Arts Events in Barcelona

Check out happening arts events all around Barcelona, CT

Boiler Room Festival 2021: Barcelona

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 09:00 pm España-Barcelona

Vancouver Undercover

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Mutuo

Barcelona Photography Exhibition

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Galería Valid Foto BCN

Cinema Lliure a la Platja - Las niñas

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 09:30 pm CEM La Mar Bella

VANCOUVER UNDERCOVER

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Mutuo EUR 10

Taller Fotografía Inicial en Barcelona. "Aprender a Usar tu Cámara"

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Barcelona, Spain EUR 21

BIG Presents: All Together Now!

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:30 pm RAI - Recursos d'Animació Intercultural

Market Junio - Barcelona Leather

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 am Barcelona Leather Market

“YERMA” de Federico García Lorca

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 pm Carrer de Pere IV, 483, 08020 Barcelona (Barcelona), Espanya

“La mirada vaciada” Paqui Bernal

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 06:30 pm ALIBRI LLIBRERIA

“Entresueño y desconcierto” Susana Sosa Villafañe

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 12:00 pm ALIBRI LLIBRERIA

Tour por el Raval e influencias árabes

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Els tres tombs . Restaurant.

Seminario Integral de Jikiden Usui Reiki Ryoho

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am AIAM Escola

Nick June i Piromusical de la Mercè 2021

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 09:00 pm Eixample EUR 18

Curso: Reiki I

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am El Camino de Tanit

Cena con ópera y visita guiada en el Palacio de la Balmesiana

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Palau de la Balmesiana, Carrer de Duran i Bas, 9-11, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Flow Force con Florencia Buzzo - Barcelona, 3 & 4 Julio 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:30 pm Carrer de Santander, 31, 08020 Barcelona (Barcelona), Espanya

Casal de música i dansa / Estiu 2021- Escola Luthier

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 am Escola Luthier Dansa

Torneo SW Legion

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:15 am La tienda scumCarrer Treball 246, 08020 Barcelona, Spain

Taller "El gesto danzado, el gesto teatralizado" (Cía Sauf le Dimanche & Cía. Moveo)

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 03:30 pm MOVEO - CENTRO DE FORMACION Y CREACION

Håvard Enstad "Los paisajes sonoros"

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Begemot Art & Fashion Gallery EUR 15

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Barcelona

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Barcelona Free

[email protected] Barcelona

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 12:00 pm CCIB - Centre de Convencions Internacional de Barcelona

July Dance Workshops - Intensius de dansa Juliol

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Escola Luthier Dansa

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets (Barcelona)

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm BARTS

Noches Rock&Roll con cena en Mas Ravetllat Pla

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Mas Ravetllat Pla, Av. de la Mare de Déu de Montserrat, 114, 08041 Barcelona, 08041 Barcelona, Spain EUR 16

Viatge Cultural amb el Tren Groc del Pirineu, entre el Conflent i la Cerdanya

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 am Centre Europeu de Barcelona

DigiMarCon EMEA 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 09:00 am W Barcelona Hotel EUR 197

El segle de les Llums més Academia de Medicina

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:15 am Plaça de Castella, 7, 08001 Barcelona (Barcelona), Espanya

EXP. 21 International Festival on Experimental Photography

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:00 am Centre Cívic Pati Llimona

Curso CHK Minis

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am GTS Barcelona

Joan Colomo

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:30 pm La Pau EUR 18

Vocal Vircan - Polifonías de Georgia

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Iglesia de Santa Ana EUR 9

Arte urbano en Barcelona. Un museo al aire libre

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm Barcelona, Spain EUR 12

UX/UI Design Bootcamp

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Barcelona Code School

Cantates BWV 146 i 169 amb Shunske Sato!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm L'Auditori Barcelona EUR 20

MATTHEW HALSALL en Barcelona

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 pm Sala La Nau EUR 22 to 28

Eskorzo en Sala Apolo (Barcelona)

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Sala Apolo EUR 0 to 28

Historias del Gótico de Barcelona

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am COAC EUR 15

Immaculate Fools en Barcelona

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm BARTS

VIDA FESTIVAL 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Barcelona, Spain

Mulatu Astatke en Barcelona

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 08:30 pm Sala Apolo EUR 22 to 28

La vida nocturna en Barcelona

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Puerta de la catedral de Barcelona

Mammal Hands en Barcelona

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Sala La Nau EUR 20 to 25

David Bisbal en Barcelona

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:30 pm Palau Sant Jordi EUR 35

