Violin Events in Seattle

Check out happening violin events all around Seattle, WA

Gretchen Yanover Findings Night: Cello in Connection

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Town Hall Seattle

Oh Wonder

Mon May 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Silent Movie Monday: The Ancient Law / Das Alte Gesetz (1923)

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Marissa Licata: Strings on Fire

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 07:30 pm The Royal Room USD 17

Wu Han, Philip Setzer & David Finckel

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Meany Hall Theater

Imani Winds & Catalyst Quartet - (im)migration: music of change

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Meany Hall Theater

Music Series: Organ Plus in Thomsen Chapel

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 04:30 pm Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, Seattle USD 15 to 20

Organ Plus in Thomsen Chapel

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 04:30 pm Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral USD 15 to 20

Resilience

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 07:30 pm First Free Methodist Church USD 0 to 25

Clark

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Erin Go Baroque (Seattle)

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:30 pm St. Andrew's Episcopal Church USD 0 to 25

The Light That Fills the World: music of John Luther Adams

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Good Shepherd Center USD 15 to 30