Theatre Events in Seattle

Check out happening theatre events all around Seattle, WA

Alec Shaw & Jacob Miller, Philip Murphy (IN-PERSON, DISTANCED)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Ballard Homestead USD 20 to 40

Zan Fiskum, guest (IN-PERSON)

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Ballard Homestead USD 15 to 20

Pop-Up Donor Center for Bloodworks Northwest

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 10:00 am Paramount Theatre

The Driver Era

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Candlelight: Film Scores Featuring John Williams and More

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:30 pm Olympic Rooftop Pavilion, 5214 Ballard Ave NW, Seattle, WA, 98107 Seattle, United States

Knockout de Risas

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Moore Theatre

Jim Gaffigan- The Fun Tour

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Waxahatchee

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Louis the Child at WAMU Theater- Seattle

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Knives Out - Movies at the Mural

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

The Farewell - Movies at the Mural

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

Mt. Joy Fall Tour 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Squeeze - The Nomadband Tour

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

IMPROV 500 - The "Art" of Improv - A Deeper Understanding SUMMER

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Unexpected Productions USD 250

The Dust Up

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Jet City Improv

Improv 102

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Theatre Puget Sound

Boom Bap: Hip Hop & Improv Comedy

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 10:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Amy Miller and Johnny Pemberton

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20

The Wiz - Movies at the Mural

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

Cabarete - Movies at the Mural

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

Yesterday - Movies at the Mural

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

Strictly Ballroom - Movies at the Mural

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 pm Seattle Center

The Monkees Farewell Tour with Michael Nesmith & Micky Dolenz

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Online — Ahamefule J. Oluo

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Meany Center for the Performing Arts

Maluma - Papi Juancho Tour

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

The DJ Sessions presents PRIDE 2021 "Silent Concert" Saturday's

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Cal Anderson Park USD 10 to 30

Alicia The World Tour Live 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Comedian Stavros Halkias

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 25

Reik

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Washington Music Theater

KISW (99.9 FM) Metal Shop & El Corazon Present: Dark Tranquillity

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 28 to 75

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Live in Seattle

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Palaye Royale: The Bastards Tour Live in Seattle

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Neptune Theatre

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour Live in Seattle

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Louis the Child at WAMU Theater- Seattle

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Movie at the Mural

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Franco Escamilla

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit at Paramount Theatre

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band Livestream

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

The Masked Singer Live Tickets Seattle WA Paramount Theatre 7/23

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Lindsey Stirling, Seattle, WA

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Lindsey Stirling, Seattle, WA

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Deftones, Gojira & Poppy

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Seattle, Washington

The Decemberists at Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Maluma at Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Wash.

Alicia Keys at Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Wash.

Alicia Keys at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit at Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Jim Gaffigan - The Fun Tour

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Comedian Tony Baker - Seen on NBC and Comedy Central

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20 to 40

Unlock Humor & Resilience in Hard Times Workshop & Webinar

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Seattle, Washington Free

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/4/21

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/11/21

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/25/21

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/18/21

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/1/21

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents PRIDE 2021 "Silent Concert" Sunday's

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Cal Anderson Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/8/21

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/15/21

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/22/21

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/29/21

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 9/5/21

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 9/12/21

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 9/19/21

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park