Theatre Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening theatre events all around Amsterdam, NH

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

Reggae Classics: No Place Like Home: Redux (2019)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Movement Archery and Zen Acrobatics | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Crazy Monkey Movement Amsterdam

Women Expressing Desires Day Workshop - Women ONLY

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 am Distelweg 78B EUR 75 to 99

Design Thinking Conference 2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:00 am De Duif

TRENER "Coach" with David Prachar

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Mike's Badhuistheater

Textile Arts Summer Day Camp for Youth

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:00 am De Steek EUR 330

Cara Connors - Straight For Pay Comedy Tour (AMSTERDAM)

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Chez Miné USD 15

HOME

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Lugtje EUR 10 to 15

CHMSX Stories in club chUrch. 27-10 - 20.00

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Club Church EUR 15

Don McLean in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Joep Beving in Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

HeartFire Presents: Ajeet Extra Concert at Theater Amsterdam | Support opening David Howley

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 19 to 108

HeartFire Presents: Ajeet Live in Amsterdam :: Blooming EXTRA CONCERT

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

Film Screening: Going Circular at the Fashion for Good Museum

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Fashion for Good Museum Free

Drew Lynch in DeLaMar Theater | Speech Therapy Tour

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:30 pm DeLaMar

Gevangenis Monologen 3

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm NDSM Theater / NDSM Cafe EUR 28

La représentation de fin d'année de L'Ecole de français !

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm Foundation Perdu EUR 5 to 9

POETIC LICENCE

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 03:00 pm Stichting Beautiful Distress

Tell a new story... about leading through uncertain times.

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 03:00 pm CIRCL Free

Amsterdam Close-Up Magic Show || Early Show

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Boom Chicago

Filmanalyse Besouro

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:30 pm Paalbergweg, 1105 AG Amsterdam, Nederland

Amsterdam Magic Show

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Boom Chicago

GINKGO or: 56 million years ago there were palm trees on the North Pole - Nicole Beutler

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

nijntje de musical (2+) | Naar de verhalen van Dick Bruna

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 01:30 pm DeLaMar

Sunday Market Westergas Augustus

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Westergas

Sunday Market Westergas September

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Westergas

Pride Chantant | Een Potje Zingen Met De Poten | artiesten zingen prachtliedjes | 27 t/m 31 juli

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 08:15 pm Zonneplein 30, 1033 EK Amsterdam, Nederland

John Cleese in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Alan Parsons Live Project in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

New date & venue! Richard Marx in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Rob Bell • Theater Amsterdam

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Theater Amsterdam

John Cleese in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Nachtbrötchen Amsterdam | NDSM Loods | 1,2 & 3 July 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm NDSM Loods EUR 10

CHMSX Stories in club chUrch. 01-11 - 20.00

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Club Church EUR 15

CHMSX Stories in club chUrch. 28-10 - 20.00

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Club Church EUR 15

CHMSX Stories in club chUrch. 31-10 - 20.00

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Club Church EUR 15

Amsterdam Close-Up Magic Show || Late Show

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:10 pm Boom Chicago

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499