Arts Events in Toronto

Check out happening arts events all around Toronto, ON

Park Art Summer Camps

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 09:00 am Bickford Park CAD 165

TD Toronto Jazz Festival

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Hall

Scarborough Bluff's and Guildwood Gardens Walk

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Toronto, Ontario Free

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Smokey Robinson

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Hall

SlavinRaphael Sample Sale

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 am Slavin Raphael Free

DriveN'Drag: Tea Party in Wonderland

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Guildwood GO Station CAD 110 to 170

Reiki III Master Teacher

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:30 am 302-41 Lorindale Ave. Toronto ON M5M 3C3

Looking Professional - It's Worth A (Head) Shot! - OUTDOOR EVENT

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 am VIBE Centre CAD 75

Caribou

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Gilberto Santa Rosa en Toronto

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 06:00 am Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Spec(Q)

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am The Fields Institute Free

Dawes

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Concert Theatre

Jungle

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto

Mississauga Pop Up Wedding Dress Sale VIP Early Access

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel CAD 40

*2021 - Website Design (Online Class)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am 791 St Clair Ave W CAD 350

Dan Mangan

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto's Big Business, Tech & Entrepreneur Professional Networking Soriee

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Midtown Gastro Hub CAD 0 to 10

Ephemeral Artifacts by Travis Knights and Brandy Leary

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:30 pm Theatre Passe Muraille

Wardruna

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Meridian Hall

Neck Deep at the Danforth Music Hall | Nov 30 & Dec 1, 2021

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

ESCAPES TORONTO CARNIVAL 2021

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Toronto USD 250 to 1,960

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Smokey Robinson

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Hall

RAHYMA African Clothing Shopping event :TORONTO

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Toronto Free

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Smokey Robinson

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Goodlife Fitness Centres 80 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON, M5S 2V1

Virtual Summer Art Camp (July 12-16)

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

FROM HER LIPS TO OUR EARS

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 05:30 pm The Ritz-Carlton CAD 0 to 125

Shakespeare Summer Camp 2021 (Ages 7-10)

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 09:00 am Artscape Weston Common CAD 575

Forest Dreams: July 2021 Camp

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 09:00 am High Park CAD 300

Jake Miller - hi, i missed you tour 2021 - Toronto, Canada

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 05:00 pm Adelaide Hall USD 100

ACTORS

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 pm The Horseshoe Tavern - Local Night

Delivering closing submissions WELL

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm 111D Queen Street East CAD 35

Alanis Morissette - 2021

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Toronto, ON, Canada

CHARTER LITIGATION: Rights and Freedoms done WELL

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm 111D Queen Street East CAD 35

Leoni Torres Toronto Concert

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 09:30 pm The Opera House

Jonathan Antoine

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre (Toronto) CAD 34 to 150

TD Toronto Jazz Festival: Smokey Robinson

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Hall

Bikablo® Basics 2-Day Visual Training - Toronto

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:30 am Evergreen Brick Works CAD 1,100 to 1,200

Jonathan Roxmouth: Live in Concert

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Bluma Appel Theatre

Casa Loma Community Large Yard Sale

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am 5 Nina St, Toronto, ON M5R 1Z2, Canada

Contact

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Cineplex Yonge and Dundas Square

OBJECTION! Why its important and when and how to do it WELL

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm VERITY: Toronto Women's Club CAD 35

First Responder Recertification Course - Markham

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 am Coast2Coast First Aid & CPR - Markham CAD 55 to 350

ParaNorthern Outdoor Book Signing

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 11:00 am Book City

The Teskey Brothers

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto CAD 30

First Responder Course - Markham

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 am Coast2Coast First Aid & CPR - Markham CAD 55 to 500

Emergency Medical Responder Course - Markham

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 am Coast2Coast First Aid & CPR - Markham CAD 55 to 920

Summer Camps 2021

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am 736 Bathurst St Free

Emergency Medical Responder Recertification Course - Markham

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Coast2Coast First Aid & CPR - Markham CAD 55 to 450

Camp Singing Cats

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 09:30 pm Toronto, Ontario Free

Season Gala: Follies in Concert

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Koerner Hall

Scandal - Nov 11th - Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre CAD 35 to 200

Grapes of Wrath

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 09:00 pm The Horseshoe Tavern CAD 25

Filibus: The Mysterious Air Pirate

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 04:45 pm Revue Cinema

Skratch Bastid and Friends

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm CityView Drive-In

Bikini K*ll

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Beginner: PERSPECTIVE & STRUCTURAL DRAWING for the VISUAL ARTS!

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton School CAD 345

Moulin Rouge

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Revue Cinema

All Ages Halloween Party 2020

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Toronto, Ontario

SIMRIT

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Great Hall CAD 35 to 55

O.P Five Day Course

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am Glassbox Academy CAD 1,500

Gregory Porter, Toronto

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Toronto, Ontario Free

Pokey LaFarge

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 pm The Horseshoe Tavern CAD 25

RAHYMA African Clothing Shopping event :TORONTO

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm 68 Abell St, Toronto, ON M6J 0B1, Canada Free

Nada Surf

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 09:00 pm The Horseshoe Tavern CAD 29

Ottawa Glow Party 2020

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 10:30 pm Ottawa, ON

La Musique Circle

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 12:30 pm The Rockpile

Dinosaur Jr. at Danforth Music Hall Theatre on 09 September, 2021

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Toronto, Ont.

flora cash

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 am Mod Club Theatre

Dan Mangan, Toronto

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 am The Danforth Music Hall

Bricks In The Six 2020: Public Exhibition

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am The Westin Harbour Castle Conference Centre CAD 17 to 57

Sebastian Bach

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 09:00 am The Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto Island Art Crawl

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Ward's Island Dock, Toronto, ON M5J, Canada

Anne of Green Gables 2021 Calendar

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Bluma Appel Theatre Toronto, ON

SUMMER CAMPS - IN PERSON & VIRTUAL OPTIONS

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am 736 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4, Canada

An Evening with Caroline Myss in Toronto

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Trinity-St. Paul's United Church CAD 57 to 187

Pokey LaFarge

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 09:00 pm The Horseshoe Tavern CAD 25

Hustle at Bachata X

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 pm 619 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4Y 1Z5, Canada

Deftones Tickets Toronto Canada Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Ricky Gervais Tickets Toronto Ontario Canada Meridian Hall

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Meridian Hall

John Legend Tickets Toronto Ontario Canada Budweiser Stage 9/1

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Joel Plaskett

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Joel Plaskett

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto Silent Film Festival: Children of Divorce

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 01:00 pm Revue Cinema CAD 13 to 16

(TORONTO) BLESSED AND UNSTOPPABLE: Billy Alsbrooks Motivational Seminar

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Hilton Toronto USD 108 to 214

Applied Behavioral Design - 9-weeks LIVE Training (2021 Summer)

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 01:30 pm Brian Cugelman, PhD

The Bloor West Flea Market - Summer Is Coming Market

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Clinton's Bar Toronto

Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Arts Centre

Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Meridian Arts Centre

MIXTO Block Party

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:00 pm Lynx Music CAD 12 to 17

Emergency Medical Responder Upgrade Course - Markham

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Coast2Coast First Aid & CPR - Markham CAD 55 to 450

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Lexie & Jon's DreamTeam Virtual Venue - Stream from Home! CAD 35

Summer Art Camp (July 12-16)

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am Franklin Carmichael Art Centre (The) CAD 0 to 150

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Lexie & Jon's DreamTeam Virtual Venue - Stream from Home! CAD 35

VZN Awards 2021

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 05:00 pm CityView Drive-In Free

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Lexie & Jon's DreamTeam Virtual Venue - Stream from Home! CAD 35

The Cloth that Changed the World

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 10:00 am Royal Ontario Museum