Fine Arts Events in Auckland

Check out happening fine arts events all around Auckland, AU

Auckland Paint and Wine Night - Sail a Starry Night

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Postman's Leg

Auckland Paint and Wine Night - Bob Ross - A River Walk

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Little Creatures Brewing NZ

Janna Ezat: A Journey Through Arabic Calligraphy - Auckland

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 12:00 pm Auckland Town Hall

Important Paintings & Contemporary Art

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 3 Abbey Street, Auckland, New Zealand 1010

Pinehill & Ponderosa - Let's Get Closer!

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 am Glen Bay Close Reserve, 114 Hugh Green Drive, Pinehill

Blackout pres. Décadance 'UNLEASHED'

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 10:00 pm The Mothership

Brain Explosions by Ewan McDougall OPENING

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 03:00 pm Railway Street Studios

Life drawing: Auckland Zoo

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 am Auckland Zoo

Stems and Seats - New works by Alecia Konigsberger

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 06:00 pm The Frame Workshop and Gallery

Ramadan Night Bazaar & Chaand Raat

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Western Springs Garden Community Hall

Auckland Paint and Wine Night - Abstract Landscape

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 01:30 pm Longroom

Auckland Paintvine in the Park - Cherry Blossom

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Grey Lynn Park

Talk | The development of New Zealand’s Domestic Interiors, 1840s-1900

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 12:00 pm 75 Bells Road, Lloyd Elsmore Park, Pakuranga, Auckland, New Zealand 2010

Creative Painting Workshop for Children & Teenagers in April

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 12:00 pm 546 Mount Albert Road,Auckland,1042,NZ

Auckland Watercolour and Wine Night - Bunny Blooms

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Longroom

School Holiday Program -Ngātu(Tapa Cloth) Making with Siniva Williams

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 11:00 am 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga, Auckland, New Zealand

Otahuhu Family Fun Day 2024

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Otahuhu

Alcohol Ink Workshop

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:00 am Onehunga High School

Hobsonville Family Fun Day

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 11:30 am Headquarters Building, Hobsonville

Wine and Paint @ La Zeppa - Galaxy forest painting

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 02:00 pm La Zeppa

Creative Painting Workshop for Children & Teenagers in April

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 11:00 am Fickling Convention Centre NZD 50 to 60

Auckland Paintvine in the Park - A Starry Night

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Grey Lynn Park

Auckland Paintvine in the Park - Peony Bouquet

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm Grey Lynn Park

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Dutch PourTechnique)

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū