volunteering Events in Washington

Check out happening volunteering events all around Washington, DC

2024 TAIWAN DAY Washington DC @Nationals Park

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Nationals Park

Serve at Capital Area Food Bank

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am Capital Area Food Bank Free

Cube of Truth: DC Metro Area: June 21st: 6:30PM

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Columbia Heights Civic Plaza

Flow for New Futures: Summer Solstice Yoga

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm New Futures DC Free

Washington DC Meal Pack for 9/11 Day - Support Staff

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 07:30 am Dock5 Free

Chocolate City Criterium

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am 401 Oklahoma Ave NE, Washington, DC 20002, United States

Banding Together

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm The Black Cat, Washington Dc

DSD Seeking 68 Volunteers - Meal Prep @DC Central Kitchen (Klein Center)

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 09:00 am DC Central Kitchen

Nottingham Nights: Washington DC

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Mission - Dupont Circle

Cleveland Park Night Market

Thu May 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Cleveland Park Main Street Free

National Conference Volunteer Mixer - June

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Busboys and Poets

Suitland Parkway Volunteer Day

Sat Jan 06 2024 at 10:30 am 2401 Alabama Ave SE Free

Volunteer day @ Three Part Harmony Farm

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am 3122 4th St NE Free

Vegetation Trimming and English Ivy Removal south of Memorial Bridge

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:00 am This is not where we are meeting, see description for more information about specific location Free

Vegetation removal near 14th street bridge

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am See event description for exact meeting spot Free

June 22 Volunteer Event at Kenilworth Aquatic Gardens

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Kenilworth Aquatic Gardens Free

JUNETEENTH in Georgetown

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 11:00 am 2501 Mill Road Northwest,Washington,20007,US Free