Meditation Events in Adelaide

Check out happening meditation events all around Adelaide, SA

Social Clay - Pottery Wheel Experience - Monday's - Goodwood, SA

Mon Apr 22 2024 Urth Clay Studio AUD 105

MCKS Pranic Healing course

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:30 am higher health AUD 475

Women's Circle Gathering

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Carpe Diem with Remi

Fullarton Park Qigong Classes

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 06:00 pm 411 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton SA 5063, Australia

Curry and Kirtan Meditation (April)

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:30 pm 20 Chapel Street,North Adelaide,AU

Heartfelt Connections

Sat May 11 2024 at 11:00 am Breathe Stretch Float AUD 150 to 280

Seichim Healing Training Level 1

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am 6 Valley Road, Hope Valley 5090

Wellbeing with Connected Self: Teacher Professional Development

Fri May 03 2024 at 09:00 am Goodman Building, Hackney Rd, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5000

Meditation and Mindset Workshop - Adelaide - 18 and 19 May 2024

Sat May 18 2024 at 08:30 am 43 Franklin St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

The Mind-Body Relationship - Meditation Session

Thu May 30 2024 at 10:30 am Hutt Street Library Free

3 day Kakadu & Litchfield Mindfulness Escape

Mon May 27 2024 at 09:00 am darwin

4 Week Chair Yoga Series

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Soul Movement Studio

Sacred Soundbath-SOLD OUT

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 194 Henley Beach Rd, Torrensville SA 5031, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5031

Meditation & Angel Messages - BOOKED OUT!

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am Carpe Diem with Remi

TERM 2 YIN YOGA – Tuesday Evenings in Croydon

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Elizabeth St, Croydon SA 5008, Australia

Mantra & Meditation

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Shantarasa Yoga

Full Moon Ceremony

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:00 am Equilibrium The Holistic Living Project

The Deep Relax: Yin and Yoga Nidra

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Yoga Spirit Studios

Beginners Yoga 6 Weeks Course

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:30 pm 194 Henley Beach Rd, Torrensville SA 5031, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5031

Sound meditation with Jess

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Somerton Park - SA 5044

The Choir of King’s College, Cambridge | Adelaide

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 08:30 pm Adelaide Town Hall

Season of Surrender - Embracing Autumns Wisdom Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:30 pm 49 George Street Norwood, SA 5067

Full Moon Sound Alchemy - Full Mood Sound Immersion Experience

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove , Hawthorn, 5062

200YTT | Yoga Teacher Training 200-Hour Certificate

Sat May 18 2024 at 01:00 pm Shantarasa Yoga

Tom West & Ryan Martin John at The Wheatsheaf Hotel

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Wheatsheaf Hotel

Yogaveda Womens Retreat- Adelaide

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 09:00 am Sturt Street, Adelaide

Reiki Level One

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 09:30 am 98-100 Goodwood Road, Goodwood, Adelaide, SA, Australia

Meditation Circle - Samhain

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Sacred Wellness

Reiki One

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am 527 Cross Rd, Plympton SA 5038, Australia

Earth Goddess Essential Oil Workshop

Sat May 11 2024 at 02:00 pm 35 Walters St, Tea Tree Gully SA 5091, Australia

Release + Reconnect: Full Moon Retreat

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am Breathe Stretch Float

Resonance - Yin yoga with Cello and Acoustic Keys

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am Tara Hall

The Art and Neuroscience of Meditation

Sun May 19 2024 at 02:30 pm Tara Hall

Menopause Madness

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm 442b Main Rd , Coromandel Valley, SA, Australia, South Australia 5051

Chakradance with Kylie ~ Alchemy ~ Sacral Chakra - Divine Feminine

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 9 Timpson Street,Port Adelaide,5015,AU

YOU WERE BORN RICH - 20th & 21st April 2024

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 am 52A Jetty Street AUD 240

Meditation and Mindset Workshop - Adelaide - 18 and 19 May 2024

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am U City AUD 40

Reiki 2 Certification Workshop

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 09:00 am Adelaide Hills Australia

Release + Reconnect: Full Moon Retreat

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am Breathe Stretch Float AUD 199 to 222

In-Class Beginners Level 1 Psychic Mediumship Development workshop

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am Clapham, South Australia

Mindfulness Meditation Teacher Training course

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 09:15 am 8 / 259 Glen Osmond Rd, Frewville, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5063

Special event - Stress & Anxiety management (Sound bath) - Magill, SA

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am 496 Magill Road,#2,Magill,5072,AU

Full Moon Sound Alchemy - Sound Healing Immersion

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Chakradance with Kylie ~ Alchemy ~ Solar Plexus Chakra - Divine Masculine

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 9 Timpson Street,Port Adelaide,5015,AU

RELEASE

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 01:30 pm Vitality Semaphore

Quantum Resonance Training

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 09:00 am Adelaide

LOG CABIN

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am Adelaide Hills Area

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Adelaide

Thu Nov 23 2023 at 03:30 am Soul Dimension Free

Social Clay - Pottery Wheel Experience - Saturday - Goodwood, SA

Sat Jan 20 2024 Urth Clay Studio AUD 105

An Introduction to Mindfulness & Meditation 4-week Course — Semaphore Park

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Bower Cottages Community Centre AUD 145

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Hove

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Holdfast Bay Community Centre AUD 145

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Ridgehaven

Wed May 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Alite Mind - Shop 4 AUD 145

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Ridgehaven

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Alite Mind - Shop 4 AUD 165

Morning Retreat at Sophia

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Sophia

ADELAIDE - SACRED CACAO SOUND & VIBRATIONAL HEALING JOURNEY

Wed May 15 2024 at 06:45 pm The Heart Centre Academy of Healing

Pneuma - A Breath & Sound Experience

Fri May 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Mitcham Cultural Village, 103C Princes Road, Mitcham, 5062

Stretches, Silence and Sounds - Yin Yoga & Sound Journey Immersion

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Sonic Journey - Sound Bath Immersion Experience

Sat May 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Beginners Yoga 6 Weeks Course

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:30 am 194 Henley Beach Rd, Torrensville SA 5031, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5031

Sonic Journey - Sound Bath Immersion Experience

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Pneuma - A Breath & Sound Experience

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Brompton

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:30 pm The Foundry Room AUD 165

Heartfelt Connections

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:30 am Breathe Stretch Float

Playful Sound Meditation for Kids

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 11:00 am Brompton, Adelaide, South Australia

Full Moon Kirtan Meditation Circle

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 am 20 Chapel Street,North Adelaide,5006,AU

Reiki Two

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am 527 Cross Rd, Plympton SA 5038, Australia

Es Ti Resonance Immersion Sound Bath - Richmond (May session)

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:40 pm Soak House Adelaide

Pneuma - A Breath & Sound Experience

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Hawthorn Community Centre, 5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn, 5062

Sound Healing Journey Adelaide | Christian Dimarco 2nd June 2024

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 05:00 pm 401 Greenhill Rd, Tusmore SA 5065, Australia

Mental Health First Aid Training with Irene Ais

Sat May 18 2024 at 12:30 pm Belair Community Centre, Belair, SA, Australia, South Australia 5052