Theatre Events in Auckland

Check out happening theatre events all around Auckland, AU

Troy Kingi with Delaney Davidson | Auckland

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Auckland Town Hall

A total global tragedy:

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:15 pm Old Government House Lecture Theatre (102-G36) Free

Phoebe Rings | Basement Gigs

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Basement Theatre

A ROOM THAT ECHOES (FINAL DAY)

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Auckland Old Folks Association

French Ciné-Club : L'Amant Double

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Academy Cinemas NZD 25 to 30

Wonderland Glow Show at Uxbridge Arts & Culture Centre

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 am UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Velcro City

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Basement Theatre

Annette - Opening Night Screening

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:30 pm Academy Cinemas

Babel Lab

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Wonderland Glow Show at Mangere Arts Centre

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Māngere Arts Centre - Ngā Tohu o UenukuMangere Town Centre, Auckland, New Zealand 2022

Casual First Date: An Improvised Comedy Show!

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Garnet Station

New Zealand Today Live! AUCKLAND

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Q

Investigations in the Workplace - Auckland

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 08:30 am TBC NZD 1,265 to 1,495

Film Talk: The Justice of Bunny King

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Rialto Cinemas

Read Live

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:00 pm Basement Theatre

Wireless Fundamentals | Auckland

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 09:00 am NSL Free

St Mary's College presents Off Canvas

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Cecilia Maher Hall NZD 10

The Honey Trap Vol6

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Garnet Station

Fabricated Reality

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Lopdell House

Re-ignite Your Inner Spark: Embrace Change & Thrive in Work, Love & Life

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 09:30 am Garnet Station NZD 290

Dark Dance 7PM Session

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Grey Lynn Library

The Feelers LIVE in The Common Room

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Botany Commons NZD 70

Funding Workshop ~ Auckland

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am Objectspace

The 9th Annual Hockey House ENTRY DRAFT

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 11:00 am Playhouse Theatre Incorporated

New Zealand Today Live! AUCKLAND EXTRA SHOW!

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Q

Rainbow Celebration Gala 2021

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Cordis, Auckland NZD 100 to 425

Dark Dance Guest DJ!

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Grey Lynn Library

Dark Dance 8PM Session

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Grey Lynn Library

Isaac Butterfield - Outlaw (Auckland)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm SKYCITY Theatre

The Feelers LIVE at Botany Commons

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Botany Commons NZD 65

Ravishing Romantics

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm 78 Pitt St, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Dark Dance Sing-Along Special

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Grey Lynn Library

JUNIPER - Advanced Screening with Director Q&A

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Monterey Cinema Takapuna

Dolphin Theatre TRIVIA NIGHT! Fundraising Event

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Dolphin Theatre, Onehunga

Ruby Garter - Burlesque Boa Term Course

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Cityside Dance Studio NZD 120 to 160

LEAD ZIPLINE are Led Zeppelin - Uxbridge Theatre, Howick

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Dramatic Skies 2: Cumulus

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 05:00 pm Auckland Town Hall, Concert Chamber

TOI - EP RELEASE TOUR | AUCKLAND

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Neck of the Woods AUD 10

The Auckland Food Show 2021

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 10:00 am ASB Showgrounds

Women's Street Smart Self-Defence Workshop - Massey University, Albany

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:30 am Massey University Recreation Centre NZD 10

Women's Street Smart Self-Defence Workshop - Helensville September 2021

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Helensville War Memorial Hall NZD 10

SYMPHONY (n.) Mid-winter benefit Concert - Sunday

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Studio of Stephen Bambury NZD 35 to 50

Sapphire Garter - Bump n' Grind Burlesque Term Course

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Cityside Dance Studio NZD 120 to 160