Theatre Events in Seattle

Check out happening theatre events all around Seattle, WA

Relive The Music - 50s & 60s Show

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 50 to 59

The Volunteers

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:30 pm Neptune Theatre USD 40

Old Gods of Appalachia

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 43

Ronny Chieng: The Love To Hate It Tour

Fri Jun 21 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 60 to 100

Seattle Book Club - June Meeting

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Green Lake Aqua Theater Free

Sebastian Maniscalco: It Ain't Right Tour

Fri Oct 25 2024 Climate Pledge Arena USD 50 to 300

An Evening With Ween

Tue Aug 06 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 46 to 90

The Basement Yard Experience

Sat Aug 03 2024 Moore Theatre USD 30 to 65

An Evening With PJ Harvey

Sun Oct 06 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 45 to 105

Stayin' Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees

Fri Oct 04 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 45 to 62

Shannon and the Clams

Wed Oct 16 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 25

Northlane: Mirror's Edge North American Tour

Fri Jun 21 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 23

Dusty Slay - The Night Shift Tour

Sat Nov 09 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 33 to 43

John Vincent III: The Roadtrip

Fri Sep 20 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 33

Alec Benjamin: 12 Notes Tour

Sat Oct 19 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 35 to 55

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Tue Jul 23 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 50 to 75

MXR:SEA

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:00 pm 401 E Mercer St Free

Wicked (Theater)

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 03:30 am Paramount Theatre Seattle

The Magnetic Fields

Fri Nov 01 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 43 to 73

Cornelius - 30th Anniversary Dream in Dream Tour 2024

Sun Sep 29 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 37

Drive-By Truckers - Southern Rock Opera Revisited 2024

Tue Jul 02 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 37

Esther Perel: The Future of Relationships, Love & Desire

Mon Sep 16 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 25 to 125

Faye Webster

Tue Oct 01 2024 Paramount Theatre USD 36 to 50

A Conversation with Silvia Moreno-Garcia

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 06:00 pm 2100 4th Ave Free

Paul Weller

Thu Sep 19 2024 Moore Theatre USD 30 to 57

STG PRESENTS and ARTDONTSLEEP Welcomes: Jazz is Dead: CORTEX

Fri Jul 05 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 36

Novo Amor

Tue Oct 01 2024 Neptune Theatre USD 30

Seattle: All-Inclusive Mountain Bike Adventure

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 am Seattle, WA

Johnny Marr at Moore Theatre – WA, Seattle, WA

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre USD 74

Scope Screenings: Live Underground Film Festival

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Egyptian Theater

SABADO DE SALSA-ORQUESTA CAMBALACHE

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Club Sur USD 0 to 20

Mike Birbiglia - Please Stop The Ride

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Moore Theatre USD 40 to 70

JACKBOX GAMES EVENT

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 18th & Union USD 5

Lawrence - The Family Business Tour

Tue Oct 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre USD 27 to 36

Marc Broussard - Carencro 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 30

Royel Otis: Glory to Glory Tour

Mon Oct 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 28

Omid Djalili - Namaste

Thu Oct 03 2024 at 07:30 pm Neptune Theatre USD 45 to 90

Pixel Power: Gaming Series at MoPOP

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am 325 5th Ave N, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98109

Corky - Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Ballard)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 01:00 pm 949 NW Market St USD 13

Relive the Music ‘50s & ‘60s Rock N Roll Show

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Neptune Theatre

OMD

Thu Sep 12 2024 Moore Theatre USD 36 to 46

TAP 4.0: The Nyxology Sessions, Installment 7

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm 4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-6940, United States

Starball: A Dreamy Musical Astronomy Show

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:30 pm 203 N 36th St, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98103

Seattle Theatresports Improv 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:30 pm 1428 Post Alley,Seattle,98101,US

Gary Janetti

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm The Elliott Bay Book Company Free

