Trips & Adventurous Activities in Vero Beach

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Vero Beach, FL

Vero Beach Social Tea Club June Luncheon

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 11:30 am Counter Culture Vero USD 20

3rd Annual Christian FM Back-to-School Expo

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Christian FM - WSCF

Paddle Dash 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 am Paddles By The Sea

Family Escape Room: Summer Road Trip

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Brackett Library at IRSC

Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Indian River County Fairgrounds & Expo Center USD 7

KidFest: The Lego Batman Movie

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 10:00 am The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

KidFest: Sonic the Hedgehog

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 10:00 am The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

Lupin III: The First (Encore)

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 03:00 pm The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

July 4th Swim to the Wreck

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 08:00 am Sexton Plaza, Vero Beach

Red White & Brew 5K Run/Walk & Virtual

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:45 am American Icon Brewery

ORCA's Lagoon Guardians Summer Camp

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am 2515 Airport North Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32960-4504, United States

Big Fish Bay Vacation Bible School

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Grace Baptist Church

ORCA's Lagoon Guardians Summer Camp

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am 2515 Airport North Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32960-4504, United States

Youth Entrepreneurs Market

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Environmental Learning Center