Entertainment Events in Washington

Check out happening entertainment events all around Washington, DC

Omid Djalili Presents: Namaste Live in Washington D.C.

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Lisner Auditorium USD 60

Brian Curry The Good Liar 8 PM

Fri Dec 29 2023 Capital Hilton USD 50

Brian Curry The Good Liar 8 PM at Hotel Washington

Sat Jan 27 2024 Hotel Washington USD 50

Superfan

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm DC9 Nightclub

The Mary Jay Party

Thu Nov 02 2023 Lifeluxee USD 18

Splashy MDW Sunday Soirée at TAG Rooftop

Sun May 26 2024 at 01:00 pm Tag Rooftop Bar at The Ven at Embassy Row USD 25

Brian Curry The Good Liar 5 PM

Sat Jan 06 2024 Capital Hilton USD 50

California Honeydrops

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 06:00 pm 9:30 Club

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 07:00 pm 9:30 Club

Peter Cat Recording Co

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 10:00 pm 9:30 Club

Kaizers Orchestra

Tue Oct 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Lincoln Theatre DC

Atarashii Gakko!

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 08:00 pm The Anthem

Landon Conrath

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 07:30 pm DC9 Nightclub

Fontaines DC

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 10:00 pm 9:30 Club

Jordan Rakei

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Lincoln Theatre DC

Jordy Searcy

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 07:30 pm DC9 Nightclub

Magic and Mentalism: Brian Curry The Good Liar at Hotel Washington

Sat Apr 22 2023 at 08:00 pm Hotel Washington USD 50

Vaultboy

Mon Oct 07 2024 at 08:00 pm DC9 Nightclub

Duster

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 07:00 pm 9:30 Club

Stuff You Should Know

Thu May 30 2024 Warner Theatre - Washington DC

The Dixie Dregs

Wed May 22 2024 Warner Theatre - Washington DC

Sierra Ferrell

Wed May 22 2024 9:30 Club

Paul Oakenfold

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

Youth Fountain

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Francis of Delirium

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Shannon and the Clams

Mon May 20 2024 Black Cat

Will Gravatt

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

X Ambassadors (Concert)

Tue Jun 04 2024 9:30 Club

Yot Club (Concert)

Sat Jun 01 2024 The Atlantis

Prateek Kuhad

Mon May 20 2024 9:30 Club USD 44

Medusa's Muse

Fri May 31 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

The Gathering - A Collective Sonic Ring Shout (Concert)

Sat Jun 01 2024 Kennedy Center Opera House

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Mon May 20 2024 9:30 Club

Benny Benassi

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

Mike Pinto

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

The Washington Chorus (Concert)

Sat Jun 08 2024 Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Joe May's Month (Theater)

Sat Jun 08 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

Lip Critic

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

The Raveonettes (Concert)

Wed Jun 12 2024 Black Cat

The Living Tombstone

Sat Jun 15 2024 Union Stage

Goodtime Alibi

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

Boeckner - Dan Boeckner (Concert)

Fri Jun 14 2024 The Atlantis

The Soul Rebels (Concert)

Thu Jun 20 2024 Howard Theatre - DC

Cosmos Midnight

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Nation of Language

Mon May 20 2024 9:30 Club

Brass-A-Holics

Fri May 24 2024 The Hamilton Live

The Church and The Afghan Whigs (Concert)

Sat Jun 22 2024 Lincoln Theatre DC

Low Water Bridge Band

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

The Soul Rebels, Ghostface Killah, Gza

Thu Jun 20 2024 Howard Theatre - DC

The Church and The Afghan Whigs

Mon May 20 2024 Lincoln Theatre DC

Laurel Canyon - Band

Fri May 31 2024 The Hamilton Live

Rare Essence

Sun May 26 2024 Howard Theatre - DC

The Kid LAROI

Mon May 20 2024 The Anthem

Kid Quill

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists (Concert)

Thu Jun 20 2024 9:30 Club

The Hails

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Mulatu Astatke

Sun Jun 23 2024 Howard Theatre - DC

Butte

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

Magnetic Fields (Concert)

Sat Oct 19 2024 Lincoln Theatre DC

Dave Chappell Musician

Wed Jun 12 2024 Blues Alley

Don’t Tell Seth (Theater)

Fri Jun 14 2024 Kennedy Center Theater Lab

Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert

Fri Sep 27 2024 National Theatre

Spider-Man Across the Spiderverse in Concert

Fri Nov 08 2024 National Theatre

Rosie Darling

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Nimino

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

Slater

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Cavetown and Mother Mother (Concert)

Tue Jul 02 2024 The Anthem 62 to 159

Charley Crockett

Wed Jul 17 2024 9:30 Club

Clay Street Unit

Mon May 20 2024 Pearl Street Warehouse

Usher (Concert)

Tue Aug 20 2024 Capital One Arena

Magnetic Fields

Thu Oct 17 2024 Lincoln Theatre DC

The Hold Steady

Fri Jun 21 2024 9:30 Club

Trina Broussard

Sun May 26 2024 Blues Alley

Snarls

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

Marion Meadows

Fri Aug 02 2024 Blues Alley

Luke Hemmings

Sun May 26 2024 9:30 Club

Totally Tubular Festival - (Concert)

Sun Jul 14 2024 The Anthem

Totally Tubular Festival -

Mon May 20 2024 The Anthem

Capitol Live Music Fridays at Capitol Square Bar

Fri May 24 2024 at 08:00 pm DC Capitol Square Bar & Grill Free

Chris Brown

Tue Jul 02 2024 Capital One Arena

Bill Evans

Sat Jun 01 2024 Blues Alley

Emo Nite

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

The Hives (Concert)

Sat Jul 20 2024 9:30 Club

Justin Hawkes

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

Perfectionism/Procrastination Online Class/High Performing-Women/ DC

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 08:30 pm Washington Free

National Symphony Orchestra - Song of the Night

Thu May 30 2024 Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Opiuo

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

Tinariwen

Tue Jul 23 2024 Warner Theatre - Washington DC

Gwar

Mon May 20 2024 9:30 Club

Tinariwen (Concert)

Tue Jul 23 2024 Warner Theatre - Washington DC

Washington D.C. Official Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Washington Free

National Symphony Orchestra - Opera in Concert

Fri Jun 07 2024 Kennedy Center Concert Hall

SUKIHANA Host at PRIVILEGE DC 06/21/34

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 pm Privilege DC Nightclub & Live Performance Venue USD 45 to 170

Adam Ten

Mon May 20 2024 Soundcheck

BOOMscat

Wed Jun 05 2024 Blues Alley

DC Originality - Tribute to Marvin Gaye, Chuck Brown, Duke Ellington

Tue Sep 10 2024 Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Lambrini Girls

Mon May 20 2024 DC9 Nightclub

IU (Concert)

Mon Jul 22 2024 Capital One Arena 265 to 640

The Stews

Mon May 20 2024 9:30 Club