Live Music in St. Petersburg

Check out happening live music events all around St. Petersburg, FL

Madison Beer (Concert)

Wed May 22 2024 Jannus Live USD 41

The Beat Music Academy Graduation

Sun May 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Saigon Blonde, Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL, USA Free

FAMILY DAY ft. Mr. Harley | Cage Brewing | SUN MAY 26 | 2-8pm | FREE

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Cage Brewing Free

St Petersburg Official Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm St Petersburg Free

Kirtan w/ Friends

Sun May 26 2024 at 07:00 pm 1741 1st Ave N Free

FREE LOCAL ART EXHIBITION ST. PETE

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm 276 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N Free

Sol Relief Happy Hour Fundraiser

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:30 pm The Hangar Restaurant & Flight Lounge Free

VENDOR / FOOD TRUCK OPPORTUNITY - The PWRTRC 2024 Juneteenth Music Festival

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Albert Whitted Park Free

Rhythmic Exhibits Featuring Carl Amundson

Tue May 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Imagine Museum USD 3 to 5

Last Crawfish Boil of 2024 - All You Can Eat and Drink

Sat May 25 2024 at 03:00 pm Bayboro Brewing Co USD 55

Antelope: A Tribute to PHISH | Cage Brewing, St. Pete, FL | FRI MAY 31

Fri May 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Cage Brewing USD 0 to 119

Still Dancing: A Night at the Gallery Pride Party with Nicky Siano (NYC)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm HEIRESS USD 15 to 25

Freakin' Warehouse Party 13.0 (feat. Andre Silva) @ The Factory, St Pete

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 07:30 pm The Factory St. Pete USD 25 to 75

St. Pete Indie Night at Floridian Social w/ Mustard Service, Rohna, & more!

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 06:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 20 to 25

Butterfly Masquerade Ball 2024: An Evening To Remember

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 06:00 pm The James Museum of Western & Wildlife Art USD 0 to 200

St. Pete Sunday Market

Sun Jun 16 2024 Arts Xchange Free

Sunday Market St Pete

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am St Petersburg High School Free

The PWRTRC 2024 Juneteenth Literacy Music Festival

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Albert Whitted Park USD 35

LUXE: A Latin Night at the Floridian Social | 21+

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 10

The Heavy Pets + Guavatron at the Floridian Social in St. Petersburg | 21+

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 13

LUXE: A Latin Night at the Floridian Social | 21+

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 07:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 10

LUXE: A Latin Night at the Floridian Social | 21+

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 10

LUXE: A Latin Night at the Floridian Social | 21+

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:00 pm The Floridian Social USD 10

St Petersburg Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm St. Petersburg Free

Cipha Sounds - Coastal Comedy Night

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Coastal Creative USD 25 to 45

Cipha Sounds - Coastal Comedy Night

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Coastal Creative USD 25 to 45

Hope and Heros Day 1

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Rideā€™em Cowboy USD 10