Meetups in Toronto

Check out happening meetups events all around Toronto, ON

International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:00 am Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites USD 400 to 800

The Church and The Afghan Whigs (Concert)

Mon Jun 24 2024 The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 35-49 Meet Singles

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Queer Coffee Toronto - Picnic Meetup!

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Hello Coffee Free

Heidi Health Toronto Lunch

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Toronto Free

"The Ward: A Neighbourhood That Once Was" Historical Tour

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am Downtown Diversity Garden Free

Graffiti Alley Toronto Photographer Meetup sponsored by NAPCP

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 10:30 am Pilot Coffee Roasters Free

Bad Press XV

Thu May 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Monarch Tavern Free

The Junction Historical Tour

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 am Toronto Public Library - Annette Street Branch Free

Get Glammed!

Thu May 09 2024 at 05:00 pm 235 Danforth Ave Free

How to Build Multifamily and Laneway Suites in Toronto! (ft. Adam Brander)

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:00 pm The Kingston House Free

Quality Engineering - Meetup in Toronto Canada

Thu May 30 2024 at 04:30 am 292 Adelaide St W Free

Earth Day Community Hike & Clean up at Cruickshank Park

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am 33 Little Ave Free

Green Summit and Social Impact Business

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Metro Hall Toronto Free

BB Women's Networking Event #2

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am The 6 Creative Studio Inc. Free

Women in Tech Toronto 2024

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 am Toronto Free

Adenomyosis Awareness Month Toronto Meetup

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm stackt market Free

Woven IQGeo Meet Up

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 09:00 am Smart City Sandbox, Saint Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON, Canada Free

Ramina Rated Comedy Show: Toronto 2024 THURSDAY

Thu May 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Toronto Grand Convention Centre USD 80 to 120

Toronto Podcast Meetup

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:00 pm CreatorClub CAD 25

WOMEN INSPIRE WOMEN MONTHLY GIRLS AND WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP MEETUP

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 12:30 pm 2660 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada Free

Mother's Day Meetup: The Dead Moms Gang

Sun May 12 2024 at 11:00 am Mount Pleasant Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Centres Free

South Asian Singles *Hindu+Sikh* Ages 27-44 Speed-Mixer Event

Sun May 05 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 25 to 27

EF Tours Meet & Greet - Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 80 Bloor St W 16th floor Free

PMB Meetup - AC

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport

Two-eyed Seeing Wetland Walk with April Nicolle and Jenny Davis

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:30 pm Evergreen Brick Works Free

Brain Power Toronto Open-House Meet & Greet!

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:30 pm Prosserman Jewish Community Centre Free

Dream Car: Malcolm Bricklin and the Fantastic SV1

Thu May 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management CAD 0 to 45

Lessons Flood Maps Teach Us: A Historical Tour

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Harbour Square Park West Free

May Book Club!

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:30 pm North of Brooklyn Pizzeria CAD 32

Christian Singles (ages 30+) Speed-Mixer Event

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 24 to 26

Tech Networking Social @ Offworld Bar

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:00 pm 739 Queen St W 2nd floor CAD 10

Financial Inclusion, Business Financing & Networking

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Toronto Metro Hall CAD 0 to 20

VIP - International Fashion Encounter 14th Edition

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Toronto Congress Centre CAD 250

Ages 40's & 50's Singles Speed-Mixer Event

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 25 to 27

Black Innovators In Healthcare

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 11:00 am University of Toronto Scarborough CAD 0 to 35

UNVACCINATED Singles Event (ages 30+)

Sun May 05 2024 at 04:00 am 44 St. Clair East, Toronto

Event for Christian Singles (all ages) *WAITING LIST FOR WOMEN*

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 29

Toronto's Hottest Singles Mixer @ Soluna 25+

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Soluna Toronto CAD 18 to 25

Toronto Tech & Finance Young Professionals Meetup

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Pravda Vodka Bar CAD 17

Singles Speed-Mixer Event (ages 40's & 50's) WAITLIST FOR WOMEN

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 03:00 pm 44 St. Clair East, Toronto

Charan Ranganath on 'Why We Remember: Unlocking Memory's Power'

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management + Livestream CAD 0 to 43

East York Historical Tour

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 10:00 am East York Civic Centre Free

PMB Meetup - YYZ Sheraton Gateway

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:30 pm Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport CAD 125

South Asian Singles *Hindu+Sikh* Ages 27-44 Speed-Mixer Event

Sun May 05 2024 at 03:00 am 44 St. Clair Avenue East, Toronto

Toronto Social Networking Event At Lavelle Rooftop

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Lavelle CAD 18 to 25

Intro to Crypto & AI Masterclass from Professionals

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am University of Toronto CAD 29 to 55

