Football Events in Washington

Check out happening football events all around Washington, DC

WNYBA x SKS 2022 Holiday Celebration

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 09:30 am Washington Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Free

NYE 2022 at Hawthorne

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Hawthorne USD 80 to 175

19th Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony at Fairmont Washington, D.C., Georgetown

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 05:30 pm Fairmont Washington D.C., Georgetown Free

2023 Sports Events Marketing Experience (The SEME)

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 08:00 am American University – Spring Valley Building USD 150

The Kickoff: Monday Night Football with OHL

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Yard House Free

CHALYSS BAND MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Ivy City Smokehouse Free

CHALYSS BAND MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Ivy City Smokehouse Free

CHALYSS BAND MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Ivy City Smokehouse Free

Monday Night Football

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:20 pm Lou's City Bar Free

2nd Tuesdays Open Mic | 14th and V | Hosted by: Charity Blackwell

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Busboys and Poets USD 5

9th Hour Poetry Slam | 14th & V | 2nd Fridays | Hosted by Charity Blackwell

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Busboys and Poets USD 0 to 5

2nd Tuesdays Open Mic | 14th and V | Hosted by: Charity Blackwell

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Busboys and Poets USD 5

Monday Night Football

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 08:20 pm Lou's City Bar Free

NFL Sundays at Wunder Garten

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 12:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

Singles Mix and Mingle

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Union District Oyster Bar & Lounge Free

Sunday NFL Football

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 12:30 pm The Artemis Free

2022 Art of Athletics Festival

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Qatar America Institute for Culture Free

NFL Thursday Night Football

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 08:15 pm Lou's City Bar Free

Monday Night Football at Wunder Garten

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 08:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

DD's Big A** Bottomless Brunch!

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Sol Mexican Grill USD 0 to 60

Monday Night Football

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 08:20 pm Lou's City Bar Free

NFL Thursday Night Football

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 08:15 pm Lou's City Bar Free

Commanders Watch Party

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 01:00 pm metrobar DC Free

Monday Night Football at Wunder Garten

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 08:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

Sunday NFL Football

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 12:30 pm The Artemis Free

Monday Night Football at Wunder Garten

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

DD's Big A** Bottomless Brunch!

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Sol Mexican Grill USD 0 to 60

NFL Sundays at Wunder Garten

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 12:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

NFL Thursday Night Football

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 08:15 pm Lou's City Bar Free

Monday Night Football

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 08:20 pm Lou's City Bar Free

NFL Sundays at Wunder Garten

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 12:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

Monday Night Football at Wunder Garten

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

DD's Big A** Bottomless Brunch!

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 12:00 pm Sol Mexican Grill USD 0 to 60

NFL Sundays at Wunder Garten

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 12:30 pm Wunder Garten Free

Commanders Watch Party

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 01:00 pm metrobar DC Free

Sunday NFL Football

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 12:30 pm The Artemis Free

Commanders Watch Party

Sat Dec 24 2022 at 04:00 pm metrobar DC Free

Sunday NFL Football

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 12:30 pm The Artemis Free

DD's Big A** Bottomless Brunch!

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Sol Mexican Grill USD 0 to 60

NFL Thursday Night Football

Thu Dec 22 2022 at 08:15 pm Lou's City Bar Free