Wine Tasting Events in Seattle

Check out happening wine tasting events all around Seattle, WA

Wine Pairing Dinner Cruise with Browne Family Vineyards

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Waterways Cruises and Events USD 185

Mother’s Day Wicks & Wine @ Bacovino Winery

Sat May 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Bacovino, South 116th Street, Seattle, WA, USA USD 20 to 80

Spirits of Summer Night

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Summer Rose Night

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Wicks & Wine

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 01:00 pm Bacovino, South 116th Street, Seattle, WA, USA USD 20 to 80

Seattle | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Saturday Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 38

Speed Dating | Ages 32-44 | Seattle | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 36

Seattle | Speed Dating | Ages 36-48 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Maxwell Bistro & Bar USD 36

Speed Dating | Ages 24-38 | Singles Event | Seattle | Do You Relish?

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Maxwell Bistro & Bar USD 36

Seattle Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Saturday Event | Do You Relish?

Sat May 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 38

Speed Dating | Ages 24-38 | Seattle Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Wed May 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Maxwell Bistro & Bar USD 36

Speed Dating in Seattle | Ages 32-44 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun May 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 36

Seattle Speed Dating | Ages 36-48 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun May 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Maxwell Bistro & Bar USD 36

Speed Dating | Ages 24-38 | Singles Event in Seattle | Do You Relish?

Wed May 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Maxwell Bistro & Bar USD 36

Speed Dating in Seattle | Ages 25-39 | Saturday Event | Do You Relish?

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 38

Speed Dating in Seattle | Ages 36-48 | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun May 05 2024 at 05:00 pm The Maxwell Hotel USD 36

Speed Dating | Ages 32-44 | Seattle Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun May 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Moxy Seattle Downtown USD 36

April wine tasting in the markets

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 04:00 pm Town & Country Markets Ballard Free