Ghosts Events in Washington

Check out happening ghosts events all around Washington, DC

HALLOWEEN GRAVEYARD JAM AT THE HARD ROCK CAFE

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:45 pm 999 East Street Northwest,,Washington,20004,US USD 20

Murder on 34th Street (December 22)

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 08:30 pm The DC Improv Comedy Club

Catalytic Sound Festival Day 1

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Rhizome DC

Half Waif

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 15

Half Waif | Lightning Bug at Songbyrd DC

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Songbyrd Music House USD 15

Smallpools

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 09:00 pm Union Stage

GHOSTS and SPIES Tour of Georgetown!

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 05:45 pm 1789 Restaurant & Bar USD 23

Paint Haunted Houses with Erica Nordberg!

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 12:00 pm 325 Morse Street NE USD 60

Halloween Ghost Tour of America’s Most Haunted Place—Lafayette Square DC!

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 05:30 pm Lafayette Square USD 23

And That's Why We Drink: Here for The Boos Tour!

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Sixth & I USD 39

REZN w/ Slomo Sapiens, Dirt Woman at DC9

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 09:00 pm 1940 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001-4108, United States USD 12 to 15

Girls’ Night (with Spirits): A Bonfire Listening Session

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Rhizome DC - Art Learning DIY Culture Free

Lesser Known Notables of Oak Hill Cemetery

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 12:00 pm The Oak Hill Cemetery of Washington, DC

Spirits

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm 521 Rock Creek Church Rd NW USD 15

Rumpus Room Family Dance Party

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 11:00 am Rooftop at Union Market USD 10

Clock-O-Ween Costume Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Roy Boys USD 25

Hi Lawn Halloween

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Hi-Lawn USD 10

MSDC Annual Meeting and Gala

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:00 pm 1735 New York Ave NW, Washington, DC 20006-5207, United States