Nonprofit Events in York

Check out happening nonprofit events all around York, PA

St. Joseph Church/Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 11:00 am St. Joseph School, York

Church of the Open Door Community Blood Drive

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 01:00 pm Church of the Open Door

St. Joseph Church/Knights of Columbus Community Blood Drive

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 11:00 am St. Joseph School, York

Firefly Hollow Summer Open House

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Firefly Hollow Holistic Wellness Center

Interview Day

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:00 am Select Specialty Hospital (York, PA)

Farm Fresh 5k & Kids Fun Run

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 am Miller Plant Farm

GEA Golf Outing to Benefit Leg Up Farm

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 01:00 pm Heritage Hills Golf Resort USD 70 to 500

Summer Bash

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 am Miller Plant Farm

YCSO K9 UNIT Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 12:00 pm York State Fair

KJO's Two Beat Dames

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The King George Speakeasy

Mad Love Tour presents "ANOTHER ONE" a DJ Khaled Themed Day Party

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm The Cantina York

Women United Interviews With Inspiring Women: Sara Shaw

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:30 am Wyndham Garden York

African-American First Friday 1 Year Celebration

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 03:00 pm Penn Park

August BBQ TRUCK Pond Party! (RSVP Required)

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Splash Supply Company

Vintage Wine & Food Fest 2021

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Agricultural & Industrial Museum

12 th Annual Mental Health Awareness Walk

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 am West York Middle School USD 0 to 20

Italian Dinner Night for Crew 69 (First seating)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 04:00 pm Spry Church Pine Grove Campus USD 8 to 15

PIRC's 25th Anniversary Golden Venture Film & Art Show

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 05:00 pm York Jewish Community Center Free

44th York White Rose Run 5 Miler LIVE, VIRTUAL, and VOLUNTEER

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 am White Rose Bar and Grill

Mad Love Tour Presents: "ANOTHER ONE" A DJ Khaled Themed Day Party

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm The Cantina York Free

Second Annual Not One More Tribute Ride for Dora (2021)

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 am John C. Rudy County Park USD 5 to 15

Penn State Family Celebration with the Revs

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Brooks Robinson Way, York, PA 17401, United States

Pink Pickleball Classic

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 am 940 Vander Ave USD 25 to 50

6th Annual Covenant Cup Challenge

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 12:00 pm Briarwood Golf Clubs

Free Comic Book Day

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:00 am Comic Store West

SYSC Night with the York Revolution

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 05:30 pm PeoplesBank Park

Worship Concert

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 04:00 pm 701 W King St, York, PA 17402-3626, United States

Italian Dinner Night for Crew 69 (SECOND Seating)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Spry Church Pine Grove Campus USD 8 to 15

Italian Dinner Night for Crew 69 (THIRD Seating)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Spry Church Pine Grove Campus USD 8 to 15