Open Mic in Vancouver

Check out happening open mic events all around Vancouver, BC

Open Mic #9 ft Aaron Hunter

Mon May 20 2024 at 07:00 pm 319 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1H6, Canada

Sean From The Yukon LIVE at 2nd Floor Gastown

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:00 pm 2nd Floor Gastown

Open Mic Night at Chorus Studio

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Chorus Studio CAD 15

Under the Table: Poetry Open Mic

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 06:00 pm 23 E Pender St, Vancouver, BC V6A 1S9, Canada

Anza Live Open Mic Theme: Story Telling Feature: Night Splitter

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:30 pm AnzaClub Vancouver

Open Mic Night

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 04:00 pm New Amsterdam Cafe CAD 0 to 10

Gender Neutral Comedy Hour

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Off The Rail Brewing Free

Chaotic good open mic/Gallery

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 07:00 pm VANCOUVER ABORIGINAL FRIENDSHIP CENTRE SOCIETY CAD 0 to 15

Bee Hive Comedy at the Cambie

Mon Jul 10 2023 at 07:30 pm The Cambie Bar & Grill Free

Wednesday Pro Am / Open Mic

Wed Oct 04 2023 at 07:30 pm Underground Comedy Club CAD 5