Yoga Events in Adelaide

Check out happening yoga events all around Adelaide, SA

Yoga 4 Kids - School Holiday Sports (5-15 years)

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:30 am Adelaide Theosophical Society Free

Mobility Training Workshop

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:30 am Yoga Theory

The Deep Relax: Yin and Yoga Nidra

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Yoga Spirit Studios

Beginners Yoga 6 Weeks Course

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:30 pm 194 Henley Beach Rd, Torrensville SA 5031, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5031

Sound meditation with Jess

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Somerton Park - SA 5044

Resonance - Yin yoga with Cello and Acoustic Keys

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am Tara Hall

200YTT | Yoga Teacher Training 200-Hour Certificate

Sat May 18 2024 at 01:00 pm Shantarasa Yoga

Reiki 2 Certification Workshop

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 09:00 am Adelaide Hills Australia

Release + Reconnect: Full Moon Retreat

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am Breathe Stretch Float AUD 199 to 222

Lulu Bull Workshop

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Unfold Yoga + Wellbeing, Gawler Street, Mount Barker SA, Australia

Candida Yoga

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 10:15 am Kauri Community and Sports Centre

Mindfulness Meditation Teacher Training course

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 09:15 am 8 / 259 Glen Osmond Rd, Frewville, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5063

Special event - Stress & Anxiety management (Sound bath) - Magill, SA

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am 496 Magill Road,#2,Magill,5072,AU

Iyengar Yoga Introductory course

Tue May 07 2024 at 07:30 pm 564-566 Port Road Allenby Gardens, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5009

Yoga for Anxiety Adelaide

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Human.Kind Studios Glenelg (Entry via side road on Cowper St, upstairs)

An Introduction to Mindfulness & Meditation 4-week Course — Semaphore Park

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Bower Cottages Community Centre AUD 145

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Hove

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Holdfast Bay Community Centre AUD 145

Free Morning Flow

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:00 am Hope Valley Institute, 62-66 Valley Rd, Hope Valley, 5090

Stretches, Silence and Sounds - Yin Yoga & Sound Journey Immersion

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Beginners Yoga 6 Weeks Course

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:30 am 194 Henley Beach Rd, Torrensville SA 5031, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5031

Iyengar Yoga Introductory Course

Fri May 24 2024 at 11:00 am 564-566 Port Road Allenby Gardens, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5009

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Brompton

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:30 pm The Foundry Room AUD 165

Flow with Fido w NXT LEVEL WELLNESS ~ Scruffer Lovers Meet & Greet

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am Wigley Reserve

THE BIGGEST OUTDOOR FITNESS EVENT

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am Point Malcolm Reserve

Full Moon Kirtan Meditation Circle

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 am 20 Chapel Street,North Adelaide,5006,AU

Es Ti Resonance Immersion Sound Bath - Richmond (May session)

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:40 pm Soak House Adelaide