Comedy Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening comedy events all around Amsterdam, NH

WORKSHOP- The Value of Failing

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Cinetol EUR 5 to 13

WORKSHOP- Power of Positivity

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 12:00 pm Cinetol

Mezrab Comedy Night | Summer Special

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

WORKSHOP- Learn to Play Again

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Cinetol

Daniel-Ryan Spaulding @ Boom Chicago - Amsterdam (Aug 23)

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Boom Chicago

Comedytrain - De Nieuwe Lichting

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Meervaart

Mezrab Comedy Night

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

AMSTERDAM - Maz Jobrani LIVE at De Meervaart

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Meervaart

Elena Gabrielle - Addickted in Amsterdam

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Teatro Munganga

One Night with Nikki Glaser in Meervaart

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Meervaart

Anuar - Eerlijk

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 09:30 pm Meervaart

Dave Chappelle & Chris Rock in Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Jim Gaffigan - The Fun Tour in DeLaMar Theater

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:30 pm DeLaMar

Last Podcast on The Left in Meervaart Amsterdam

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Meervaart

Funny Women’s Open Mic

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Volta

TRENER "Coach" with David Prachar

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Mike's Badhuistheater

Maz Jobrani - Things Are Looking Bright Tour in Meervaart

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Meervaart

Dara O Briain - So... Where Were We? at Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Jan 16 2023 at 08:30 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 20

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui

Alessandro Ciacci LIVE ad Amsterdam

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam GBP 15

Stand Up Comedy Showcase (ENG)

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Wurst & Schnitzelhaus Zuidas EUR 10 to 13

Fortune Feimster - Boom Chicago

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Boom Chicago

Dam Qui Rit Comedy Club - French night #5

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam EUR 10

NETFLIX & K*ll • AMSTERDAM • A Stand up Comedy Special in English

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Pippi's Amsterdam EUR 8 to 13

Daniel Sloss: CAN'T - the brand new show - AMSTERDAM!

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 08:30 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Trigger Warning @ Betty Asfalt Amsterdam

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:30 pm Betty Asfalt Complex

HOW TO CHEAT ON YOUR HUSBAND in Amsterdam-Stand-up Comedy in English

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Pippi's Amsterdam EUR 10 to 15

NETFLIX & K*ll • AMSTERDAM • A Stand up Comedy Special in English

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Pippi's Amsterdam EUR 8 to 13

TCT Presents: Alina Sharipova - Fear Is Good (at Marionetten Theater)

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Marionetten Theater EUR 16

TCT Presents: Alina Sharipova - Fear Is Good (at Marionetten Theater)

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Marionetten Theater EUR 16

Malinda Perez: NOT A DRUG DEALER - Stand-Up Comedy in English

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Café-Restaurant POLDER

Kevin Fraser • Amsterdam 2022

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Stadsherstel

Smokin' Goose Comedy Room

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 09:00 am TOBACCO Theater

ISMO at Boom Chicago, Amsterdam

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Boom Chicago

TCT Presents: Alina Sharipova - Fear Is Good..

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Volta EUR 12

Amsterdam Close-Up Magic Show || Early Show

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Boom Chicago

TCT Presents: Jacob Adriani

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Volta EUR 12

Trigger Warning @ Torpedo Theater Amsterdam

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:30 pm Torpedo Theater

Άμστερνταμ | Τσουβέλας Αλέξανδρος | 21:30

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 09:30 pm Boom Chicago EUR 37

Foil, Arms & Hog in Meervaart

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 10:00 am Meervaart

Story Party Amsterdam | True Dating Stories

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Boom Chicago

The Comedy Store Europe - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Story Party Amsterdam | True Dating Stories

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Boom Chicago EUR 28

Amsterdam Magic Show

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Boom Chicago

Funny Women’s Open Mic

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Volta

Funny Women’s Open Mic

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Volta

Funny Women’s Open Mic

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Volta

That Comedy Thing Vice Versa | Open Mic

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Vice Versa EUR 8

That Comedy Thing Vice Versa | Open Mic

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Vice Versa EUR 8

That Comedy Thing Vice Versa | Open Mic

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Vice Versa EUR 8

Amsterdam Close-Up Magic Show || Late Show

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:10 pm Boom Chicago

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Mezrab Comedy Night

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 pm Mezrab

Mezrab Comedy Night

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Mezrab

That Comedy Thing at Vice Versa - Saturday Night!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Vice Versa EUR 8

That Comedy Thing at Vice Versa - Saturday Night!

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Vice Versa EUR 8

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Oh My Word English Comedy Night

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm bij Barba Free

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Oh My Word English Comedy Night

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 08:00 pm bij Barba Free

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25

Comedy Experience Amsterdam with Rachman Blake

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Het Parool Theater EUR 25