Arts Events in Vero Beach

Check out happening arts events all around Vero Beach, FL

Embracing Self-Awareness

Sun May 26 2024 at 10:00 am Unity Spiritual Center of Vero Beach Free

Tarot Reading or Reiki Healings with Maribeth

Tue May 21 2024 at 11:00 am Spark of Divine, LLC

Meet the author Michael Lafferty

Wed May 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Vero Beach Patchington

Kids Art Workshop- Oil Pastel Abstract Drawing

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL

Kristalyn Marie Shefveland presents SELLING VERO BEACH

Wed May 29 2024 at 05:00 pm The Vero Beach Book Center

Chairspray 2024 - an akward chair art installation

Fri May 31 2024 at 05:00 pm 3209 Dodger Road , Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32960

Watercolor Painting

Wed May 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Indian River County Main Library

Canvas Class - Margaritas & Moonlight

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Painted Frog

Art & Science Workshop

Tue May 21 2024 at 11:00 am 333 17th street suite T vero Beach

Father's Day at Central

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 10:00 am 6767 20th St, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32966

The Floridelics | Live @ the Loop | Riverside Theater

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:45 pm Riverside Theater Vero Beach

Vero Beach First Friday Downtown Arts District Gallery Stroll

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Vero Beach Art Club

Funky Flamingo Art Party!!! @ Asbury Methodist Church Saturday May 25th @ 5PM

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Asbury United Methodist Church, Vero Beach, Fl

XANADU @ Riverside Theatre

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 3250 Riverside Park Dr, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32963

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL - WildLive!

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 06:30 pm 7966 20th St, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32966

FPC Art Camp

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am 520 Royal Palm Blvd, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32960

Riverside Theatre Vegas Nights Fundraiser

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 05:00 pm 3250 Riverside Park Dr, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32963

SHREK THE MUSICAL JR. @ Riverside Theatre

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm 3250 Riverside Park Dr, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32963

SHREK THE MUSICAL KIDS @ Riverside Theatre

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm 3250 Riverside Park Dr, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32963

Riverside Theatre Vegas Nights Fundraiser

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 05:00 pm 3250 Riverside Park Dr, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32963

Teen Art Club

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Indian River County Main Library

Dave Scott Family Jam - Every Wednesday

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 1238 16th St, Vero Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32960

Kids Art Workshop- Nature Pressed Pottery

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL

Kids Art Workshop- Bird House/Feeder

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL

Kids Art Workshop- Recyclable Wind Chime

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL

Kids Art Workshop- Watercolor Tree of Life

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL

Kids Art Workshop- Self Portrait

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 10:30 am 6100 12th St, Vero Beach, FL