Mental Health Events in Austin

Check out happening mental health events all around Austin, TX

Back To School Bash - Mental Health Event

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 am 9300 Decker Ln Free

Kintsugi-Inspired Pottery Repair (July)

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:30 pm Dougherty Arts Center Free

Mindful Movement & Sound Healing

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 01:30 pm My Vinyasa Practice Free

Empowering Teens: Tools and Tips for Managing Back-to-School Anxiety

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:00 am Austin Oaks Hospital Free

Veteran Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) & CALM Conversations Training

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 09:00 am The University of Texas at Austin Free

Lotería & Beyond: A Fun Day of Games & Mental Health Awareness!

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm Pinthouse Brewing Free

Soothing Sounds: A Sound Healing and Mental Wellness Experience

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Lizard Yoga Spa Free

Somatic Release Yoga

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Lizard Yoga, Menchaca Rd, Austin, TX, USA USD 45

COME DANCE! Ballet Austin's FREE Day of Dance

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 01:00 pm Ballet Austin

Girl Church Live Austin

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 am 13009 Dessau Rd USD 13

Amy Annelle "The Toll" Album Release Concert with Creekbed Carter

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Austin Scottish Rite Theater USD 20

$uicideboy$ - Grey Day Tour 2024

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Moody Center ATX

Virtual Reality and Healthcare Demo Tour - Austin - October 30, 2024

Wed Oct 30 2024 at 10:00 am Capital Factory Free

Learning, Stress, and the Brain using the Neurosequential Model in Educa...

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:30 am Carver Branch, Austin Public Library

Just Mind Presents: Living Well with ADHD, A Day with James Ochoa, LPC-S

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:00 am Austin Central Library, Austin Public Library USD 10 to 199

Self-Care and Wellness Youth 6-Week Group (ages 14-17)

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 02:00 pm YWCA Greater Austin Free

Postpartum Support Group

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Austin Area Birthing Center USD 110 to 320

Hybrid MixxedFit Class

Mon Jun 24 2024 Gustavo "Gus" L. Garcia District Park Free

Tea Tuesdays - Open House

Tue Jun 27 2023 at 03:00 pm Within Center Free

UNBREAKABLE BREATHWORK w/ Dr. Dave

Wed Dec 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Unbreakable Body Lab USD 100

No-Cost Summer Program for 6th-8th Graders July 22 and 23

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am YWCA Greater Austin Free

Aug. Fun Friday Programming for 3rd-6th Graders

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 12:30 pm YWCA Greater Austin Free

Neurodivergent Youth 6-Week Group (ages 10-13)

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 11:00 am YWCA Greater Austin Free

No-Cost Summer Program for 6th-8th Graders July 22 and 23

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am 2015 Interstate 35,## 110,Austin,78741,US

Trauma-Informed Yoga

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Serasana Dripping Springs USD 50

Central Texas Community - In-Person Military MHFA Training 7/24

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 am Integral Care- Dove Springs Rudy Zapata Room A Free

Men's Mental Health Workshop (September 7th)

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 10:00 am Black Men's Health Clinic (BMHC), East Highway 290, Austin, TX, USA Free

Men's Mental Health Workshop (August 3rd)

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 am Black Men's Health Clinic (BMHC), East Highway 290, Austin, TX, USA Free