Upcoming Andover Events

Check out what's happening all around Andover, MA

Holocaust Remembrance Day Concert "Yom HaShoah"

Sun May 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Temple Emanuel Free

Holocaust Remembrance Day Concert "Yom HaShoah" and Ceremony

Sun May 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Temple Emanuel Free

In-Person Event: Free Robotics Workshop, Andover, MA (7-14 Yrs)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am Sonesta ES Suites Andover Boston Free

Multifamily Real Estate Event Springfield, Andover

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 12:00 pm DoubleTree Andover

Phillips Academy

Sun May 19 2024 at 11:00 am Phillips Academy — Andover Free

Innovation Station: Design and Test Your Own Rocket!

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 12:30 pm The Pike School

Show N' Shine

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 04:00 pm 20 Main St, Andover, MA 01810-9993, United States

Community Connections: A Morning of Family Fun at The Pike School

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 09:00 am The Pike School

LTZ @ Palmers, Andover

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:30 pm Palmers Restaurant & Tavern

Andover Farmers Market Week 3: Show Your Pride!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am 41 Central Street/South Church Andover, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

PCD Hearts of Gold 50th Anniversary Celebration Gala

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Andover Country Club

Modern Leadership - Salon Business Class - Boston

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am Salon Beau USD 399

Real School Andover presents Singin' in the Rain JR.

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Real School of Music USD 12

INSPIRE HER

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 11:00 am VAIN Medi Spa USD 97

INSPIRE HER

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 11:00 am 348 North Main Street,Andover,01810,US

11th Annual Step Up for Colleen 5K Walk/Run

Sun May 05 2024 at 08:30 am Central Park, Andover MA

MSL Law Day Gala 2024

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Indian Ridge Country Club, Lovejoy Road, Andover, MA, USA USD 65 to 520

Gaining Ground Non Sibi Project with Jeffrey S. Hunt ’82, P’25

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am 180 Main St, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Ironstone Derby

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Ironstone Farm

Rico's Burritos Food Truck

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 04:00 pm 18 Red Spring Rd, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Manifesting with Angels

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am 11 Chestnut Street Suite 1 & 2, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Regional Tournament

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 am Andover High School (Massachusetts)

Andover Crafts In The Park

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Andover Commons

Americana: A musical journey through our land

Sun May 05 2024 at 03:00 pm Wood Hill Middle School USD 10 to 25

Cinco de Mayo at Oak & Iron Brewery

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Oak & Iron Brewing Company

Hellenic American Academy 4th Annual Golf Tournament

Mon May 13 2024 at 10:30 am Indian Ridge Country Club

Didi Krishna's Motivational Talk in Boston | Choose Happiness

Thu May 16 2024 at 06:30 pm Chinmaya Mission Boston, Union Street, Andover, MA, USA

Thwaites Market Food Truck

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 04:00 pm 18 Red Spring Rd, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

LIVING IN COLOR - BOSTON

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 09:30 am Salon Beau USD 395

April Vacation Horsemanship Program for Kids! Hands on experience!

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 09:00 am Windkist Equestrian Centre

Meet Me at the Market for Opening Day!

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 am Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market Week 5: Healthy Farmers Market Meals

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am Andover Farmers Market

Oh Baby Expo

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 10:00 am DoubleTree by Hilton Boston-Andover (Andover, MA)

Unfiltered Era: BOSTON

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 10:00 am 10 Main St 3rd floor USD 750

Summer Horsemanship Program for Kids! Weekly for 10 Weeks- 6/17-8/19

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 09:00 am Windkist Equestrian Centre

Andover Farmers Market Week 4: Celebrate Independence Day!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am Andover Farmers Market

In The Dark

Sun Oct 06 2024 at 10:00 am Salon Beau

Intention Wreath Making Workshop

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 09:00 am 11 Chestnut Street Suite 1 & 2, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Let’s Heal the Earth Event

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:30 am 11 Chestnut Street Suite 1 & 2, Andover, MA

Andover Farmers Market Week 2: Celebrate Pollinator Week!

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am 41 Central Street/South Church Andover, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

2024 Buyer & Seller Workshops

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Shattuck Office Center Free

Open Mic ~ Music ~ Poetry ~ Hip Hop ~ Jazz ~ Vendors Needed Wanted

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Andover USD 5 to 25

Thwaites Market Food Truck

Thu May 23 2024 at 04:00 pm 18 Red Spring Rd, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Rico's Burritos Food Truck

Thu May 09 2024 at 04:00 pm 18 Red Spring Rd, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Rico's Burritos Food Truck

Fri May 31 2024 at 04:00 pm 18 Red Spring Rd, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

CRAFTS IN THE PARK

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Chestnut & Bartlet Streets, Andover, MA, United States, Massachusetts 01810

Andover/North Andover Healthy Kids Day Event

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am Andover/North Andover YMCA