Trips & Adventurous Activities in Warsaw

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Warsaw, MZ

Introduction to Acting

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Theatre PLN 29

Wakacje w Stu Pociechach 2021

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 10:00 am Fundacja Sto Pociech

Funkcjonalna Okluzja / Functional Occlusion 2020

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 am InterContinental Warsaw

4th Warsaw Seminar on Underwater Archaeology

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 10:00 am Uniwersytet Warszawski

Wakacyjny KURS POLE DANCE od ZERA

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 04:00 pm Sky Pole Studio Warszawa

Zwiedzanie Fortu Legionów

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 11:50 am Arktour Arkadiusz Żołnierczyk

Klasa Access Facelift® - 26/06/2020 Warszawa

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Natalia Knap / W dialogu z - konsultacje, szkolenia, masaże

Klasa BARS® - 27/06/2021 Warszawa

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Natalia Knap / W dialogu z - konsultacje, szkolenia, masaże

Weekendowy spływ kajakowy Drwęcą i nocleg w Zamku Krzyżackim

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:45 am Plac Bankowy w Warszawie

Klasa BARS® - 10/07/2021 Warszawa

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am Natalia Knap / W dialogu z - konsultacje, szkolenia, masaże

Techno Expedition w / Tocadisco /

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 pm Warszawa Główna

Volleyball and picnic

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Park Szymańskiego

Letnie Soulzoukowanie - Special Edition

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm El Palacio Del Tango

Yoga is Ecstasy Warsaw (Outdoor Yoga & Ecstatic Dance)

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Park Skaryszewski im. Ignacego Jana Paderewskiego w Warszawie GBP 11