Arts Events in White Rock

Check out happening arts events all around White Rock, BC

Art & Harmony Charity Concert Event

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm White Rock Players' Club at Oceana PARC Playhouse CAD 31

Salmon Sessions Music Festival 2024

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Semiahmoo Fish & Game Club

2024 Uptown Music Festival

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 11:00 am 15181 Thrift Ave, White Rock, BC V4B 0C1, Canada

Castle Carnival 2024!

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 12:00 pm 1938 152nd Street, Surrey, BC, Canada, British Columbia V4A 4N6

MoonDrum Song Circle - 4 week summer series

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:30 pm White Rock BC Canada

THE WOMEN OF ROCK SHOW Hosted By TOTALLY TOM PETTY TRIBUTE BAND

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Crescent Legion Branch 240

Cruisin’ For Dementia: Set Sail for Brella

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 04:00 pm Blue Frog Studios

ARRIVAL & GASLIGHTER(ABBA & The Chicks): 2024 Concerts at the Pier,Presented by TD Ready Committment

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:00 pm EAST BEACH, Grand Chief Bernard Robert Charles Memorial Plaza Parking Lot

BARNEY BENTALL & THE LEGENDARY HEARTS: 2024 Concerts at the Pier, Presented by TD Ready Commitment

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:00 pm EAST BEACH, Grand Chief Bernard Robert Charles Memorial Plaza Parking Lot

Barracuda (Heart Tribute) at Blue Frog Studios

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Blue Frog Studios

White Rock & South Surrey Culture Crawl

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 10:00 am City of White Rock