Make Music Day Seattle

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 11:00 am Columbia City

Sawyer Brown at Paramount Theatre - Anderson

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 am Paramount Theatre

Phil Hanley

Fri Dec 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 30 to 40

7x7 and Ase Theatre Brand Reveal Party

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Washington Hall USD 0 to 50

OSHA Authorized Training

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am 305 Harrison St, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98109

Rocky Horror Picture Show at the Regal Meridian

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Regal Meridian (Seattle, WA 1931)

King of Kings - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis (Queen Anne R Park)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 01:00 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

Under Pressure: A Workplace Improv

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm 1428 Post Alley,Seattle,98101,US

EFMP - Sensory Movie

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Base Theater

Wiffle Ball - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis (Queen Anne Rodgers Park)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 01:00 pm Aegis Living Queen Anne Rodgers Park USD 13

Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Ballard)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 04:00 pm 949 NW Market St USD 14

Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Ballard)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 03:15 pm 949 NW Market St USD 13

Run For Noah - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis(Queen Anne Rodgers Park)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:20 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

Unsinkable - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Queen Anne R Park)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

Death of the Sheik -The Seattle Film Festival at The Grand Illusion Cinema

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:50 pm 1403 NE 50th St USD 13

In Fidelity - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis (Queen Anne Rodgers Park)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:50 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

The Stranger's Case -The Seattle Film Festival at The Grand Illusion Cinema

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:25 pm 1403 NE 50th St USD 13

Leslie Jones: Live

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

SISTER ACT

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:30 pm 204 N 85th St, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98103

Scope Screenings: Live Underground Film Festival

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:30 pm SIFF Cinema Egyptian USD 20 to 80

Text Analysis and Scene Work

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:00 pm The Armory at Seattle Center

Pyar Diwana Hota Hai - A Bollywood Dansical

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Broadway Performance Hall

Wallows at Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 07:00 am CenturyLink Field Event Center

Uz Jsme Doma with Free Salamander Exhibit

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 08:00 pm Substation USD 20 to 25

The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Queen Anne Rodgers Park)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 03:50 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

Reik - Panorama Tour

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm WAMU Theater

Girl from the North Country

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Passenger C - The Seattle Film Festival at Aegis Living (Queen Anne R Park)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 05:45 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

The Italians - Seattle Film Festival at Aegis (Queen Anne Rodgers Park)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 04:45 pm 2900 3rd Ave W USD 13

Inspired By...

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm University Heights Center

Pagliacci

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm 363 Mercer St, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98109

June is the First Fall

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:30 pm Theatre Off Jackson

Divo to Diva: Anita Spritzer in Recital

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm 363 Mercer St, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98109

Flatland Cavalry in Seattle, WA

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

No Strings Attached: An Improvised Puppet Show for Grownups

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm 1428 Post Alley,Seattle,98101,US

Donny Osmond - Direct From Vegas

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Irene Tu: Live in Seattle (Laughs Comedy Club)

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club

Essence Of The Banished

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm 836 S Kenyon St USD 20 to 25

Christian Nodal - Pa'l Cora Tour

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 08:00 pm WAMU Theater

Whethan

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Neumos

Magdalena Bay: The Imaginal Mystery Tour

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

PartyNextDoor at Paramount Theatre – Seattle

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:00 am Paramount Theatre

Outdoor Movie Night

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Soundview Park

Future Islands

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Joe Jackson at Moore Theatre - WA

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Mt. Rainier Photo Workshop

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 am Seattle, WA, USA

Ana Gabriel at Wamu Theater

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 08:00 pm WAMU Theater

A Day To Remember: Least Anticipated Album Tour

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:30 am Seattle, WA, USA

85 South: Big Business Comedy Tour

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 07:00 pm WAMU Theater

Don Omar "Back to Reggaeton" Tour

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm WAMU Theater

Streetlight Manifesto at Paramount Theatre - Seattle

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 08:00 am Paramount Theatre Seattle