An evening of comedy with 'Remember The Game?' host Adam Blank

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Alumnae Theatre Company CAD 10 to 100

AJ Rafael @ The Danforth Music Hall | April 21st

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

The Douche Rehab Fundraising Show - Be A Part of the Change

Fri May 17 2024 at 08:00 pm The Royal CAD 55 to 175

UNVACCINATED Singles Event (ages 30+)

Sun May 05 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 25 to 27

Vegan Singles Ages 28-49 Speed-Mixer Event

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 26 to 30

Inside Entrepreneurship - Exit Strategies: From Success to New Beginnings

Wed May 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management CAD 0 to 20

Dr Jane Philpott on 'A Doctor's Prescription for a Healthier Canada'

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management + Livestream CAD 0 to 40

Nuala Walsh on 'Tune In: How to Make Smarter Decisions in a Noisy World'

Wed May 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management + Livestream CAD 0 to 32

Jeff Rubin on ‘A Map of the New Normal: Inflation, War and Sanctions’

Thu May 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management + Livestream CAD 0 to 41

tastylive presents: Where’s Bat? Search for trading’s Holy Grail

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am The Opera House Free

Singles Event for Younger Women (ages 27-45) + Older Men (ages 40+)

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 27 to 37

Singles Event for Younger Women (ages 27-45) + Older Men (ages 40+)

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 04:00 am 44 St. Clair East, Toronto

Alexander Manu on 'Artificial Intelligence & the Future of Creativity'

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 05:00 pm Rotman School of Management CAD 0 to 94

indiefilmTO Spring Festival 2024

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Bahen Center at U of T CAD 65 to 100

Toronto: Member Meet-up

Thu Feb 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Mascot Brewery and Restaurant - Toronto

Coture Style Group Business & Fashion Consultant Services

Fri Sep 08 2023 at 09:00 am Toronto Free

Discover Spanish: Spanish Meet Up Club

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Toronto Public Library - Annette Street Branch, Annette Street, Toronto, ON, Canada Free

Toronto US Multifamily Apartment Investors Meetup

Wed Sep 20 2023 at 07:00 pm CRAFT Beer Market Toronto Free

Queerscapes: Art of Loving Community

Wed Feb 14 2024 at 06:30 pm On Task Studio Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 25-39 Meet Singles

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 35-49 Meet Singles

Wed May 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 25-39 Meet Singles

Thu May 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 35-49 Meet Singles

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 35-49 Meet Singles

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 10

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 35-49 Meet Singles

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Toronto Online Speed Dating! 25-39 Meet Singles

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Toronto CAD 15

Christian Singles Speed-Mixer Event (all ages) WAITING| LIST FOR WOMEN

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 04:00 am 44 St. Clair East, Toronto

Speed Dating 40-55 Scarborough

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 02:45 pm Kelseys Original Roadhouse CAD 35

Speed Dating 56-69 Scarborough

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 01:00 pm Kelseys Original Roadhouse CAD 35

Speed Dating 25-38 Scarborough

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 04:30 pm Kelseys Original Roadhouse CAD 35

Buddhist Singles Ages 28-49 Speed-Mixer Event

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 26 to 30

Ramina Rated Comedy Show: Toronto 2024 FRIDAY

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Toronto Grand Convention Centre USD 80 to 120

Brain Power Toronto Open-House Meet & Greet!

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm De La Salle College Free

GLB RUN CLUB

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:30 am Great Lakes Brewery Free

APRIL Toronto Film and TV Social Evening

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 pm The Imperial Pub Free

Hudson & Rex in Toronto (Afternoon Session)

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Toronto Event Centre Free

Startup CPG Toronto Meetup - June

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 05:30 pm 410 Adelaide St W suite 500 USD 12 to 18

In Conversation With Litespace

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Café Blu Blu CAD 30

Social for Fast Friends: ladies & gents! (21-45s/FREE LADY)TORO

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Shoxs Billiard Lounge CAD 10 to 25

Fast Friends: Meet like-minded ladies & gents! (25-50s/FREE LADY)TORO

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Shoxs Billiard Lounge CAD 10 to 25

Toronto Tech & Finance Networking Event At Mademoiselle

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Mademoiselle Raw Bar + Grill CAD 18 to 25

Ages 55+ Singles Mingle & Games Event

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 03:00 pm MAISON TRIBE CAD 25 to 29