Sports Events in Toronto

Check out happening sports events all around Toronto, ON

Call for International Delegates for Canadian Cup of All Nations (CCAN)

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 09:00 am 59 Clement Road, Etobicoke, ON M9R 1Y5 CAD 750

THKPG - 加國盛夏3日2夜露營

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 am Presqu'ile Provincial Park CAD 0 to 70

Toronto vs Toronto - Theatresports Comedy Show

Fri Mar 29 2024 Comedy Bar, Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada CAD 20

Toronto vs Toronto Comedy Show - Theatresports

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Comedy Bar CAD 20

Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays

Mon Aug 19 2024 Rogers Centre 21 to 105

Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu Aug 22 2024 Rogers Centre

Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Aug 09 2024 Rogers Centre

Rupaul's Drag Race Marathon/Celebration

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Green Merchant Cannabis Boutique (Liberty Village) Free

Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Sep 27 2024 Rogers Centre

New York Mets at Toronto Blue Jays

Mon Sep 09 2024 Rogers Centre

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Tue Sep 03 2024 Rogers Centre

St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Sep 13 2024 Rogers Centre

Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Jul 26 2024 Rogers Centre

Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays

Mon Jul 01 2024 Rogers Centre 20 to 131

Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri Jul 19 2024 Rogers Centre 24 to 109

BHP Xplor 2024 Showcase

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 03:00 pm Royal Ontario Museum Free

Toronto Diversity Festival - Caribana Weekend 2024

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm 1 Dundas St E Free

Fitzrovia’s 2024 Pride Extravaganza

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:00 pm 369 Church St Free

Charity Co-Ed Softball Game

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:30 pm Coronation Park Free

Toronto Carnival Run

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 am Sir Casimir Gzowski Park Free

Imminent Visions Screening and Panel Discussion

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 05:30 pm AA303, Arts & Administration Building, University of Toronto Scarborough Free

Beer Tasting on 21 West Patio ft. Indie Ale House

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 am 21 Old Mill Rd Free

Beginners Mountain Biking - June 29

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am 11 Redway Rd Free

Strategic Thinking is the Foundation to Grow Your Business

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Rotman School of Management Free

BCCF 12th Annual Farm Festival

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm Black Creek Community Farm Free

HotTakes Team Party

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bottom Line Free

Toronto Maple Leafs v TBD Round 1 Home Game 4

Thu Jul 04 2024 Scotiabank Arena CAD 175 to 2,499

Tartan Turban Secret Readings #42

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Barrett and Welsh Free

BBQ & Books

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:00 pm Toronto Sailing & Canoe Club Free

2024 Art Battle Canadian Championship! - July 25, 2024

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:30 am The Great Hall Toronto

IMPORTFEST | SATURDAY, JULY 13, 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am Metro Toronto Convention Centre (MTCC) North Building CAD 35

General Trivia - Snakes & Lattes The Well

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm 486 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 0V2, Canada

Fun Philippines Toronto Street Festival 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 11:00 am Fun Philippines Toronto Street Festival

SPIN's Deflation Party!

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm SPIN Toronto CAD 10

Marner All-Star Invitational

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Multiple Venues

WWE Clash at the Castle Watch Party

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 02:00 pm Gabby's - King West CAD 5

#GetBusy 2024 - The 6ix

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am Waterfront Neighbourhood Centre Free

The Ivy Gala

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:30 pm 1451 Avenue Rd CAD 150

PRESTIGE FIGHT SERIES: II

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 02:00 pm Palais Royale, Lake Shore Boulevard West, Toronto, ON, Canada CAD 30 to 70

3rd Annual Puff Puff Pride!

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 05:30 pm Green Merchant - 294 Danforth Ave Free

Kingsdale for Kids Charity Golf Tournament

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 am Cedar Brae Golf Club CAD 0 to 825

HOV Simmer Down Sundaze - BBQ Fundraiser with NLA

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Studio-olaf CAD 0 to 50

Sport as a life lesson

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am 330 Lansdowne Ave Free

Third Annual Puff Puff Pride!

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:00 pm Green Merchant - 294 Danforth Ave Free

ApéroChic Bastille Day 2024

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Cabana Pool Bar CAD 15 to 25

Taste of Lawrence 2024

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:00 pm 2086 Lawrence Ave E Free

Put Up or Shut Up - Smash Wrestling + Forbidden Door

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Rec Room Toronto

Toronto Diversity Festival 2024

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Yonge-Dundas Square

Actuarial Club of Toronto Summer 2024 Networking Event

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm The Ballroom Bowl CAD 35 to 45

Rising Stars: Fight for Gold

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:30 pm Rumble Boxing Studio Yorkville CAD 5 to 45

SHEspars at Alliance

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 01:00 pm 626c Sheppard Ave W Free

Wasted Age+Desiccate+Feed+Stagnance at See Scape

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm See-Scape

July Grapple Pit with Wrestlefest Canada!

