Performances in Toronto

Check out happening performances events all around Toronto, ON

The Forced Diversity Comedy Show

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:01 pm Free Times Cafe CAD 25

A Night of Comedy and Danger - Featuring Escape Artist FenyxFyre

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm The Royal Comedy Theatre CAD 16

Samba in the park

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:30 am Walter Saunders Memorial Park Free

Canada Day Comedy and Magic - Featuring silent comedians Xpectaculo

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Royal Comedy Theatre CAD 15

The Sassy Circus - A Burlesque Carnival Experience

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 10:00 pm The Rec Room CAD 19

Sin City Illusions - A Las Vegas-style magic spectacle

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rec Room CAD 19

TASTE OF INDIA FESTIVAL

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 11:45 am Nathan Phillips Square Free

Sunday Night Sideshow - A Daredevil Circus Experience

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rec Room CAD 15

Karaoke Night at Free Times Cafe!

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Free Times Cafe Free

The Black Crowes Shake Your Money Maker Tour

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Desi Nights ™ - Bollywood.TO

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 pm The Rec Room CAD 25 to 170

Something Strange Summer Sideshow

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Revival Bar

NST & The Soul Sauce meets Kim Yulhee

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Bluma Appel Theatre - St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts Free

Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

New Origins Jazz Series Presents: The Luan Phung Trio

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm BSMT254 CAD 15

Sound.colLAB Premiere - IN PERSON

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre) CAD 0 to 5

Desi Nights - Bollywood Boat Cruise Party

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Aurora Borealis CAD 40 to 290

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Taste of the Middle East Toronto Festival 2022

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Nathan Phillips Square Free

Toronto International Samba Reggae Festival Launch + Pongo

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm 1585 Dundas Street West,Toronto,M6K 1T9,CA CAD 32

Saturday Night Standup

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:30 pm Free Times Cafe CAD 25

Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

African Canadian Business Expo. 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 09:00 pm 10 Belfield Rd USD 200

TASTE OF INDA FESTIVAL 2022

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 11:30 am Nathan Phillips Square Free

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, Canada

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Toronto : An Orchestral Rendition of Biggie vs 2PAC

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Toronto

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

SOUL KITCHEN CARNIVAL | #Caribana Friday Night | July 29th 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:00 pm 722 College Street,Toronto,M6G 1C4,CA

2 DAY PASS - Weird Al Yankovic

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 12:00 am The Danforth Music Hall

Mike Massé in Concert in Toronto

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm 918 Bathurst Centre for Culture, Arts, Media & Education CAD 50

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

PHISH Tour 2022

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Sponsorship + Vendor Opportunities at BRAZILFEST - Get more info about !!

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm 1595 Saint Clair Avenue West,Toronto,M6E 1C5,CA Free

Twenty One Pilots The ICY Tour 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre in Toronto, Ontario Canada

Six Viewpoints Intensive with Gabriela Petrov, Toronto

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 10:00 am Intergalactic Arts Collective CAD 200 to 250

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Shakespeare Summer Camp 2022 (Ages 7-10)

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am Artscape Weston Common CAD 600

Toronto Summer Music Festival - July 7-30

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Downtown

107, a new comedy by Len Cuthbert

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 12:00 am Toronto Fringe Festival

Saint Levant in Toronto

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Monarch Tavern USD 15

Canada Day with Lampé

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Wiggle Room Toronto CAD 40 to 50

Open Mic Night! - July 4th

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm The Royal Comedy Theatre Toronto

Boom! Youth Performing Arts Conference

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 am Weston Park Baptist Church CAD 15 to 300

GoGo Penguin live at The Great Hall, Toronto

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Great Hall Toronto

4EVERMOSTWANTED

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:30 pm 3001 Dundas St W CAD 10

Feura w/ Cameron Philip, Liam Benayon & Kennen

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 pm The Supermarket CAD 15

Wavelength Summer Thing ft. Cadence Weapon, Backxwash, Absolutely Free, Yoo Doo Right + more!

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm 1573 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1A6, Canada CAD 25

1234 DanceArts Showcase

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm 918 Bathurst St CAD 30

Sacral Seduction x lululemon

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm lululemon Queen Street CAD 10

TD Toronto Jazz Fest: Michael Kaeshammer

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Koerner Hall

The Hip Hop Market : July 16th

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Rivoli Toronto CAD 15

Angry Sun with guests Yeho Bloho @The Cottage

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm The Cottage CAD 14

Natalie Norman does Standup Comedy ( tickets for 9:00 pm)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm The Assembly Theatre CAD 25

Midge Ure

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:30 pm El Mocambo CAD 55 to 75

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout Tour Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Scotiabank Arena USD 68 to 216

The Lizards & Floydium

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Paradise Theatre CAD 40

Cut Corners with Peter Elkas Band, Two Minute Miracles & Lenny Bull

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 12

Natalie Norman does standup comedy ( TICKETS for 7 pm )

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm The Assembly Theatre CAD 25

Spotlight T.O

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 25

Backstreet Boys Tickets Toronto Ontario Canada Budweiser Stage

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Budweiser Stage

Family Fest: A New Arts Festival For Families!

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 01:00 pm The Greek Theatre, Guild Park & Gardens Free

A New World: Toronto

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Koerner Hall

The Music of Persia - Toronto

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Aga Khan Museum

MCND Live in Toronto

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 02:00 am The Opera House

TICOT Drag Brunch

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Church Street Garage

TORONTO IN-BUILDING PUBLIC SAFETY COMMUNICATIONS SEMINAR

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 09:00 am Woodbine Banquet Hall USD 0 to 195

Baby Daddy: A Stand-Up Comedy show and Diaper Party for Ben Bankas

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 08:00 pm The Royal Comedy Theatre CAD 30

Lee Aaron

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm El Mocambo CAD 39 to 59

TICOT Drag Brunch

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Church Street Garage

Círculo de Conversaciones Sororas

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:00 pm MUSE Arts Creative Lab - Earlscourt Park (Caledonia Rd and St Clair Ave W ) Free

Rupi Kaur: World Tour

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Massey Hall

ABC

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm El Mocambo CAD 99 to 159

Modern English

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm El Mocambo CAD 49 to 99

Vacation Bible School 2022 - Great Big Beautiful World

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 09:30 am St. Aidan Roman Catholic Church Free

La Fiesta Parade -TD Salsa on St.Clair Street Festival

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm St. Clair Avenue and Winona Drive Free

VOODOO Pawn Shop - EYC - PRIVATE EVENT

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Etobicoke Yacht Club

Toronto International Brazilfest - Festival de Verao

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm St.Clair Ave W @ Earlscourt Park

Derek Gaines Live In Toronto

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Comedy Bar

Advanced Botox and Dermal Fillers (Level II)

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 am Toronto Marriott City Centre Hotel USD 1,299

Les Filles de Illighadad

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Longboat Hall