Performances in Temecula

Check out happening performances events all around Temecula, CA

The Peace & Power Lunch

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 02:00 pm 30151 Rancho Vista Rd, Temecula, CA 92592, United States

Mr Mahalo Vintage Car Show II

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 09:00 am Somerset Winery

ELVIS! THE EARLY YEARS. A TRIBUTE TO THE KING!

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 07:30 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 20 to 35

ELVIS! THE EARLY YEARS! TICKETS SOLD ON EVENTBRITE.

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 07:00 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 20 to 35

Michael Ray

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Temecula Stampede USD 35 to 500

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Alan Henderson & Trenton Davis

Thu Mar 09 2023 at 08:00 pm Temecula Old Town Loft Free

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Kevin Davis & Ryan Niemiller

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 08:00 pm Temecula Old Town Loft Free

RUZZ GUITAR'S BLUES REVUE AT OLD TOWN BLUES CLUB IS BACK!

Thu May 25 2023 at 07:30 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 20

PAPERBACK WRITER! A BEATLES TRIBUTE! LIVE AT OLD TOWN BLUES CLUB

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 07:30 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 30

NOISE POLLUTION! AN AC/DC TRIBUTE! AN ELECTRIC, HIGH ENERGY SHOW!

Wed May 03 2023 at 07:30 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 25

MISSING PERSONS, FEATURING DALE BOZZIO! LIVE AT OLD TOWN BLUES CLUB!

Thu Apr 13 2023 at 07:00 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 35 to 65

PAPERBACK WRITER! A BEATLES LIVE EXPERIENCE. TICKETS SOLD ON EVENTBRITE!

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 06:00 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 30

THE TEMECULA BLUES FESTIVAL 2023! TICKETS SOLD ON EVENTBRITE!

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 11:00 am 41000 Main St, Temecula, CA 92590-2764, United States USD 54 to 175

BAD COMPANY & CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL TRIBUTE! TWO GREAT SHOWS IN ONE!

Wed Apr 19 2023 at 07:30 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 20

Patti LaBelle Tickets Temecula CA Summit At Pechanga Resort & Casino

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 07:00 pm The Summit at Pechanga Resort Casino

THE TEMECULA BLUES FESTIVAL IS BACK! "THECROSSROADS TO TEMECULA".

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 10:00 am Old Town Temecula Civic Center Plaza USD 54 to 175

Foreigner Tickets Temecula CA Pechanga Theater At Pechanga Resort & Casino

Sun Mar 26 2023 at 06:30 pm Pechanga Resort Casino

Sophie Diumenti LIVE @ Public House - Old Town Temecula

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 05:00 pm Public House

The Peace & Power Lunch

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 02:00 pm 30151 Rancho Vista Rd USD 12

Book Club- The Leaders Guide to Unconscious Bias by Pamela Fuller

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 11:00 am Wilson Creek Winery

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Alan Henderson & Trenton Davis

Thu Mar 09 2023 at 08:00 pm Temecula Old Town Loft Free

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Kevin Davis & Ryan Niemiller

Thu Mar 30 2023 at 08:00 pm Temecula Old Town Loft Free

Steely Dan Tribute "Major Dudes" returns to The Old Town Blues Club!

Wed May 24 2023 at 06:00 pm Old Town Blues Club

Journey USA @ Old Town Blues Club in Temecula!

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Old Town Blues Club USD 10 to 25

PMan's Raw Comedy Show...Back By Popular Demand

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 08:00 pm Shooters Sports Bar & Grill

Speakeasy At the Merc

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy At the Merc

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy At the Merc

Sat Apr 08 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy At the Merc

Sat May 13 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy At the Merc

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Merc

Peltzer | Hog The Mic Karaoke Night - 3.23

Thu Mar 23 2023 at 05:00 pm Peltzer Winery

Peltzer | Hog The Mic Karaoke Night - 2.23

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 06:00 pm Peltzer Winery

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat Apr 08 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 07:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat May 13 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Speakeasy at the Merc

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 06:00 pm The Merc

Peltzer Rundown 2.20 - 2.26

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 12:00 pm Peltzer Winery