Pop Concerts Events in Toronto

Check out happening pop concerts events all around Toronto, ON

SMILE AND SINGING

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 am 310 Spadina Ave. #200 Free

Free Range Music Series!

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 08:00 pm The Painted Lady CAD 10

A Celebration of “Here & Now - Volume 2”

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Joseph D. Carrier Art Gallery, Columbus Centre Free

Women in Music BC - Toronto Showcase & Networking Event

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 06:00 pm The Baby G Free

Nishat K & Shallum X featuring Shereen Ladha

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 12:00 am Lula Lounge

Alex Whorms LIVE at C'est What | ft. Drea Lake & Aaron John

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 11:00 pm 67 Front Street East, Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M5E 1B5

Greg Hawkes Performing The Music Of The Cars

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm El Mocambo CAD 49 to 89

Jill Barber - Toronto Jazz Fest

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 12:00 am Jazz Bistro

Lon Chaney Movie, Flight Risk, and The Steady Burn Live at the Linsmore Tavern!

Thu May 30 2024 at 11:30 pm 1298 Danforth Ave (At Greenwood Subway Station), Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M4J 1M6

#2BowieFest Canada

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 50

Old Flame Distillery District Presents Next Perfect Day Concert

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 43 Tank House Lane, Toronto, ON, Canada CAD 20

An Adaptive Concert for Youth with Drew Jurecka & Jennarie!

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Meridian Hall CAD 0 to 5

Live at PJ O'Brien (Toronto)

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 01:30 am PJ O Brien - The City Pub

Ivytide presents "portable darkroom" (an album release show)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Supermarket Bar and Variety CAD 20

7th Annual Alternative Retro 80's & 90's Boat Cruise Dance Party!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:30 pm 539 Queens Quay W CAD 45

Greg Hawkes of The Cars

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 12:00 am The El Mocambo

"Nostalgia" - Anniversary Concert

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Isabel Bader Theatre CAD 50

Celebration of Small Ensembles - 3 Concert Pass

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Aperture Room CAD 90

Celebration of Small Ensembles - 2 Concert Pass

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Aperture Room CAD 60

Celebration of Small Ensembles - June 1

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 04:00 pm Aperture Room CAD 20 to 40

Bubblegum Bikini - Reid's Concert Series

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 12:00 am Reid's Distillery

JULIAN LOPEZ w/ JAD & VICTORIA STAFF

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 8

JARROD BARRY

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:30 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 15

Boogie On!

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 04:30 pm Trinity St-Paul's Centre

Ricochet – 80’s & Disco Pride Show Live at the Linsmore Tavern!

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 am 1298 Danforth Ave (At Greenwood Subway Station), Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M4J 1M6

Nastasia Y + Ahmed Moneka Arabic Jazz

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 25

Nishat K & Shallum X

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 20 to 24

Tom Hanley w/ Will Bowes, Jill Harris

Fri May 31 2024 at 10:00 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 15

Blood Roses The Best of 70s, 80s, new wave, punk, and pop Live at the Linsmore Tavern!

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:30 am 1298 Danforth Ave (At Greenwood Subway Station), Toronto, ON, Canada, Ontario M4J 1M6

The Keiths Live at Drums N Flats

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 01:00 am Drums N Flats

SING! Free: Ruach Singers

Wed May 29 2024 at 11:30 pm Beach Hebrew Institute

The Lester's - Reid's Concert Series

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 12:00 am Reid's Distillery

Table 69 Live at Drums N Flats

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 01:00 am Drums N Flats

Boogie On!

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:30 pm Trinity St-Paul's Centre

A Celebration of “Here & Now - Volume 2”

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 11:00 pm 901 Lawrence Avenue West,Toronto,M6B 4E7,CA

Maddisun, Modern Dandelion, Chaos Euphonic

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 10:00 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 10

The Neil Sedaka Songbook

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Revival Event Venue CAD 0 to 50

7th Annual Alternative Retro 80's & 90's Boat Cruise Dance Party!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:30 pm Dock 539 Queens Quay W Toronto

7th Annual Alternative Retro 80's & 90's Boat Cruise Dance Party!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:30 pm 539 Queens Quay West,Toronto,M5V 3G3,CA