Upcoming Stockton Events

Check out what's happening all around Stockton, CA

Margarita Crawl Stockton

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Stockton, California

2021 Mardi Gras Virtual 5k Run Walk - Stockton

Mon Feb 01 2021 at 12:00 am Stockton USD 45 to 65

Aphrodisiac VDay Cooking Class (ONLINE) - Multiple dates

Fri Feb 12 2021 at 04:00 pm Stockton USD 0 to 50

3 Day Sacred Medicines Celebration Retreat

Fri Jan 29 2021 at 04:00 pm Pachamama Sacred Medicines Free

The Stockton Ripper

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 09:00 am Stockton, California

Children's Museum Drive Thru Valentine Luncheon

Thu Feb 11 2021 at 11:30 am Children's Museum of Stockton Parking Lot USD 20 to 25

2021 Cupid's 12 Roses of Valentine's Day Run Challenge - Stockton

Mon Feb 01 2021 at 12:00 am Stockton USD 15 to 70

Eastland Plaza

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 09:00 am Eastland Plaza

Pacific Bound | Research, Fellowships & Experiential Learning

Wed Feb 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy

Next Steps (Online)

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 09:30 am First Baptist Church

Pacific Bound | The Pacific Advantage & Meet Your Peers

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 10:00 am Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy

Margarita Crawl Stockton

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Stockton, California

Margarita Crawl Stockton

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Stockton, California

Wahl Men's Method Graduate Experience

Sun Feb 21 2021 at 09:00 am 1024 E March Ln USD 349

2020-2021 Scholarship Application

Fri Jan 29 2021 at 08:30 am Lincoln Center

Rosario especial y misa celebrando a los niños y al bebé Jesús

Sat Jan 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Stockton Flea Market

St. Luke's Drive-thru Crab Feed Dinner

Sun Feb 21 2021 at 07:00 pm 3847 N Sutter St USD 10 to 375

Job Fair

Tue Feb 02 2021 at 09:00 am ProLogistix

Women's Bible Study (Online)

Wed Jan 27 2021 at 06:30 pm First Baptist Church

Stockton Auto Swap Meet

Sun Jan 31 2021 at 06:00 am Stockton Fairgrounds

Robby's Roadie Ride (Towne Corner Route 30mi)

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 10:00 am Bear Creek High School (Stockton, California)

Singles Ministry Study 2021: Names of God

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 09:30 am First Baptist Church

CCAI Fire Investigation 1C

Mon Jan 25 2021 at 08:00 am 110 W Sonora St, Stockton, CA 95203-3416, United States

Pop up / Car show

Sun Feb 14 2021 at 11:00 am 1730 E Sonora St, Stockton, CA 95205-6202, United States

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Mon Feb 08 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Ggsjsh

Sat Feb 06 2021 at 09:30 pm The Hype Bar And Grill USD 10

Migrant Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Wed Feb 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton Unified School District

Nursery (1-2 years) at Fellowship Hall

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 10:30 am Carson Oaks Community Church

Sunday Kid's Church at Fellowship Hall

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 10:30 am Carson Oaks Community Church

Adult Sunday School at Church Fellowship Hall

Sun Jan 24 2021 at 09:00 am Carson Oaks Community Church

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Wed Feb 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Tue Feb 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Thu Feb 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Stockton Auto Broker School

Wed Jan 27 2021 at 10:30 am Panera Bread USD 55 to 395

Collide Youth Group (12-18 years) in Fellowship Hall

Thu Jan 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Carson Oaks Community Church

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Fri Feb 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Wed Feb 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Mumpy's Food Truck

Tue Jan 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Laguna Park Apartments - Stockton

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Sat Feb 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton USD 24

Henna Tattoo Celebration

Sat Jan 30 2021 at 10:00 am KB homes Montvello 9933 Kiss Lane Stockton 95212

Virtual Speed Dating for Professional Singles!

Mon Feb 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Stockton