Comedy Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening comedy events all around Amsterdam, NH

De Grote Speld Middernacht Quiz

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 11:59 pm Boom Chicago

Womance

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Boom Chicago

Brexit Calling

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:30 pm Boom Chicago

Craft Beer and Stand Up Comedy XXV (in English!)

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 09:00 pm De Prael Houthavens

Elena Gabrielle is Dirrty - Live in Amsterdam

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Teatro Munganga

IRL- Stand-Up Graduation Show

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm CREA Amsterdam

SMOKIN’ GOOSE COMEDY ROOM

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:30 pm TOBACCO Theater

HILA HUTMACHER _ STRANGERS IN MY DREAMS with STEHLIK, PISANO, WITTICH, GUERRA

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:30 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam

Elena Gabrielle is Dirrty - Live in Amsterdam

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Teatro Munganga EUR 25

IRL- Level II Graduation Show

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 pm CREA Amsterdam EUR 10

IRL- Tarantino Graduation Show

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:00 pm CREA Amsterdam

Podcast & Chill: Elektra met Raoul Heertje

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Vondelpark3 EUR 13

HILA HUTMACHER _ DUO CHEN AND HILA

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 04:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam

PUBLIC LOVES

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:30 pm Schram Film Studio's EUR 15

HILA HUTMACHER _ ME AND MYSELF ALONE

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 04:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam

HILA HUTMACHER _ DUO CHEN AND HILA with CHEN AMAR

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 05:30 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam

Queer Stand Up Comedy | Pride edition

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 02:00 pm Tolhuistuin

IRL COURSE - Improvisation Level 1- The Basics

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm easylaughs

Roué Verveer - Covid-A-Tori (Surinaams gesproken)

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Comedy in the park - Stand-up in English

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Westerpark Free

ABC's of Acting w/Michelle // Tuesdays @the Park

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Oosterpark

KACPER HUBICKI _ ORIENTATION DUO with LUKA MATIĆ

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam

Iliza Shlesinger in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

IRL COURSE - Stand-Up - In Depth

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 07:00 pm easylaughs

Drew Lynch in DeLaMar Theater | Speech Therapy Tour

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:30 pm DeLaMar Theater

Daniel Sloss 'Hubris' // AFAS Live Amsterdam

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 08:00 pm AFAS Live

English Stand Up - Dragos: Hungry Hungry Dragon *Amsterdam

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Brasil Bar Amsterdam

Riza Tisserand - Adembenemend (Amsterdam) Première

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 08:30 pm Podium Mozaiek

That Comedy Thing Noord | Open Mic

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Clinknoord EUR 10

Summer Special Friday Storytelling

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

Summer Special Friday Storytelling

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

Summer Special Friday Storytelling

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

Elena Gabrielle is Dirrty - Live in Amsterdam

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Teatro Munganga EUR 25

Tag Out Theatre

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:15 pm Badhuistheater EUR 10

Summer Special Friday Storytelling

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Mezrab