Concerts in Warsaw

Check out happening concerts events all around Warsaw, MZ

Warszawskim śladem Fryderyka Chopina

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Plac marsz. Józefa Piłsudskiego w Warszawie

Eliminacje do 30. Pol'and'Rock Festival | KONCERT

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Dzielnicowy Ośrodek Kultury Ursynów

Feijuca Brazuca #30 - Festa Junina 🧑🏿‍🌾 🇧🇷

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Bolek Pub & Restaurant

Tinariwen | Warsaw, Progresja | 07.09.2024

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Progresja Free

IAMDDB / 15.10.24 / Niebo, Warszawa

Tue Oct 15 2024 at 07:00 pm NIEBO

ORPHANED LAND • A Heaven Your May Create Tour 2024 • Warsaw

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Hydrozagadka

DJ BoBo w Warszawie - EVOLUT3ON TOUR 2024

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 06:00 pm COS Torwar

Guano Apes in Poland 01.11.2024 (Warsaw, Progresja)

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Progresja

THE CULT / 30.07.24 / Letnia Scena Progresji, Warszawa

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Progresja

CYNIC / 10.08.2024 / Hydrozagadka, Warszawa

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Hydrozagadka

ILL NIÑO + Ektomorf / 29.08.2024 / Hydrozagadka, Warszawa

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Hydrozagadka

AGRICULTURE / 11.09.24 / VooDoo Club, Warszawa

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 07:00 pm VooDoo Club

CAT POWER / 26.08.24 / Progresja, Warszawa

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Progresja

DES ROCS / 11.10.24 / Warszawa, Hydrozagadka

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Hydrozagadka

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS + My Oh My / 6.10.24 / Progresja, Warszawa

Sun Oct 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Progresja

INTER ARMA / 14.10.24 / Hydrozagadka, Warszawa

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Hydrozagadka

MUDHONEY / 20.09.24 / Proxima, Warszawa

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Klub Proxima

NOISY / 2.11.24 / VooDoo, Warszawa

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 08:00 pm VooDoo Club

Candlelight: Best of Coldplay w PKiN

Sun Jun 02 2024 Pałac Kultury i Nauki PLN 105 to 210