.05.

Sun May 05 2024 at 07:30 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 14.05.

Tue May 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 07.05.

Tue May 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 19.05.

Sun May 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 12.05.

Sun May 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 28.04.

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 08:00 pm The Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 14.05.

Tue May 14 2024 at 08:30 pm The Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 21.05.

Tue May 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 23.04.

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 08:30 pm The Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 26.05.

Sun May 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Floating Lounge EUR 3

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 21.04.

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 08:00 pm The Floating Lounge

Laughing Spree: English Comedy on a BOAT (FREE SHOTS) 07.05.

Tue May 07 2024 at 08:30 pm The Floating Lounge