Fine Arts Events in Auckland

Check out happening fine arts events all around Auckland, AU

Workshop - Trauma & Moulage

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:30 am BodyFX

Make a Bug Hotel

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am Onehunga Community Centre

Focus Art Competition

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Howick College Free

Bird Feeder

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Te Atatu Peninsula Community Centre

He Kākano Ahau and Te ao Mārama Opening Ceremony

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 04:00 pm 37 Fred Thomas Dr, Takapuna, Auckland 0622, New Zealand

Sip & Paint Friday Night: Van Gogh Sunflower (Selling Fast!)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Auckland City Hotel - Hobson Street

Learn to Acrylic Pour (New) Infinity technique

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū

Twilight Matariki Art + Craft Market & Hāngi

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Point Chevalier Community Centre

Matariki Mindfulness Drawing Room

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am East Coast Bays Library

Painting with Puppies (supporting Auckland Puppy Rescue)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Wine and Paint at The Good Home Birkenhead - Monet's Sunset in Venice Painting

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:30 pm 83 Birkenhead Ave, Birkenhead, Auckland 0626, New Zealand

Secret Party Quest // Elemental AKL

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Auckland CBD NZD 38 to 65

Learn to Acrylic Pour - (New) Topography - Tree Rings Technique

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Beyond the Surface - Artist talk with Toni Mosley

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:30 am Howick Historical Village

Winter Buffet

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Fo Guang Shan Buddhist Temple New Zealand 紐西蘭佛光山

Matariki Taonga

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:30 am Nathan Homestead

Sip & Paint Sat Arvo: Busy Bees!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Paint & Chill @ Auckland City Hotel

Hui Ngatahi: Coming Together

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Mairangi Arts Centre

Age of Sigmar: Friendly Fire at Hobby Master

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:30 am Hobbymasternz

15th Estuary Art and Ecology Award

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 02:30 pm UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Age of Sigmar 3rd Edition: Launch Celebration at Hobby Master

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Hobbymasternz

BODYFX Holiday Program - July 2021

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 09:30 am BodyFX

Paint & Wine Afternoon - A Starry Night

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 03:30 pm L'affare Melrose Street

Watercolour & Wine - Cathedral Cove

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

GRAFIX | Auckland

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Powerstation

July 10 market

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 am 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

Ska Reggae Punk Night

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Ding Dong Lounge NZD 5 to 15

Paint & Wine Night - Bob Ross Autumn Forest

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Watercolour & Wine - Kererū

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Etsi lippuja

Paint & Wine Night - Rangitoto Sunrise

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Paint and Wine - Mount Cook, Aoraki

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Paint and Wine Night- Peony Bouquet

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Watercolour & Wine - The Remarkables

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Paint & Wine Night - A Farewell to Anger

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Elemental. Science fiction artworks Lem & Mroz. Family craft workshop

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 02:00 pm Polish Heritage Trust Museum in Howick, New Zealand

Oscar LaDell at The Vic

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Vic Devonport NZD 18

Da Golden Grot: Faith & Fire

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Warhammer - Mt Albert

1-Day Fine-Art Printing Workshop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Epson New Zealand Level 1 7-9 Fanshawe Street Auckland

Masterspec 101 - Auckland Central - Wednesday 30th June 2021

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 10:00 am Events on Khyber Free

Prototype a chair with Yann and Alex

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 am The Warren - shared wood workshop in Auckland2A Cross Street, Auckland, New Zealand

Copy of Creative Culture with Canvas Painting

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Te Mārama Room, Central City Library Free

Important Paintings & Contemporary Art Auction

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Art+Object

Paint and Wine Night - The Kiss

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Mid-Winter Food Truck Night @ Catalina Bay

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Catalina Bay Farmers Market

Taxman's Terrace - Tāmaki Makaurau

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Monster Valley

Foo.D.

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 am Range of Views

Māpura Open Day 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 10:00 am Māpura Studios (formerly Spark Centre of Creative Development) Free

Live Music: Pat for President

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm The Occidental

Panama Matāriki Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Riverside Community Centre - Te Whare Tapere O Taha Awa

Watercolour for Beginners

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Mount Eden Rd, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024, New Zealand

Paint and Wine Night- A Starry Night

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Sip n Paint

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm MOGLY Bar & Eatery NZD 40

Copy of Fourth Tuesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Corbans Estate

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:30 am Corban Estate Arts Centre NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Wednesdays: Monthly Make Moments at Papakura

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery NZD 5

First Fridays: Monthly Make Moments at Studio One Toi Tū

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 10:30 am Studio One Toi Tū NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

First Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments at Pah

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 10:30 am Pah Homestead NZD 5

Auckland Face Painting Workshop Part 2

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am BodyFX

The Movement

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Raye Freedman Arts Centre

2nd Thursdays: Monthly Make Moments Tour at Auckland Botanic Gardens

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 10:00 am Auckland Botanic Gardens NZD 5

Auckland One-Stroke Workshop Part 2

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 am BodyFX

1-Day Fine-Art Printing Workshop

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am ProGear

Dragvine - Painting & Drag Queen Experience

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Entertainment NZ

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Sea Horse Technique)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 03:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Chain Pull Technique)

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Acrylic Pour - Bloom Technique (New)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Resin Artwork

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:30 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Paint & Wine Night - A Starry Night

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Dragvine - Painting & Drag Queen Experience

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Entertainment NZ

Making for placemaking with Bhavesh Bhuthadia

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am The Warren - shared wood workshop in Auckland2A Cross Street, Auckland, New Zealand

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Dutch PourTechnique)

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 03:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Flower Technique)as seen on The Bachelor

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:45 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Acrylic Pour (Flower Technique) as seen on The Bachelor

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū

Learn to Acrylic Pour - Flower Technique as seen on The Bachelor

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Auckland Face Painting Workshop Part 1

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:30 am BodyFX