Theatre Events in Seattle

Check out happening theatre events all around Seattle, WA

Amy Schumer - TWO SHOWS

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Moore Theatre

Amy Schumer Tickets Seattle WA Moore Theatre

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Moore Theatre

Summer Series at the Amphitheater: Women in Song

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Volunteer Park Amphitheater Free

*SQ Special Event - Concert!*

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 06:00 pm 541 NE 127th St USD 10

Dance is Cringe (Seattle)

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Yaw Theater USD 20

Summer Storytelling Student Showcase

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 03:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 5

Stacy D. Flood presents 'The Salt Fields: A Novella'

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Third Place Books Free

Pride Speaks: Supporting K - 12 Queer Youth

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:00 pm 1428 Post Alley Free

Practice Session: How to Say 'No' (Without Burning Bridges)

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 02:00 pm Seattle Free

No Strings Attached: An Improvised Puppet Show for Grown-Ups

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm 1428 Post Alley,Seattle,98101,US

Artists at the Center: Flashing Lights at International Fountain

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Seattle Center

Dance Is Cringe

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Yaw Theater

Anthology Reading—'Black Writers Unmasked'

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Third Place Books Free

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Lumen Field

Artists at the Center: Arson Nicki

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Seattle Center

Jim Jefferies: The Moist Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 09:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Lewis Black - Off the Rails Tour

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm McCaw Hall

Daniel Howell - We're All Doomed!

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Swipe Right [IMPROV COMEDY] - @ FREMONT ABBEY

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 25

Campfire: Improvised Spooky Stories

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 09:30 pm Unexpected Productions

Artists at the Center: VC Bynum Arts

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Seattle Center

2022 PSO Northwest Pole Championships

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am Broadway Performance Hall

Biswa Kalyan Rath

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Comedian Nate Craig

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15

Bandit Theater Presents: Mad Science @ Fremont Abbey

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 25

Esther Povitsky

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Adrián Uribe & Adal Ramones: Chavorucos Tour

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Moore Theatre

Chris Rock Tickets Seattle WA Paramount Theatre

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Bandit Theater Presents: Who is High? @ Fremont Abbey

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 10:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 25

No Strings Attached: An Improvised Puppet Show for Grown-Ups

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 0 to 15

Kevin Hart Tickets Seattle WA Climate Pledge Arena

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Jimmy O. Yang

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:30 pm Moore Theatre

Seattle Rock Orchestra performs Led Zeppelin I & II

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Jon "Polar Bear" Gonzalez: Whispanic Causing Panic Tour

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 25 to 35

Bandit Theater Presents: Fancy Cafeteria [In-Person Only]

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Northwest Film Forum

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Sebastián Yatra - Dharma North America Tour 2022

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

IMPROV 500 - The "Art" of Improv - A Deeper Understanding FALL

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 12:30 pm Unexpected Productions Improv USD 275

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Safeco Field, 1st Avenue South, Seattle, WA, USA

WRA Presents Tipping the Pain Scale Film Screening & Discussion

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 11:00 am 805 E Pine St, Seattle, WA 98122-3837, United States USD 10

IMPROV 600 SUNDAY- Advance Performance - Conquer Your Fear FALL

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 03:30 pm Unexpected Productions USD 275

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 05:00 pm WAMU Theater

Kiki Funny Mama’s Night Out Live Seattle at The Rendezvous Jewelbox Theater!

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Jewelbox Theater at The Rendezvous

Harry Potter & The Sacred Text

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 08:30 pm Seattle, Washington

Crazy Woke Asians Presents: Kiki Funny Mama’s Night Out Live in Seattle!

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 25

Dances of Spain Flamenco Showcase

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Seattle, Washington

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Seattle Rock Orchestra: Led Zeppelin I & II

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Seattle, Washington

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Songs From the Cartoon Series

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 pm 12th Avenue Arts

Placebo

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Stalker Farms - Terrifying Haunted Attraction

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Hamilton

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

The Most Terrifying Halloween Haunt Of All Time: Stalker Farms

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

CAT's 7-Day Alaska Cruise

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Alaska

2022 To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $8

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 10

**RESCHEDULING** Phoebe Robinson, guest [COMEDY] - @FREMONT ABBEY

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 30

ARC Dance's Summer Season 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 pm ARC Dance

HEAVENLY BODIES

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Grand Illusion Cinema

Kung Fu Clubhouse: Drunken Master

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:30 pm Grand Illusion Cinema

The Cotton Gin: An Improvised Puppet Show for Grown-Ups

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 0 to 15

Summer Storytelling Student Showcase

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 03:00 pm 1428 Post Alley,at the Gum Wall in Pike Place Market,Seattle,98101,US USD 5

A(n Improvised) Christmas Carol 2022

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 0 to 25

SEXY SLEAZY SCIFI!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm Grand Illusion Cinema

MARTINGALE: Seattle Red Carpet Premiere (Open to the Public)

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm SIFF Film Center USD 0 to 8

Pride Speaks: Supporting K - 12 Queer Youth

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Unexpected Productions Free

Carolyn Huynh, "The Fortunes of Jaded Women"

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Little Saigon Creative Free

Empower Thyself Class & Initiation

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Institute of Awakened Mastery USD 1,095 to 1,720

"Boys! Boys! Boys!" by Drama Tops

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:30 pm 12th Avenue Arts

NonSeq: Arugakki

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Chapel Performance Space at Good Shepherd Center USD 5 to 20

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Sat Jan 14 2023 at 09:00 pm Moore Theatre

James Acaster: Hecklers Welcome

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

ACTORS • Leathers • Nox Novacula

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Central Saloon

Kurtis Conner Live

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Moore Theatre

Artists at the Center: Kole Galbraith

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Seattle Center

Jim Jefferies

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Jimmy O. Yang

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Moore Theatre

Champions Of Magic at The Moore Theatre (Seattle, WA)

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Boo! Seattle 2022 @ Wamu Theater (18+) \O/ #RaveMeetup

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:55 pm WAMU Theater

Ain't Too Proud - Official

Tue Jan 24 2023 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Blue Man Group - Official

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Paramount Theatre

To K*ll a Mockingbird - Official

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Disney Junior Live On Tour: Costume Palooza

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Paramount Theatre USD 15 to 56

BIPOC Filmmakers Meetup

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Langston Hughes Performing Arts Center

Blue Man Group - Official

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Jagged Little Pill: The Musical - Official

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

The Most Terrifying Halloween Haunt Of All Time: Stalker Farms

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Moulin Rouge

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Comedian Simon Gibson

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15

To K*ll a Mockingbird - Official

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Jagged Little Pill: The Musical - Official

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Ace of QUEENS: Through the Looking Glass

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Julia's on Broadway USD 0 to 200

"Privileged" by Alma Davenport

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 07:30 pm West of Lenin USD 0 to 50

2022 WILD KARD TOUR IN SEATTLE

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Fa la la la la, ha ha ha ha: A Holiday Musical Extravaganza!

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 05:30 pm Unexpected Productions USD 0 to 15

SEATTLE, WA - Después De Todo "VIVES" Tour

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 08:00 pm WAMU Theater

SEATTLE, WA - JR De Guzman LIVE at Neptune Theatre

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Neptune Theatre