Juanes - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

EvoKE BCN 21 Meeting

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 09:00 am Diputació de Barcelona - Espai Francesca Bonnemaison EUR 84

Gabs Away cooks with Mescladís

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:30 pm Barcelona, Spain

Anem a Barcelona a veure "Nada es Imposible" amb el MAGO POP

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:30 pm Teatre Victòria

Visita Taller Masriera - 4 setembre 2021

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:30 am C/ de Bailèn, 70 Free

Jorge Drexler - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Silvana Estrada — 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Summer Program Biofriction

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 10:00 am Hangar.org

SERVICE DESIGN DAYS 2021

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 am Carrer de Pujades, 118 EUR 195 to 640

Art Lover Solo #5 @Raima1986

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 06:00 pm Raima EUR 3

Mónica Naranjo - Renaissance Tour Pedralbes

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

IMMACULATE FOOLS en concert a la Barts de Barcelona

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm BARTS

Feel The Fever pres. SPECIAL GUEST + LEXLAY at Pacha Barcelona

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Pacha Barcelona

VINIART taller arte

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Fàbrica Lehmann

Ape Soul Records presenta: Gravedad Noise

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 pm RAI - Recursos d'Animació Intercultural

CYMANDE en Barcelona

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 09:30 pm Sala Apolo EUR 22 to 28

Concert a càrrec de Gabi Mateu, trombó i Jordi Farran, piano

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Conservatori municipal de Música Free

12 horas llenas de luz

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am Carrer de Roc Boronat, 138 Free

Alceu Valença - Barcelona - Sala Apolo

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 08:30 pm Sala Apolo

Risoterapia Integrativa intensivo residencial

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 11:00 am Besalú

Revetlla de Sant Pere amb La Sagrera Es Mou per Les Lletres

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Espai 30 - La Sagrera

Lluís Soldevila - Workshop - MILLONARIO

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:00 am Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona

Pre-estreno de LUXURÎA

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm BARTS

10º ANIVERSARIO PSYCHO

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Sala Upload Barcelona

FRUŃ Freedom Universe Festival

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 02:00 pm Universo de Libertad

7º Barcelona Forró Festival Pisa Na Fulô 2021

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 05:30 pm Barcelona, Spain

Joan Garriga i el Mariatxi Galàctic al Festival Cruïlla

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Festival Cruïlla

Editors al Festival Cruïlla

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Festival Cruïlla

Delafé al Festival Cruïlla

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Festival Cruïlla

SUN Festival 2021

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 12:00 am Hungaryto

Nathy Peluso - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralnes

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Tercer Nivel de Reiki Tradicional Japonés con Silvia Ribelles

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Carrer de Viladomat, 52, 08015 Barcelona (Barcelona), Espanya

Loveland Festival 2021 | 25YRS

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Tickets Tapas Bar

Slightly Stoopid: Summer Traditions 2021 in Berkeley

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 05:30 am Teatro Griego

Iseo & Dodosound al Festival Cruïlla

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Festival Cruïlla

Håvard Enstad "Los paisajes sonoros"

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 pm Begemot Art Gallery EUR 17

Invited Barcelona

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 04:00 pm The Rooftop Barcelona GBP 120 to 450

Give Print a Chance 2021. 7th Screen Print Market de Barcelona

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Print Workers Barcelona

Stage d'été de chant

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Barcelona Paral-el

TEATRO "LLÉVAME AL CIELO"

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Teatre Apolo

Black Country, New Road en Barcelona

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 09:00 pm LAUT EUR 18

NOM @Friends List

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 11:55 pm Barcelona, Spain

200h Yoga Teacher Training in Barcelona - June 2021 - Hatha Vinyasa YTT

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 09:00 pm Glow Yoga Barcelona

YEKRIK KIZOMBA DAY

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Baila BarcelonaMata 32, 08004 Barcelona, Spain

Afterlife - Théâtre Antique D'orange 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 03:00 pm Bus del Fòrum

Mar.Loi/ HANDPAN PLAYER

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 12:30 pm Carrer dels Canvis Nous, 08003 Barcelona (Barcelona), Espanya

Muerdo en el Festival Cruïlla

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Festival Cruïlla

Rozalén - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Nathy Peluso - 9è Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Festival Jardins PedralbesAvinguda Diagonal, 686., 08034 Barcelona, Spain

Pedraforca (2506 m) - Hike to the top! - ¡Subimos a la cima!

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:10 am Estación de Fabra i Puig/San Andrés Arenal EUR 15