Upcoming Yukon Events

Check out what's happening all around Yukon, OK

Freedom Fest 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 am The City of Yukon Oklahoma - Government

Iconic Oklahoma - W&P Painting Class

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 03:00 pm Flower Shop Winery

Friday Fun Day - Glow Party

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Yukon Community Center

Volunteering at the 2021 Charity Route 66 Train Show

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 am Archery Traditions of Oklahoma

Friday Fun Day - STEM

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 10:00 am Yukon City Park

Friday Fun Days - Summer Dog Show

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am Kimball Park

Inversion Workshop

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Threshold Climbing, Fitness & Yoga

Grady's 66 Pub!

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Friday Fun Day - Backyard Family Fun

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 10:00 am Freedom Trail Park (Shedeck)

Pawsitively Pampered 11th Annual Dog Wash & Vendor Event

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:00 am Yukon National Bank

Cruise In-Cheddars YUKON

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 06:30 pm Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen

Friday Fun Day - Mud Games Mania

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:00 am Jackie Cooper Gym

Ron Barber & the Creekside Republic - Gradys 66 Pub

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

AutismOklahoma 5K

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 am Stars and Stripes Park

VBS - "Gone Fishing"

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Chisolm Trail Park

Rainforest Explorers VBS

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 05:30 pm Lutheran Church of Our Savior (LCOS)

The Quest Experience - A Family Fun Event

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Wildflower: An Acton Academy

Swing for Sight 2021

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 11:30 am Gaillardia Country Club

Kilt the Winery

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Strebel Creek Vineyard

Wine, Women, & Wealth - Yukon

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Yukon Chamber Free

Kilt the Potluck

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Town & Country Christian Church - Yukon

Grand Opening of Fetch! Pet Care North Oklahoma City at Hollywood Feed.

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 11:00 am Hollywood Feed- NW 122nd and Mac Arthur Blvd. (Oak Grove Center)

Race 4 Life 500 Pt Weekend

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Yukon BMX Raceway

Yukon, OK #2 - Traveling Comic Book Store

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon

Student Ministry Girls Movie Night

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:30 pm Trinity Baptist Church, OK

Route 66 Charity Model Train, Hobby & Toy Show

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Archery Traditions of Oklahoma

Father's Day - Godly Masculinity

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:45 am Canadian Valley Baptist Church

James Cook Band Live at Grady 66

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Canadian County Republican Committee Meeting - Open to the Public

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Luxury Real Estate

Chad Cooke Band at Grady's 66 Pub

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Services

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:30 am Czech Hall

2021 AKA Products RC Pro Oval North Taylor Park Re-Do

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Taylor Park RC Raceway

Downsizing Auction Yukon, OK

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:15 am Yukon, Oklahoma

Kidz Afterglow

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Sunrise Park Splash Pad

Yukon, OK - Grady's 66 Pub

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Concert in the Park

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Chisolm Trail Park

Katie and Kelly Duo at Craves Hot Dog and BBQ

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Crave Hot Dogs & BBQ- Yukon, OK

Cottonwood Crows @ Grady’s 66 Pub - Yukon, OK

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Yukon, Oklahoma

Live Music with Zac Copeland

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Flower Shop Winery

TFCU Yukon Shred Event

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am Tinker Federal Credit Union

The Lokal

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Lokal Yukon

June Coffee and Cars Yukon

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Coffee and Cars Yukon

Ryan Song Swap w/ Noah Bowman Acoustic

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Vandoliers

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm Grady's 66 Pub

Smoke on the Water Drag Boat Race!

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:00 am Lake El Reno

Connect Camps Yukon

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 am Yukon Church

Scissor-Tales at the Flower Shop Winery

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm 629 W Main St, Yukon, OK 73099-1035, United States

Freedom Fest 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 am The City of Yukon Oklahoma - Government

Yukon Concert In The Park

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm 500 W Vandament Ave, Yukon, OK 73099-4644, United States

Pint Night at Crave

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Crave Hot Dogs & BBQ- Yukon, OK

The Lokal

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Lokal Yukon

The Flannels @ Flower Shop Winery

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Flower Shop Winery

Wine, Women, & Wealth - Yukon

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Yukon Chamber Free

Earl's BBQ & Cars Cruise In For Toys

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Earl's Rib Palace

Cars and Coffee at Broke Brewing Co.

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Broke Brewing Company

The Flannels Trio @ The Flower Shop Winery

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Flower Shop Winery

The PET Project (Pet Emergency Training)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 04:00 pm Heartland CPR