Arts Events in Vero Beach

Check out happening arts events all around Vero Beach, FL

Public Event - Back To The Dean Martin Show

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Italian American Club Vero Beach

Les Standiford presents BATTLE FOR THE BIG TOP

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:00 pm The Vero Beach Book Center

3rd Annual Christian FM Back-to-School Expo

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Christian FM - WSCF

Kristin Harmel presents "The Forest of Vanishing Stars"

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm The Vero Beach Book Center

Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Indian River County Fairgrounds & Expo Center USD 7

Midnight Dawn is Live in The Loop!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 05:30 pm Riverside Theatre

Live Classic Rock Music, Food & Fun in The Loop!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Riverside Theatre

Extra! Extra! Read All About It!! The 47th Annual Aerial Antics Youth Circus!

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Saint Edward's School

John Tamny book signing meet & greet

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 05:30 pm Heritage Center Free

KidFest: Spider-Man Into The Spider-Verse

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

Weathering With You (Encore)

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 03:00 pm The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

Summon the Heroes: The Music of the Olympics

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center

Dance Party

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 03:00 pm The Community Church of Vero Beach

Kidfest: Sing

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am The Majestic 11, Vero Beach

Juneteenth

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am 4715 43rd Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32967-1744, United States

Perfectly Frank: The Music Of Frank Sinatra

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Brackett Library at IRSC

Artist Meet and Greet at the ELC

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 05:00 pm Environmental Learning Center

Summer dance camp

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 11:00 am 1275 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach, FL 32960-3746, United States

Midnight Dawn - Riverside Theatre's Live in The Loop Free Concert Series

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 05:45 pm Riverside Theatre

The Copper Tones at Kilted Mermaid

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Kilted Mermaid

Painting in the Park

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 04:00 pm 4200 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963-1365, United States USD 27 to 91

Jesse and the Thieves ROCK THE RIVERSIDE THEATRE

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 05:30 pm Riverside Theatre

East Harbor LIVE at Riverside Theatre! (Live in the Loop)

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 05:30 pm Riverside Theatre

Jesse and the Thieves PARTAY at the Riverside Theatre

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 05:30 pm Riverside Theatre

Youth Entrepreneurs Market

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Environmental Learning Center