Upcoming South Miami Events

Check out what's happening all around South Miami, FL

Grant Writing Classes In Miami | Grant Central USA

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:00 am University of Miami USD 2,997

AnEyeDiary Pop-Up Art & Design Cultural Project-Exhibition Opening

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Historic Dorn Building Free

Miami Kids Magazine Back To School 2024

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 11:00 am The Shops at Sunset Place (by Entrance) Free

Think! & Starfish Holistic Learning Back To School Resource Fair

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am 5701 Sunset Dr suite 353 Free

SoMi Back to School Splash Bash

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:30 pm Murray Park

KINDARTPICNIC@TEAANDPOETS

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 01:00 pm Tea & Poets Free

2024 OPPG August Breakfast

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am CasaCuba Restaurant

Glow Night: Shining the Light on Domestic Violence

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Tea & Poets USD 18

Raising Your Child Without Raising Your Voice

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 02:30 pm JUST 4 FUN MIAMI

Kick off Tax Free Week at Dadeland Mall

Sun Jul 28 2024 Dadeland Mall Free

Puff and Paint at Color Me Mine

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Color Me Mine (South Miami, FL)

KIDS EAT FREE MONDAYS

Mon Jun 17 2024 Dadeland Mall Free

Back to School Gift With Purchase

Sun Jul 28 2024 Dadeland Mall Free

SOLD OUT! Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Scraptique Hotel California 4 Day Crop

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Miami Marriott Dadeland

Student Tablet Distribution and Spirit Gear Sales

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 08:00 am South Miami High School

Return to Bougies!

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 09:00 pm Bougainvillea'S Old Florida Tavern

ALEX ZURDO Y LIVING

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 10:00 pm Alpha & Omega Church

Ms. USA World Universe

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 10:00 am Miami Marriott Dadeland

Tibetan Singing Bowls Certification by Ramji Singh (Online and In-Person)

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 08:30 am Abhaya Holistic Center USD 1,550 to 1,800

Becoming a Sophisticated Real Estate Investor (South Miami FL)

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am South Miami (ONLINE)

Kundalini Yoga Class

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:30 am Abhaya Holistic Center USD 25

Ricky Valido| Sunset Tavern (South Miami, FL)

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Sunset Tavern

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 02:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 02:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 02:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 02:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Area Stage & Loxen Productions present Disney's The Little Mermaid

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 02:00 pm The Shops at Sunset Place

Full Moon Gong Bath & Meditation

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Abhaya Holistic Center USD 52