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 06:00 pm BirdHaus CAD 10 to 20

Bump for BUCKO

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 11:00 am Ball Sports VolleyBall Courts CAD 0 to 60

Paid In Sweat: DAYS OF THUNDER (1990)

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Revue Cinema

Epic Invitational Cup Golf Tournament - Select Link for Payment

Thu Oct 03 2024 at 11:45 am Cedar Brae Golf Club Free

SAP Alumni Hangout: Toronto | June 24th | Starting at 5 pm

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Walrus Pub & Beer Hall Free

Toronto - Shooting Camp

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 09:00 am Lakeshore Collegiate Institute CAD 25 to 75

Green Summit and Social Impact Business

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Metro Hall Toronto CAD 0 to 25

Intimate Relating Playshop:

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Society Clubhouse CAD 45 to 120

Queens Park Rangers Player Development Camp

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 10:00 am Burlington Waterfront

Canada Interhouse sport 2024

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am 36 Sewells Rd CAD 0 to 30

Kitten Yoga (Family-Friendly) by Yoga Kawa Toronto Scottish Golf - Russian

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:30 pm 967 College St CAD 48

LAUGHING STOCK - vol 9

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm The Real Jerk - Legacy CAD 18

Business Networking & Speed Friending for Immigrants. Pitch Competition

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Toronto Metro Hall CAD 0 to 200

2024 Neon Riders Pride Ride

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Nathan Phillips Square

FMOC - Open Jam Live - Toronto

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:30 pm OnePeopleTO CAD 20

Summer Industry Night Toronto: June 2024

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Offworld Bar USD 8 to 15

Sports for all International Conference 2024

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 08:00 am 655 Dixon Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada CAD 400 to 550

Wrestling Nightclub Toronto (MONEY IN THE BANK WEEK!)

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 08:00 pm The Dance Cave

Summer in the City

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 11:00 am 2 Sheppard Ave E CAD 170

ApéroChic Bastille Day 2024

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm 11 Polson St,Toronto,M5A 1A4,CA

VENUS Weightlifting Workshop

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 09:00 am 125 Martin Ross Ave #12 CAD 229 to 369

FC21CA 2024 - The6ix: #BallOrFall!

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Waterfront Neighbourhood Centre CAD 50

CANUSA Classic - Smash Wrestling + AEW All In

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 11:00 am Rec Room Toronto

POST Wrestling x Poisonrana: THE CASH-IN

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm Yuk Yuk's Comedy Club Toronto CAD 30

Crooklyn Screening

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:30 pm 600 Dundas St E, Toronto, ON M5A, Canada

FaezVolleyBall Spring 2024 Award Ceremony

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm 125-135 Village Green Square Party Room CAD 0 to 30

STC x ROB

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Red Owl Boxing

2024 CANADIAN OPEN 8-BALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Corner Bank Sports Bar & Grill CAD 210 to 310

The Dirty Nelsons: All Gas No Brakes

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 08:00 pm 334 Queen Street West,Toronto,M5V 2A2,CA

Doggie Fest Summer Carnival 2.0

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 11:00 am Wychwood Barns Park

The Fresh and the Furious 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am Larry Grossman Arena

Forever Young Cruise

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:30 pm Jubilee Queen

HEART TO WIN 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Elevation Event Centre CAD 50 to 125

One Race Artist showcase

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 04:00 pm The Drake Hotel CAD 20

TCS Toronto Waterfront Marathon

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:00 am Toronto, Ontario

Codenames Tournament @ CSI Annex | Downtown Toronto

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:15 pm Centre for Social Innovation - Annex CAD 30 to 98

Learn Bridge in A Day?® Course

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm Metro Toronto Convention Center

Arka Brotherhood Open House: Introduction to Men's Work - Toronto/Aug 27

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 348 Danforth Avenue,Room 212,Toronto,M4K 1P1,CA

Math Camp for Girls 2024

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 08:00 am Owen Public School CAD 200

CAR/MOTORCYCLE REGISTRATION - DREAM WHEELS ON EGLINTON - 2024

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 am Eglinton Avenue West from Elmsthorpe Avenue to Russell Hill Road CAD 27

Intimate Relating Playshop - Aug 6

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Society Clubhouse

Junction City Wrestling - September 21st, 2024 - Brewtality

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Shacklands Brewing Co. & Rainhard Brewing Co. CAD 22 to 60

Ursala's Return Championship

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am 1398 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4J 1M9, Canada

Forever Young - Soca/Chutney Caribana Cruise

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 08:30 pm Jubilee Queen Cruises CAD 60

Toronto Aeropress Regional Qualifier 2024 at ETHICA

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 04:00 pm Henderson Brewing co CAD 0 to 25